10 Best Electric Shaver For Balls Smooth & Feels Great 2019

Are you irritated by unnecessary hair? You want to get rid of them! Do not worry, we have the best electric shaver for balls or pubic hair for you.

More and more men are manscaping. Women want to see smooth skin in their husbands. Maybe you want to please your lady. Or you might want to experiment with a shaved bag because you’ve heard it feels great.best electric shaver for balls reviews

However, it can be scary to take a sharp shaver for your genitals. cuts, skin irritation, can be unbearable in that sensitive area.

We will share a step-by-step guide to shaving this sensitive area.

We also give you our recommendations for the best electric shaver for balls that makes manscaping simple and pleasant.

  • The best body groomer for balls gives you sensitive, fast and convenient results.
  • If comfort is your priority, the best electric shaver for balls is best for you.
  • The best electric shaver for balls has all the tools you need to take care of.
  • Best male hair clipper with multiple lengths gives you the look you want.
  • From the research of different years and development, the best pubic hair trimmers offer regular maintenance and a perfectly smooth shave.

Things To Consider When Buying Best Pubic Hair Trimmers

Things To Consider When Buying best electric shaver for ballsCutting pubic hair

is not a task for people with a weak heart. It requires equal parts of technique, finesse, and patience, It also requires the best pubic hair trimmers.

Before you buy the first best pubic hair trimmer that you like online, you should, therefore, consider the following purchase tips.

Remember them and they will help you find the best electric shaver for balls to suit your needs, as each function will be more or less important depending on what you are looking for in the product to trim your balls.

1-The Powerful

When you prune your pubic hair, you need power.

Pubic hair is extremely coarse and much heavier than the hair on your head.

Because it usually receives less care and attention, it can be even coarser than your beard hair.

You need a trimmer with a good ability to cut through that hair.

2-Easy to use

The shaver and the trimmer must be easy to use. It must have the ability to perform all the tasks that you want. If you need to shave the balls, you want the skin between the anus and the balls to be adjustable. This makes it easy to use. It should have a few settings for the best possible shave while being intuitive to use.

3-Blades Should Be Sharp

The sharpness of your shaving hair trimmer blades is important, perhaps even the most important consideration to keep in mind. Dull blades don’t cut it when you deal with those sinewy, rough pubes.

Look for best pubic hair trimmers brand with sharp, hypoallergenic, round and preferably stainless steel blades.

4-Wet and Dry Use

Think about purchasing a shaver that can shave your balls in the shower. Once you’ve become a pro at shaving your balls, you can do touchups quickly in the shower. Instead of waiting until you get out, shave while your balls are warm and the skin is soft.

It’s not recommended for beginners. If you’ve shaved before, though, you can certainly shave quickly without having to use a mirror.

5-Attachments

The price of the trimmer that you are going to use can have an influence here, although most trimmers must have at least one protective cap or two.

Attachments that affect the cutting length can be the most useful and the best manscaping trimmers will usually have a good selection.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/06/2019 22:52 PM

10 Best Electric Shaver For Balls Of 2019

We tested the best electric shaver for balls from the leading brands and the results were incredible. If you do not have a special trimmer for pubic hair, you must purchase one.

we help you find best pubic hair trimmers of the highest quality, including a number of tips, including what to look out for with a trimmer.

#PreviewProductDescription
1Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaverPhilips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver
  • Shaver needs to charge for 24 hours before its first use
  • 3d pivoting head allows the shaving head to closely follow your body's contours for the ultimate in skin comfort on your body
  • High performance trimmer has rounded blades and combs to prevent scratching the skin. select from from 5 length settings (up to 11/25 inch) to get the look you want
2Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver ConveniencePanasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience
  • Electric razor is the 4-blade, dual-motor shaving system with precision-honed 30 angle nanotech blades for maximum durability and sharpness
  • Powerful hyper performance dual motor which features a linear drive that delivers 14,000 cuts her minute - that's 56,000 cross-cutting actions per minute across 4 blades - while a second motor vibrates the arc 4 shaver head up and down to help lift and hold hair for a clean, smooth, efficient shave
  • The panasonic arc 4 multi-flex pivoting head enables the men's electric shaver to glide smoothly along the individual contours of the face, chin, neck and jaw and multi-fit arc foils gently conform to facial contours, for enhanced shaving comfort
3Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and ShaverPhilips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver
  • Rechargeable oneblade can do it all - trim, edge, and shave any length of hair
  • Shave is not too close so your skin stays comfortable.automatic voltage 100-240 volts max power consumption 5.4 w
  • More advanced than the original oneblade, pro features a powerful li-ion battery and 14 length settings
4Cleancut - ES412 - Intimate and Sensitive Area Shaver - Designed for both Men and WomenCleancut - ES412 - Intimate and Sensitive Area Shaver - Designed for both Men and Women
  • C-cell battery (1) required-not included.
  • Note: no trimmer is included. no electric shaver (face shaver or personal shaver) will cut hair longer than stubble. either blade shave first or purchase a model ps335 cleancut
  • Designed and engineered to be used for personal shaving without nicking or cutting
5Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special PackGillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Trim with braun engineered technology: slim and easy to maneuver for even trimming. includes three combs for custom length
  • Shave with fusion proglide power: gillettes most advanced blades.* incredible closeness and comfort. *first four blades vs. fusion
6Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)
  • 8 attachments for all your grooming needs: full-size trimmer; foil shaver; nose, ear, and detail trimmer; vertical body hair trimmer; hair clipper comb with 8 length settings; 3 beard and stubble combs
  • Self-sharpening, surgical steel blades for long-lasting performance. the voltage is 120 vac 60hz
  • Washable attachmentsjust rinse under the faucet to clean
7Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Includes one aa battery, for up to 2 months use
  • Integrated skin protector guards your skin while you trim
8Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49
  • 7 tools for all-in-one face and head styling: full-size metal guard trimmer, hair clipping comb, beard comb, stubble comb, mini foil shaver, detail trimmer and nose trimmer.
  • Chromium steel self-sharpening blades ensures long-lasting performance, while rounded blade tips and combs prevent skin irritation.
  • 18 built-in length settings.use the trimmer to create different hair and beard styles; the turbo power helps you trim through thick hair evenly and gently.
9Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary)Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary)
  • Rounded trimming combs comfortably glide over the skin while trimming even the thickest hair
  • Shave head prevents nicks and cuts while capturing long and short hairs in a single stroke
  • 3 combs included for different body hair lengths
10Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70
  • The philips norelco oneblade is a revolutionary electric grooming tool with technology designed for men who wear stubble, beards, or facial hair styles. oneblade trims, edges, and shaves any length of hair.
  • The unique oneblade shaving technology integrates a fast moving cutter (200x per second) with a dual-protection system to give you both an efficient and comfortable shave, even on longer hairs.
  • Shave any length - not as close as a traditional blade so your skin stays comfortable. trim it down - 3 click on combs for a fast and even trim. edge it up - dual-sided blade for precise edging to line up your style.
Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 11/11/2019 08:58 AM

1-Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 7100

Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 7100Women love men who are diverse, have a variety of tastes, who can be well informed about many different things. So why not use a body trimmer as a man with similar versatility? OK, so maybe the Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 7100 does not really help you to close the deal, but it does offer an all-in-one care solution.

Wherever you are on your body from the neck, the Series 7100 makes the trim process fast, clean and easy. Here are some of the reasons why we like it:

Dual-end design

Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 7100 1The top of the trimmer is equipped with a 3D swivel head that provides a skin-friendly shave that follows the contours of your body. Meanwhile, the bottom of the Series 7100 is a powerful trimmer that offers advanced care. The (ouch) factor is eliminated thanks to rounded blades and combs on the trimmer and you can also choose from five trimmer settings.

Water-resistant, the casing, and materials are water-resistant, so feel free to take the Series 7100 both in the shower to be used as dry.

Built-in trimming comb

As mentioned earlier, the trimming comb has five length settings that allow you to glide comfortably over the skin while even trimming your thickest hair bunch. You can remove the comb completely if you want, but we do not recommend this because it does not have the same tapered cutters as the shaving head.

Ergonomic design

You love the grip on the Series 7100; it is equipped with soft rubber side panels and buttons that ensure that it does not slide out of your hand in wet or dry conditions. In addition, the skin protection shaving head of the 7100 is made of hypoallergenic materials.


Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 7100 2Rechargeable battery

The battery in the Series 7100 is designed to provide sufficient power for 50 minutes of use. When it is empty, simply plug it into the sturdy charger that comes with the device and allow it to charge for an hour. This is clearly a great advantage over trimmers that require a charging time of 8 hours.

Easy to clean

We recommend cleaning a body groomer after every use because it is a product for personal hygiene. But that’s another reason why we like the Bodygroom series 7100 – it’s easy to clean. Simply remove the shaving head and rinse it under tap water until all excess hair has disappeared. There is also a supplied brush that allows you to clean the hair chamber before you rinse it in water. This product has everything you want in the best electric shaver for balls.

Pros
  • Double-sided design with built-in trimmer and shaver functions.
  • Excellent build quality and durability.
  • Impressive battery life, short charging time.
  • Water-resistant for easy cleaning and even in the shower.
  • 3D shaver (in four directions) for very close, comfortable shaving.
  • Sheets with a rounded point to prevent cuts.
Cons
  • Relatively large and heavy for a shaver.
  • Battery indicator only shows if the battery is low.
  • Very expensive compared to other ball shavers.

Product Images

Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 1Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 2Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 3Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 4Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 5

Questions & Answers

ingrown hair? With a blade razor I have had cases where it caused an ingrown hair.... twice!! Not attractive to anyone ... No action till ya heal. Has anyone had an ingrown hair from this groomer in the pubic region?

Stop shaving against the grain!

Is this the silver or black replacement? I have the BG2020 and need the silver one. The black one falls out all the time. Is this silver or black?

The one that I ordered is black. It was falling too. He had the silver and he also fell. So when I received the new one (Black), I put some thin paper next to the razor, cut out the paper and it did not fall off anymore.

pubic hair?

This trimmer works very well for pubic hair. I recommend it for that use ... so I personally bought it

will foil work with bg 2028 shaver?

Surely, that's the model I have!

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver

justin

For starters, this is not designed to deforest the Congo. It is more of a maintenance tool. Also keep in mind that this does not take you to the razor without problems. But with that said, I only surrounded myself once. Which is pretty good for an unknown trimmer. Like an airplane, the focus is important. Watch your angles and you'll get a good runway in no time. The trimmer is very forgiving. It will pinch you before they crush you. Which is very convenient when set against the prospect of trimming the fluff from a wet burlap sack with two squirrel hamsters inside. The other regions above and below the burlap sack are easy and fast. For the other parts of the body, you will have to read another review, I am not a very hairy person.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver 1

Andra Jones

I ordered this under my wife's account name, but I assure you I'm a guy who has been using this. So let me set the background story a little before this purchase. I'm a guy who does not like to shave the "lower" regions, but I'm married to a woman who wants to shave the "lower" regions. I had been using a very basic trimmer to do the job ... you know, one of those cost-effective pharmacy neck / beard trimmers. Well, I only ended up shaving about 2 or 3 times a year at most, to the disappointment of my wife. There were many reasons why I chose to shave as little as possible. First of all, I liked to call the times when I would shave "There Will Be Blood", after the popular movie. No matter what happens, I would end up going crazy somewhere in a region where you would not want to see blood, this was scary. In fact, I tend to tend NOT to use the trimmers on my scrotum and I just try to cut those ugly ones with scissors. This took a lot of time and it did not really eliminate the hairs, it just made them a little shorter. The stain never really ended without hair either. Another problem with the old pruners is that they get very hot and the metal burns my skin. I guess to see the positive side, now I can cauterize the open wounds that the trimmers had originally caused. Needless to say, everything was a horrible experience and I ended up having my hair more often and in more places than my wife wanted. My brother, who supposed he had the same types of problems, did a little searching and review for a good body trimmer hair. He ended up finding this product and decided to buy it. Fast forward 3 months. I asked my brother how his new body trimmer had been working and he said it was great ... no nicks, no problems, no hairs (yes, he showed me, and I have to say he was pretty handsome). So I bought this incredible device on Amazon and I'm very happy. I was able to shave easily all my nether regions. I must admit that I was very careful and afraid to shave my scrotum (I had never done it before without problems), but I was able to glide over those bad guys with ease, without pain, without notches or hair. ! Also, the trimmer did not heat up after prolonged use, so it was comfortable on my skin all the time. I felt like a new man. I am happy and the most important thing is that the wife is happy too!

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver 2

Jeff Ax

This is a genuine replacement head for the Bodygroom. It is of good quality and works as it should. If you are seeing this, then you probably already own the shaver and you know how amazing they are. If you do not have one, stop reading about the replacement head and order the shaver first! haha A couple of tips: -The literature that comes with the original shaver says that they are not for facial hair. The facial hairs are very thick compared to the hairs on most of the rest of your body, and these are designed for "the rest". That said, personally, I completely ignore it because those hair clippers on both sides are absolutely perfect for reducing long things (when they have not shaved for a couple of days) before using the other electric razor and then getting a lot. - smaller stubble. This minimizes the time required using my other razor, (a Braun Series 7), which in turn minimizes the chances of burns! (Caused due to frictional heat.) - Do not store your shaver in the charger! Recharging after each use (when the battery still has 90% of its charge), kills the battery and is the reason why many electronic devices can no longer charge a load after only a year or two. Do not recharge until you notice a significant reduction in speed. Your shaver will last years like this! (The same with his electric toothbrush.)

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver 3

David R Oslager

This is my second that I bought. It works very well. The only drawback is that the batteries will run out over time (my first lasted about 4 and a half years before the batteries finally recharged.) They are a single-size battery and are not (easily) repairable by the user. easy buy a second to try to replace the batteries, and for the last year or two, I only had about 5 minutes of running time before it ran out, it would be great if they had to do this to accept a simple AA battery. Being rechargeable, but having said that, the trimmers would need to be replaced after 4 and a half years, too bad they do not make the user able to repair or replace those parts.

6,119 Customer Reviews

2-PANASONIC ES-LA63-S ARC4

PANASONIC ES-LA63-S ARC4

The Arc4 is really a machine that can offer precision and comfort in one, and it doesn’t matter which body parts you shave. the ultimate shaver that any shaving task can perform.

PANASONIC ES-LA63-S ARC4 1If you want to get the job done with precision and speed, you cannot beat the Arc4.

And that is because the Arc4 is equipped with a powerful linear motor specially designed to shave at speeds of 14,000 cycles per minute.

This is almost 1.5 times faster than lesser models that are only designed to work at 10,000 cycles per minute.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 19/06/2019 09:59 AM

The Arc4 is a handy tool for tackling longer hairs. The foil structure is specially designed to specifically catch and cut long hair.

The vibrations of the thin outer film lift and stop all hair follicles and ensure the smoothest possible shave.

If you want power and speed, you cannot overlook the Arc4. Moreover, all this is the perfect trimmer for shaving balls.

Pros
  • An extremely powerful motor that cuts at 14,000 cycles per minute
  • Wet or dry operation
  • Designed to catch longer hairs more efficiently
  • Includes a travel lock and universal voltage conversion technology
  • Flexible rotating head Thirty degrees stainless steel blades cut more efficiently micro-thin, stainless steel foils
Cons
  • The battery cannot be replaced, so when it dies, the trimmer is useless
  • Some have complained about noise due to the powerful motor

Product Images

Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience  Image Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience  Image 1Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience  Image 2Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience  Image 3Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience  Image 4Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience  Image 5

Questions & Answers

how long does the cleaner last?

They seem to last a long time. I use mine in the shower, so I usually clean iTunes running water, then put it in the crib for the drying cycle. Occasionally I execute it during the cleaning cycle, and the cartridges last for about 4-5 months each.

where is this made

Japan

Is the head too big to shave the upper lip area near the nose? I don't want to have to pull out a second razor to do clean up.

Not for me. I have been more than satisfied with all aspects of this product. At first I was a bit skeptical, but the shaver erased that.

The razor does not seem to turn off automatically when fully charged. Can the battery be damaged if you forget to unplug the charger ?

I doubt you can overload the razor. I have often left it charging during the night without noticeable resulting problems. It flashes when the charge ends and shows 100% so you know it is fully charged. From what I've observed, I do not think it can be overloaded. I have been using the shaver for 3 months and I am very happy. I still have to detect any kind of decreased shaving capacity. I clean it after each shave with water and liquid soap. 'It works great.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience

Cinnamon Bark

I am a woman who was fed up with women's razors. I decided to take the step and buy a razor for men. Really, could you say "men" or "men" more in the copy of this razor? I thought that with so many criticisms by so many users I would try this. I thought that men's facial hair had to be harder than the hair on my body, so this shaver should outperform any shaver I had in the past. Bingo. My risk paid off. I love this shaver! Although it is somewhat bulky I have become accustomed. I do not have to go places 7 or 8 times as I have done with other razors. (Keeping it at 90 degrees is crucial) It's much quieter than other shavers I've also had. There is a lock so you do not accidentally turn off the shaver while working with it. It is fully charged within one hour. He shaves gently in dry, but if he uses Cremo Shave Creme, the results are even better. The LCD screen is very useful and will even tell you how much time has passed shaving. (TMI, 3 minutes on legs this morning) The price is a little higher than I would like. I think you get what you pay for here. Is shaving more pleasant? No. Nothing could really do that. More efficient? Certainly.P.S. Ladies, it seems that I have not suffered any damage with a razor that was not pink. 😉

Avatar Reviews  Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience 1

Gregory L. Dauria

I never thought that I would ever use an electric razor, but I had a very disturbing experience with a fixed blade razor after almost 40 years of shaving. A slight cut in the side of my nose introduced a bacterial infection that put me in the hospital. The speed and tenacity of the infection were disturbing and required intravenous antibiotics to stop it. The sheet that cut me had a few days, I always rinse and clean my razor and the fact that I got infected led me to a decision to stop shaving with a fixed blade. I carefully searched for a good electric razor thinking that, even with an excellent electric razor, I would never be able to shave with a fixed blade cut. This Panasonic electric razor exceeded my expectations. It offers a close shave and is easy to use. I was going to buy a Braun, but a series of comments indicated that Braun razors were very difficult to clean. The Panasonic is easy to use, easy to clean and provides a very smooth shave. I could not be more pleased with his performance. Highly recommended

Avatar Reviews  Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience 2

popsmaw

Well, I'm old enough to remember the old commercials of Remington and Norelco. Now it's out of place, and with the prospect of the fact that I've had at least a dozen different electric shavers in my life, I was in the market for a new one. The one I had before this Panasonic was a Braun 5 series ... I had it for 12 years because it was very close to matching the performance of a razor and it was reliable. It did not take long to arrive with a growth of 2 to 3 days, it was almost painful to cut, mainly because the replacement blades were very inferior to the original ones, and my face felt it! I decided to see if there were shavers out there I had less than $ 100, that could replace my old workhorse Braun, and give me at least a little better results, and was able to wet / dry. The Panasonic adjusted to the account, and I decided to try it. When I got it and saw the shaving head shaving, I thought I had made a mistake ... that I would in no way be able to get to those difficult areas in the jaw line and on both sides under the chin. In addition, he feared that the famous "skin break in the period" of which all speak. My first shave was just amazing ... he got into the areas that worried me without a whimper ... and he navigated through all the other areas like a lawnmower through a 9 'X 12' lawn. I cut my time by half and the results were very impressive ... and did not irritate my skin a bit. So I decided not to shave for 3 days (I'm retired, so I can get away with it) and see how this test was handled. It hit the biggest growth on my chin ... the engine slightly changed its tone, but it cut it ... and without any pain ... as if it was a day's growth. I had to make some additional passes, but what usually took me 5 minutes to achieve with my old Braun, it only took 3 minutes, with fantastic results. Let's be honest ... no electric razor can match a shaver, but this Panasonic is as close as I've seen or felt. Add the bonus that you can moisten the shave, and place it under the tap or shower to clean it, and you will have a real winner! Frankly, for the money ... it would be hard to find a better electric razor and the fact that it cost less than $ 100 makes it a real gem. The only thing that is missing is that it does not come with a support or support ... great thing, I put it in the corner of my vanity, and it does it well. This shaver is a winner in price, performance and convenience. Give it a shot.

Avatar Reviews  Panasonic ES-LA63-S Arc4 Men's Electric Razor, 4-Blade Cordless with Wet/Dry Shaver Convenience 3

pianokam

I am a woman and I bought it for myself! I needed a high-quality electric razor that could shave my legs. The traditional disposable razors were chewing my legs (I guess after 50, your skin changes). So my next best option is to find a great electric razor. Traditional women's electric razors fall flat. The old adage: 'You get what you pay for' - it's so true! This is a bit more expensive, but it works very well! I recommend this electric razor for women!

3,706 Customer Reviews

3-Philips Norelco Qp6520/70 One Blade Trimmer And Shaver

Philips Norelco Qp6520/70 One Blade Trimmer And Shaver

This trimmer and shaver is a hybrid-style trim tool, meant to shave, trim and care for every part of the body. One tool can cut the hair on your balls and then shave away other areas such as your stain or back, easy to use because it is made for the exact purpose of shaving your balls. You can even shorten the hair before you can shave it with the same shaver.

The Norelco One blade will not shave too close. A nice clean-shaven face is ideal for your face, but your boys are a different story.

This shaver is not on the skin, so you do not have to worry about your precious jewellery. The pulling of the skin is meant to give you a smooth surface. Unfortunately, you never really get a very smooth surface on the wrinkled skin.

The battery is a Li-ion that is charged in 90 minutes. You get an hour of shaving time from that tax. There is an LED display that shows the life of the battery and the usage indicator. When you are ready to shorten or shave your genitals, there is enough battery in the One blade.

Philips Norelco Qp6520/70 One Blade Trimmer And Shaver 1This is a shaver that serves so many purposes for your care needs. You can cut a goatee and shave the rest of your face. Trim your sideburns and the back of your neck. Shave your head. Add the trimmer and shave body hair to a less wild length. The list goes on and on.

It is a truly versatile shaver with 14 length settings from 0.4 to 10 mm.

It comes with a handle with LED display, a comb with 14 lengths, a One blade shaver, a charging stand, and a storage bag.

Pros
  • The 14 length settings for versatility while shaving.
  • Can be used for the entire body.
  • Does not shave too close for shaving the genitals.
  • It can be used wet or dry in the shower. Has a detailed LED display.
  • Charging standard is included.
Cons
  • Shaving may not be as close as you would like.

Customer Images

Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver Customer Image Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver Customer Image 1Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver Customer Image 2Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver Customer Image 3

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver

Chris

I was considering the $ 40 version, but I really wanted the "14 length settings from 0.4 to 10 mm", so I looked for the Pro version. Very glad I did. This is amazing when it comes to personal grooming. I tried using the bare blade on my face and neck and it did not cut enough like on my other Philips Norelco shaver. I mainly got this for my pins, using the attached file. It's perfect ... but note that the configuration of 1 on the bottom is very short. I have another hairdresser who has a plastic accessory for # 1 and # 1 in these cuts, much shorter. So be careful. Start with a larger number, so you do not lose your hair. My only complaint is that sometimes it is easy to move the adjustment of the wheel while shaving. You notice it, so just stop and change it again. But it's a little scary if you get distracted and do not realize it. That's my only advice to the manufacturer ... make the wheel not so easy to move. It is small, light and loads so fast that I could not believe it. This thing is awesome. Oh, and even though I did not try it, it's obvious from your design that you should keep it away from your lower regions ... so do not get too creative, guys.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver 1

I. Bloch

It has always cost me a good shave without my face flushing with irritation. I also have a beard and mustache. I had to give up the blades when Gillette dodged Schick's market and it was impossible for me to get a double quality sheet. FIVE blades (all of which suck and are designed to wear out quickly)? REALLY? Forget the ridiculous cost of the replacement blades, these things tore me to pieces. I have had at least a dozen mid-range and superior electric razors from Braun, Remington and Norelco over the years. Norelco's triple head line was by far the best for me, but getting a close shave required several passes and a lot of time. Regardless of the flexibility of the head, shaving the jaw line was difficult. If I skipped shaving for a day or two, as I often do, I felt more like I was shaving my face than shaving and took what seemed like an eternity. Sometimes, it still gives me redness. I even pre-shaved with cutters to remove the stubble longer before finishing with the shaver. I hated all this. This contraption caught my attention because it said "close enough, but not too much". That promise is fulfilled and more. It definitely gives a shave close enough, in my case even closer than the triple heads, after all said and done. It does so in about one third of the time and with no more than two or three passes. It does not cause irritation or redness. It crosses and cuts the longest hairs effortlessly, without any traction sensation. The edges of the blade are effective for bordering beard and mustache. The adjustable comb is ideal for light clipping of sideburns, eyebrows and even my beard. The fine adjustments and the calibrations in the comb make the trimming precise and easily repeatable. The battery lasts approximately 25-30 shaves per load, blades 40 to 50. Loading is quick and convenient with the stand. The battery level indicator is accurate and, in my opinion, essential. I store and travel with the shaver with the comb attached to protect the blades. In summary: PROSClose shaving Zero irritation Shave longer hairs in an easy and painless way Excellent for trim Very good trimmer Excellent adjustable comb Long battery life Very good blade life Convenient recharging stand More effective replacement blade Reasonable price competing with the mid-range shavers of one. CONCLUSION: Buy it, you will love it

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver 2

Grimlet

I bought the Oneblade QP6520 / 70 Pro. It tells you how much battery life you have left, while other razors (even the cheapest Oneblade) just die. I shaved my head twice with this razor and my face once. While it is not easy to shave, the stubble is about the same day after shaving my head with a shaver. I have always had irritation and bleeding from the skin with traditional knives. The Oneblade "against the grain" avoids all this. I shave a three-day growth in about five minutes with very little irritation. The hairs fly in any way, but that does not bother me. Oh, and the Oneblade does not make a dent. I've used it on my ears without cuts. I have not used it on the undercarriage yet, but I think it will work fine. The adjustable length comb attachment is also fine, especially when trimming my old eyebrows. If you can afford it, skip the cheapest Oneblade and get this one. You will not regret.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Oneblade QP6520/70 Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver 3

Zach

Hello, I just bought this 2 months ago and I use this product regularly! Although I can not grow a super long beard like some people, this shaver is very useful! I would say that it probably helps your razor more frequent, so a person with longer facial hair or with fast growing facial hair. I really enjoy the fact that it is water resistant and has a very durable frame. When you use it, it requires minimal effort and, to be honest, minimal attention. The good thing about this razor is that it has minimal flaws. The only thing that I think is wrong is that you have to buy a new head from time to time, so I do not really want to do it, even though they only cost 10 dollars. Apart from that, I do not have other negative things to say about the product because it has not done more than good things for me. It can also work like a razor! It comes with 3 heads of different sizes that are hooked at the top and are ready to start. In fact, I have two of these at home, one for me and my dog. At the end of the day it's just a razor. but for the $ 70 that I paid, I think I get the value of my money. If you ever got it, I'm sure you would also enjoy the product.

557 Customer Reviews

4-Cleancut Es412 Personal Shaver

Cleancut Es412 Personal Shaver

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:19 AM

Clearcut claims that her ES412 personal shaver is the first shaver ever designed for cutting pubic hairs. Whether that is true or not, and we have no reason to doubt it, the ES412 is a hair clipper for men who are among the very best you will find.

It is also one of the most versatile trimmers you can find for personal shaving in general – whether it’s women who shave their bikini line or men and women who cut their armpits.

Do you have the need to style your pubs? If that is the case, this trimmer is for you.

There is much to say about the ES412, including that of stainless steel. That makes it durable and long-lasting, while you can safely use it on all parts of the body.

But it’s about performance, and the ES412 delivers for various reasons. First, it has a first-class engine that provides enough torque to mow your mannequin nicely and neatly, every time. The blade construction is also top class and you will enjoy how the blades slide, not sharpen. Meanwhile, the foil brings everything together and creates a great trim and cut that catches the hair, but not the tender skin found in the pubic area.

More about Cleancut Es412 Personal Shaver

Cleancut Es412 Personal Shaver 1The battery-powered ES412 has a unique, cylindrical design that is easy to manoeuvre when trimming your pubic area and sometimes difficult to reach places. The design of the trimmer is ergonomic and fits easily in the palm of your hand; after all, you want a safe, comfortable grip when you keep track of your spouse’s meeting.

The knives are not visible – another benefit for every hair clipper for the private part – and the people at the Clearcut claim that you can not cut or cut yourself. And that, friends, is the kind of self-confidence that helps when you take on the challenge to reduce your labia. It is here in the category best trimmer for balls.

One thing your ES412 set does not contain is a trimmer and Clearcut recommends that you trim longer hair before cutting the rest with the typical trimmer. They also advise applying a little talcum powder before being trimmed to ensure that the skin is dry and free of moisture and to clean the inner leaf and foil after each shave.

Key Features
  • C-cell battery (1) required not included.
  • Note: no trimmer is included. no electric shaver (face shaver or personal shaver) will cut hair longer than stubble. either razor shave first or buy a model ps335 cleancut
  • Designed and developed for personal shaving without tearing or cutting
  • Use for armpits, bikini line, french runway or even a brazilian style everything cleancut shaver can be safely used for personal shaving by both men and women

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Cleancut - ES412 - Intimate and Sensitive Area Shaver - Designed for both Men and Women

Randy

ok guys, face to face, because, if you shave, this is the best and safest personal shaver you can get. This is for body hair, not for your face.

Avatar Reviews  Cleancut - ES412 - Intimate and Sensitive Area Shaver - Designed for both Men and Women 1

Hruggs

I'm going to spend the third year with this trimmer! By far the best trimmer I have bought since the trimmers I used to buy would break after a few weeks. This has lasted 3 YEARS! I never place it near the water, just cut it when I'm completely dry, and after using it, I clean my hair, take out the battery, put it in its original packaging and store it in a drawer of my room. This trimmer cuts the short hair and if you do not inspect it closely, it looks like I shaved. Also, he has never cut me! I recommend this trimmer to all my friends! Eventually, when it breaks, I will definitely buy another one. I highly recommend it!

Avatar Reviews  Cleancut - ES412 - Intimate and Sensitive Area Shaver - Designed for both Men and Women 2

Dennis

To make the clean cut more effective, trim the hair to be traced with another electric shaver (such as the one on the back of a Norelco or Braun shaver or a nose hair clipper with a horizontal set of sliding cutters) ). After the hair is cut between 1/16 "and 1/32", hold the Cleancut in your dominant hand and place your non-dominant hand on the stubble to be cut. Sweep your non-dominant hand against the stubble grain immediately followed by the clean cut. This has the effect of lifting the vertical stubble, so the clean cut will cut the stubble and leave it very soft. DO NOT PRESS the clean cut too strong on the skin; just lightly touch the skin. The sheet is not designed to flex more than a millimeter, if that. You should clean the shaver after each use. When you unscrew the top and carefully lift the blades, you will find a fine micro powder of hair ornaments that must be cleaned to keep the blade spinning at the correct speed to achieve a clean and close shave. Until I used the technique of the hand with the Cleancut, I did not achieve a smooth shave, but a shorter cut of stubble.

Avatar Reviews  Cleancut - ES412 - Intimate and Sensitive Area Shaver - Designed for both Men and Women 3

Devan

I love my Cleancut! First in the list of pros and cons. PROS: Very easy to hold and use Shave the hair you would not normally get with a disposable razor. The battery lasts a long time. It is easy to clean. Easy to shave corners and cracks. : This is a great product. Ideal to maintain a smooth shave. The first thing I should mention, is never to use this as a dry razor. Of course I do not suggest the use of water, but of baby powder. Being lazy, sometimes I shave myself only with the clean cut. But it is important that you use baby powders in the areas where you will shave. If you do not, you will get shave burns and that is never fun. When you use the Cleancut with baby powder, you can get a smooth and pleasant shave. You'll even have hairs that you did not even know were there. You can hear the cut of the blade every time you shave a hair and you will be surprised how much it gets up. Another thing I recommend is that you always keep your skin tense while shaving. This not only helps to collect all the hairs, but also helps prevent nicks. This is especially true when shaving more "sensitive" areas. Be sure to use the nice domed head to really get all the angles while shaving so you can get a good shave. Highly recommended product!

1,172 Customer Reviews

5-Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler

This universal shaver is also a styler, gives you a head start and trims your beard with the combs, also shaves pretty well for most parts of the body, and not deliberately made for the face because it does not get a smooth shave. Many men love the uniform stubble they can get with this shaver.

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler 1Although it does not give a super smooth shave, it will shave your genitals smoothly. The hair that grows on your pocket is different from the hair on your face. The skin is also not so tight.

You will want to use one of the combs in this area to prevent notches and indentations. If you have more experience with shaving this area, you can use the shaver without a comb or guide. You must, however, tighten the skin.

There are 4 trim levels with this shaver. There is the original shave that you get without a trimmer. The next step up in the trimmers is 2 mm. It gives you a consistent length of 2 mm. The other trimmers are 4 mm and 6 mm.

The shaver is waterproof, so you can use it in the shower. This makes it easy to clean when you also use cream or foam. To cut or shave the genitals, you want to use a cream to ensure that you do not irritate the skin. It will also protect you against shocks later on.

This can be used in and out of the shower because it has a completely watertight housing. There is also no charger port where water can leak.

The shaver uses AA batteries that must be replaced as soon as the shaver starts to slow down. Always ensure that the shaver is as dry as possible before you switch to brand-new batteries.

Pros
  • Waterproof shaver for use in the shower.
  • The shaver has a border on the other side.
  • Comes with 3 combs for cutting.
  • Can be used on the genitals.
Cons
  • Does not work well with thick beards.

Product Images

Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 1Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 2Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 3Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 4Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Where do I get replacement combs

This is what I got from Gillette: "We do not currently offer replacement combs or razor accessories for sale in stores, however, we have them available to ship from here, in case yours is lost, it breaks Please, respond with your full name and mailing address and, once we have that, look for a comb replacement kit to arrive within 2 to 3 weeks by postal mail. Thanks again for writing Fusion ProGlide Team "

Is this good for my pubes?

I just got mine this week. Shave your garbage to an almost spit shine. However, be sure to leave protector # 1 on the trimmer. If you try to shave your children without the guard, you will cut your garbage and cause small cuts and bleeding. For your shaft, you can remove the protection, but be very careful. Take it easy. Also do not use it while you are intoxicated. Do not ask me how I know.

What are the cut length dimensions of each of he three combs on the trimmer? Does Gillette give precise dimensions or just 1,2,3 or a,b,c?

Only 1, 2 and 3. I have another trimmer with adjustable cutting length through a slide, and that does not have precise dimensions, either ... just 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. I think 'I'm trying to keep things simple. Try the longest length first, and if that is not short enough, go to the next shortest size, etc. I should also mention that there is a "0" length too ... remove the comb completely, and it is excellent for trimming.

This trimmer or braun cruzer for genital area??

Not specifically, but yes. It can be used there too.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack

Lisa F.

After reviewing a dozen "womens" bikini shavers that cost twice the SAME product for men, I decided to buy this product instead of a specific model for women. I love it and it works like a charm.

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack 1

Amazon Customer

So everyone wants to know if this is a good trimmer for those below. I put it to the test yesterday when it arrived. It comes with 3 plastic protectors, but if you want a close shave, you can use it without a protector. The blades are close together, so they will not pull on the cuffs or cut their nuts. After cutting the hair, the bag of the ball will be happy and smooth as silk. Ready for action. My nuts have not been so free since I was 13 years old!

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack 2

Ryan Renshaw

I bought this thing years ago mainly to use on body hair. In that sense, it has worked very well and has been maintained for almost three years. About a year ago I became lazy and did not want to go through the trouble of using a razor and shaving cream on my face, so I tried this little one. without the guards. While not getting a smooth shave and almost shaving, I have come to really enjoy the appearance of constant stubble that I can keep using this every two or two days. The battery seems to last a couple of months at a time, which is not a problem for a single AA in a razor that is used as much as this one. I would highly recommend it to people who want something that can cope with almost all of your hair, but that is also thin enough to fit the neck and chin line.

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack 3

Bobby

This belongs to the crowd "it's not my face". I bought this because I have used Gillette products in the past and they have worked very well for me. The lady said she prefers to cut and not shave, so I was looking for something affordable. I did not want an expensive trimmer with many accessories since A) I did not grow facial hair much and B) did not need any of that. So I decided on this, and I'm really glad I did it. The package that is sent is really good. It is safe and has photos and a brochure that explains how everything works. Get the trimmer, 3 comb accessories in different lengths (marked 1, 2 and 3) and a shaving head that attaches to the trimmer. Everything you need for the toilet. The trimmer works with a battery, which I personally prefer rechargeable since these charges do not last long. He had not shaved in a long time before using this, and it worked perfectly well. He did not pull any hair, cut it very easily and in a uniform and uniform length. The shaving head was also very smooth and effective. It was very easy to hold and maneuver, and comfortable enough to use in all the sensitive areas below. This is also water resistant, which is very useful and convenient. I highly recommend this trimmer for its ease of use and affordability, and I would definitely buy it again.

4,074 Customer Reviews

6-Remington PG525 Groomer Kit

Remington PG525 Groomer Kit

This versatile beast with 8 attachments is suitable for trimming on the large size, foil shaving, nose, ear and detail cuts. It also has a hair comb that contains 8 different lengths.

Remington PG525 Groomer Kit 1Surgical steel blades with the ability to sharpen themselves improve performance and longevity. No cleaning brush or additional accessory is required for cleaning. This trimmer has washable attachments that simply need to be rinsed under the tap.

Not only are the blades of the Remington PG525 Trimmer designed for long-lasting performance, but they are also self-sharpening.

This means that when the trimmer works, it will sharpen the blades at the same time. Do not replace the blades as often as with other trimmers.

What is the use of a cordless trimmer if it does not offer the cordless runtime that you need to effectively cut your pubic hair?

Remington fully understands this concept and that is why they have designed the Remington PG525 Trimmer to offer users a usage time of 70 minutes.

If you want quality and affordability in one unique package, look no further than the impressive and innovative Remington PG525 Trimmer.

Pros
  • Long usage time of seventy minutes
  • Self-sharpening technology
  • Comes with eight attachments for all your care needs
  • All attachments are washable
  • The unique LCD display shows the status of the battery
  • Comes with a handy stand that holds the trimmer and attachments
Cons
  • Only intended for use at 120 volts
  • Many people have complained that the battery does not hold any charge

Product Images

Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)  Image Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)  Image 1Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)  Image 2Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)  Image 3Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)  Image 4Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Can it be used corded (while charging) or only cordless? How long to a full charge (1 hour, 8 hours ..)?

While it can be used while it is in the charger, it will not continue charging with full force while it is charging. So if he dies you should wait to use it. It does not provide a load fast enough to use without it draining.

Can you use this on your most sensitive parts?

The empty trimmers are probably good enough for that, although like any trimmer, you should be a little careful. The combs, however, are quite irritating. I have been using the longer comb, and the plastic is molded in such a way that the two pieces of the mold are just in front of the comb, forming a very sharp lip in the worst place. I'm going to cut and / or sand that edge before using it again on sensitive skin.

I'd like to know if this is the model that supports 110-240V and could be used internationally

The charging adapter that I got was rated for 120V. Dominican Republic is apparently the same as EE. UU And Canada, so no, it does NOT work internationally. Please ignore Victor's response. I will return mine, since I need something that works in Europe.

Can you use this shaver with the power cord plugged in if you forget to charge it?

I will say yes and no. If you have a charge, it simply is not fully charged, then yes, you can use it while it is plugged in. However, if it is dead and you connect it to use it, it will not work. I would have to leave it plugged in a little to charge it before I can use it (while plugged in).

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces)

Josey

I bought this almost exactly a year ago. I am a woman, and I use it to trim my cooter until it reaches a manageable fluff before I shave. Mrs. Why has not anyone told me about this? If you are considering buying an electric shaver down there, DO IT. I only paid $ 15 and it's still going strong. No more shaving burns. No more fancy $ 30 razor blades. Reduce the time and effort of reducing by more than half. What used to take me around thirty minutes, now only takes five or less. I can not recommend this enough.

Avatar Reviews  Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces) 1

JWH IV

This is really the best cutter I have bought ... the price is absolutely unbeatable ... I see why this article is an Amazon best seller and, therefore, highly revised ... I bought many trimmers along the years (and most of them have been all-in-one kits and have varied in performance ... I mainly use the trimmer to buzz my head and my face / neck up to about 1 mm (standard military cut for those parts of the year in that I do not shave my head with a triple-blade blade ... the wife likes it when I let my head resemble a velcro) ... even if this product only gives you one year of use, it would still be a great buy, but I imagine that this product will last many years if it is properly maintained from the beginning ... a true winner

Avatar Reviews  Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces) 2

mulmzy23

This is not a rugged razor, so if you are looking for a completely metallic unit, look elsewhere. It feels very light in your hand. That said, this thing is great! I loaded it for about 15 minutes out of the box and shaved around my beard several times without losing energy. I love the shape of the head when shaving with the cutter, different from the traditional style, but this is more effective for molding a beard line. I have not used all the accessories, but the razor and the razor work very well! In general, this thing is awesome. While it lasts more or less a year, it will be worth it. Honestly, I can not believe that people spend more than $ 75 on these things when there is simply no reason to do so.

Avatar Reviews  Remington PG525 Head to Toe Lithium Powered Body Groomer Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 Pieces) 3

My2Cents

I am online buying another of these for my husband. We bought this exact model for $ 17 two years ago (2016) and he just sent me a text message today saying he is not charging anymore. This thing has been USED! I use it to trim my hair, my husband uses it only to cut his hair, we both cut our noses (yes, hahaha) regularly with him. It has been incredible. It cuts well and, until now, has never had a problem with power or performance. We travel a LOT and it is small enough for you to put it in your toilet kit and take it wherever you go. So without hesitation, again online and I'm ordering another one for this year's Christmas present. Hahaha. Two years, thirteen countries and innumerable uses for $ 17. Clearly, I would buy this again in the blink of an eye.

4,746 Customer Reviews

7-Philips Norelco Bodygroomer Bg1026/60 Pubic Hair Trimmer

Philips Norelco Bodygroomer Bg1026/60 Pubic Hair Trimmer

The Philips Norelco BG1026 body groomer may not be as good as the Philips Norelco 7100, but it is located nearby. And when closed it still makes one of the best pube trimmers on the market.

The biggest difference between the BG1026 and 7100 is that the BG1026 works on batteries. Although that may not be a problem for you, some men prefer electric razors and trimmers. But a trimmer with the battery has its advantages: it is portable, you do not have to worry about tangled cords, etc.

The BG1026 / 60 operates on an AA battery that offers a maximum of two months of normal use. That’s nice, but there’s a lot more that makes this trimmer great. We especially like that it comes with integrated protectors for the skin protector that prevent notches and notches during cutting. There is no doubt that it is built with groin trimming in mind; you can use it with confidence to shorten the hair of the testicles without worrying about possible accidents.

Philips Norelco Bodygroomer Bg1026/60 Pubic Hair Trimmer 1It also features a bidirectional trimmer that cuts the hair in both directions without pulling and pulling. A 1/8-inch comb ensures longer looks and also allows adjustable hair length preferences. Meanwhile, the blades are very durable.

Another reason we like this trimmer is its lightweight design. It is easy to hold and easy to manoeuvre around the fragile parts of your body.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 11/06/2019 13:53 PM

Finally, the BG1026 / 60 is waterproof and good for wet and dry use. Do you want to use it in the shower? No problem – although some say it works best on dry hair.

Pros
  • One of the cheapest premium ball shavers on the market.
  • Small, ergonomic design that fits in tight spaces.
  • Bidirectional trimmer for more freedom of movement.
  • Including trimming comb of 3 mm.
  • Shower-proof for wet use and easy cleaning.
  • Skin protector to prevent injury.
  • 2-month battery life on a single AA battery.
Cons
  • Extra costs for the non-rechargeable AA battery.
  • There are not many extra functions available besides cropping.

Product Images

Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 1Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 2Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 3Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 4Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 5

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60

Zam524

This is an excellent hairdresser of the body: I ​​can not post images of the wonderful effects of this product, but I have included a "before and after" image classified by PG

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60 1

TheVodkaMint

YES YES YES YES! My God, I can not explain how happy I am with this purchase. Not only did I not cut myself, they did not tear my hair out either. Do you know that feeling when you try to use a trimmer and then your hair gets hooked, and you feel that excruciating pain of tearing your hair? Yes, none of that. To make matters worse, my balls are softer than a bowling ball. As a holy cow, I guarantee, I will have a GREAT weekend. 😉

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60 2

Emily

Female user here. I love this electric trimmer! I have gone through some bikini trimmers and have been ineffective or bad to use. Also much more expensive, probably because they are pink ... Anyway, I really enjoyed this razor. I had to take things slowly and it took me a while to cut myself completely ... it had been a while since the last version, I've been looking for something like this guy for a long time. The comb / protectors are super flexible and allows you to be really close without damaging the skin. The cable that goes through the bottom is also a lifesaver because I almost loose it a couple of times. The small brush with which it comes is also useful, since I had to clean it a couple of times through the shaving, although I wish it had a bigger handle. It also comes with a battery that is nice. The only complaint is that I wish it had perhaps a comb length longer. The biggest one still leaves the hair very short.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60 3

JohnnyO

My God ... Years, I've spent YEARS trimming with small trimmers, and each and every one of them has stolen me at some point, and I could never have used them in my scrotum. By-gadst, this thing is up to its promises ... cut everything, and I mean EVERYTHING and never once did I do it. Even my wife used it (after washing) on ​​everything and it works perfectly !!!!! It fits very close, the only way this could approach is if it were a razor, and I was shaving. It will not give you a silky touch like a razor would do, but it comes close, and there are no red hairs or irritations! Simply amazing ... AWESOME! A small caviat ... is made for thin and small hair, so you can not shave your legs or face, or any large surface area with it, use small blades and a small and small guard on it, so It makes small areas efficiently and perfectly, but large swaths of area, it is better to use some type of trimmer ... talking about that, if the sheet of a sheet works as well as this, it is worth the money.

914 Customer Reviews

8-Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100

Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100The 5100 trimmer is not only perfect for trimming your face and balls, but this trimmer is literally a head to toe trimmer. It comes with seven different attachments that allow you to trim any part of the body that you want.

Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 1It comes with a full-size metal trimmer, a hair comb, a beard comb, a stubble comb, a mini-foil shaver, detail trimmers and even a handy little nose trimmer.

The blades are not only made of durable chrome steel, but they are also equipped with self-sharpening technology.

This chrome steel in combination with the self-sharpening technology gives you a smooth and effective shave every time. And the blades stay twice as sharp as most other models on the market.

Trimming sensitive areas can always be a big problem when cutting with smaller shavers. Fortunately, you don’t have to worry if you invest in the 5100.

Not only are the blades durable, but they are designed with rounded ends and combs that specifically prevent skin scratches.

When it comes to quality and innovation, it is hard to beat Philips Norelco Company and that is pretty clear when you look at everything the 5100 trimmer has to offer.

Pros
  • Rounded blades and combs prevent skin irritations
  • Self-sharpening technology
  • Chrome steel blades ensure durability and quality
  • Comes with seven different unique attachments
  • Eighteen built-in length settings
  • Turbo mode helps power through those thicker ones and coarse hair
  • Sixty minutes of runtime with five minutes of fast charging
Cons
  • A full load takes an hour
  • Some users have complained about the vibrations of the head

Customer Images

Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49 Customer Image Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49 Customer Image 1Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49 Customer Image 2Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49 Customer Image 3

Questions & Answers

Can I use it to shave sensitive area? like pubic for male?

Yes, the trimmer comes with combs that can be adjusted to different heights. It works well, but I would not try to really get close, since it will cut any aspect with which I am in direct contact.

Is it working with 220V ?

This unit will work with 100-240V

Can someone explain to me why you would need to use the "stubble comb" which goes from 1-12mm when the "beard comb" covers the same lengths (1-18mm)

Good question. The biggest difference I see is that the stubble comb exposes the full-sized metal trimmer and the beard comb encloses it. It's not really an answer, so basically, I'm with you and I do not know why you need both.

Is it water proof can you use it in the shower ?

We can wash it but we can not use it in the shower.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49

Kevin

I have SCOURED internet looking for a trimmer like this, but nothing has matched the versatility it offers. I use the 18 mm comb for long areas of my beard, the normal protector for the sideburns, and the smaller protector and shaver for a clean and defined mustache. There is nothing in the market that has all these things in one package. Literally, I spent hours searching. But the only disadvantage of this is that around 8 months, the head begins to loosen and the accessory vibrates at strange angles and makes a lot of noise. I HAVE ESTABLISHED THIS !! Please, see the attached image. Simply take a 1 "x 2" adhesive tape and place it over the front edge. Make sure half of the product is inside the trimmer head space (use the end of the pliers to push it down) and the other half on the outside. You should repeat this 2-5 times, each time you add a cutting head and test if the problem was solved. He stopped rotating mine and dramatically softened the sound in 3 strips. All the trimmer needs is a little friction (provided by the adhesive tape) to repair its only defect. LONG LIVE THE 5100 MULTIGROOM!

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit - 18 Length Settings QG3364/49 1

DD

I love the wireless function, but do not throw away your wahl with cable yet. I've been cutting my own hair to a length of 1/2 inch with the Wahl hairdresser and Wahl mustache trimmers for years, but I've been using the mower for so long, your guide finally wore off completely to where the blade would actually touch the skin and it would come too close. My dad has been a Norelco user since I can remember (floating head razor), so I felt comfortable with the quality of the Norelco brand and thought it would be a good way to replace two items at once, the shaver of Barber Wahl and the trimmer, and I honestly would be able to do it right, except for one thing. The Norelco does not have the "over the ear" guides at a conical angle (one for the left ear and one for the right ear). If I was not cutting my own hair, I could avoid using a comb to sharpen the edges, but that requires two hands, one of which in my case should be holding a mirror. That said, apart from the ears and around the neckline, he did an excellent job of cutting my hair. The most positive thing for me is the wireless function. Cutting my own hair can be a challenge, especially when I do the back of my head. I have a double crown of opposite swirls back there, which means that I have to attack the hair against the grain from all possible angles so that everything is cut to the same length. With a cable shaver, the cable is frequently interposed while trying to hold a hand mirror with one hand while maneuvering the razor with the other in concentric circles while the cable twists and hooks on the key and sink handles. None of that this time !! It was very liberating to be wireless and "shave" long out of my haircut. Another positive aspect compared to the Wahl was the adjustable height design for the guide teeth. You can adjust the guide at 1mm notched intervals by pressing the guide button and sliding the guide closer or further away from the blade. The only way to change sizes with Wahl was to remove one size guide and replace it with another. This also limited the amount of adjustments that could be made to the Wahl because there were not 13 different guides for each of the 1-13 mm configurations like the ones you get with the Norelco. This is a very nice feature of Norelco that allows a very specific cutting distance. With Wahl's choice of only 5 different tooth heights, he could only be "close enough for the work of the government." However, there is a small negative with respect to the design of these adjustable guides. The guides lift the blade away from the skin at a set distance with plastic teeth that form channels that guide the hair towards the blade. In anything other than the lowest notch configuration, there is a space between the bottom of the plastic guide teeth and the top of the metal sheet that allows the cut hair to pass between them. Instead of being swept by the blade during the cut (as if a snow shovel collected snow), the cut hair goes through the blade and the teeth and stays behind on the head for a little more messy cleaning. If the guide was designed to rest on the blade, the cut hair would be forced to follow the movement of my hand to be thrown into the wastebasket below me. So, periodically, while I cut my hair, I have to stop and remove my head to eliminate the cut hair that was lying there to see which hairs were stuck that needed another pass of the blade. To summarize, any small note The Norelco negatives are offset by the ability to easily cut the hair on the back of my head without wires. Highly recommended

2,532 Customer Reviews

9-Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 3100

Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 3100

It is likely that you are here to find a shaver that can be used to shave your balls. There are shavers that can shave and trim your entire body. If you are curious about manscaping for your other half, take a look at this Bodygroom Series 3100.

Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 3100 1We have discussed a later version, which is a bit more expensive. This is for beginners who may not know if they want everything.

The shaved head protects the skin against indentation. This is an important consideration when shaving areas that may be wrinkled. Although you can tighten the skin in your pocket, there is no way to really tighten the skin. There is also a rounded comb to cut. The rounded edges also protect you against scratches.

It glides comfortably over the skin. It doesn’t matter which area is shaved. There are 3 combs available for shaving certain lengths.

Trimming thick hair is difficult, but Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 3100 got a solution with rounded trimming combs. It gives a quick shave by capturing long and short hair in one movement.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:30 AM

Shaving in hard-to-reach places is no longer a problem because the Philips Norelco Bodygroom-series 3100 got the rear trailer with a greater range. This trimmer offers 50 minutes of continuous high performance in one go. The handle is very easy to use and makes it possible to reach every part without problems.

Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 3100 helps you reduce pressure and provides maximum shaving comfort with minimal skin irritation.

Pros
  • After a full charge, there are 50 minutes of cordless shaves.
  • Self-sharpening blades in the shaver.
  • 3 combs to cut.
  • Wet or dry use for all your shaving needs.
Cons
  • The width of the shaver is 1.3 inches, which is a bit small for areas such as the back.

Customer Images

Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary) Customer Image Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary) Customer Image 1Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary) Customer Image 2Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary) Customer Image 3

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary)

Greg R

I have tried to trim and shave certain "sensitive areas" many times with other shaving implements and I have always had problems and I have been nervous about cutting myself. I bought this Philips Norelco Bodygroom shaver / trimmer and it changed my life. Now I can trim and shave my sensitive areas easily and without any worry of cutting myself. The blades trim the hair extremely well without risking the skin and the aluminum foil works perfectly to achieve such a close shave. It worked so well that I do not even have to worry when I address certain areas that I do not have a good view of. in. I used to own a Braun trimmer and, in trying to cut out the same areas, I always ended up pinching or even cutting myself. Never with this product! To put the icing on the cake, it is also a shower test. If you wish, you can bring it to the shower to trim and shave without any problem. It also facilitates cleaning because all those little hairs will simply be washed down the drain. If you want to keep clean and trim or shave in certain "sensitive areas" and do not want to risk cutting, pinching or pinching yourself. type of shaving burn, then this product is for you. I would absolutely recommend it!

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary) 1

Y. Hegazi

I bought this product to shave decently from my man's parts when I read comments that do not cut my skin. I read reviews that were also contrary, but I decided to give it a try because I was tired of being cut off by my normal mower style. With an attached protector, my old clippers did not shave enough. After opening the box, I was a little nervous about the side of the cutters on each side of the blade cutting my lower regions, but I took a chance anyway. I must say it is much harder to cut with these clippers than the normal ones and the shaving is close enough for a fairly small stubble and easy to get with a blade without obstructing it. It is still possible to cut yourself with these cutters if you are not being careful. I had a small cut when I had a bit of overconfidence. Just take it easy. It should not take more than 5 minutes of use. I have not used it for a long time, so I can not speak for the battery or for the loss of cutting efficiency. I will update my review if I find a problem.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary) 2

MD

I have tried almost every bodygroomer in the market. I always find myself going back to this one. Recently, my electric razor had a dead battery. I thought about trying this on my face. There were always some spots on my neck where my electric razor never seemed to be able to comb. I was surprised when this hairdresser effortlessly cut those points with zero irritation. Then I used it on the rest of my face and discovered that it worked much better than my Philips electric razor over $ 300. Zero irritation or redness and a good clean shave. I reviewed it with my electric razor and barely found hair to trim. This has made my life much better and my face much happier. Give it a try.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BG2028/42 Bodygroom 3100 (Packaging May Vary) 3

Brandon Howell

Very good male partners. You want something that sculpts your man's area without destroying it and leaving it out of service for a week. This is INCREDIBLE, I told my girlfriend before it became my second favorite thing in the world because of this shaver. It is very smooth and surprisingly efficient compared to the products that I have used in the past for personnel analysis. You really should be slow, but I was going crazy on my shaft and in my balls with this thing and it did not cause any irritation at all. When you put the hair on your chest / stomach, pull a little, but not enough to cause pain or anything, just make sure you are brushing your hair with slow and deliberate movements, and it will work perfectly. If you are looking for a man, you do not have to look for more or buy the $ 70 version of this thing, it works perfectly.

627 Customer Reviews

10-Philips Norelco Oneblade Hybrid Electric Trimmer And Shaver

Philips Norelco Oneblade Hybrid Electric Trimmer And ShaverA step higher in the Norelco line is the OneBlade QP2520 / 70. As usual, the OneBlade is marketed as a hair clipper and shaver, but it certainly has that delicate touch that is perfect for gentle ball shaving.

Philips Norelco Oneblade Hybrid Electric Trimmer And Shaver 1The OneBlade QP2520 / 90 is a hybrid trimmer, shaver and edger, the first two functions being the most important for shaving balls. The highlight is the titular OneBlade, a blade that moves 200 times per second to produce perhaps the most effective shave in the price segment. The OneBlade has a special coating that ensures a smooth shave and is double-sided so that you can shave in both directions.

The trimmer has a dual protection system, consisting of a series of tips on both sides of the blade that prevent the blade from touching your sensitive skin and pulling hair that gets stuck to it. mounts the OneBlade on a hinge so that it follows the contours of your balls and maximizes effectiveness.

For shaving that has nothing to do with the balls, the QP2520 / 90 comes with three easy-to-attach combs representing three different trim settings: 1 mm for a very smooth shave, 3 mm for stubble and 5 mm for longer stubble. This allows your OneBlade trimmer to do double work for your face and balls.

Like the Bodygroom Series 1100, the OneBlade trimmer has a water-resistant design. This allows you to perform your manscaping while your balls are wet or even while you are still in the shower. It also makes the OneBlade easy to clean – simply pull the trimmer head over a tap to wash the hair from the inside.

This trimmer uses a rechargeable lithium-ion battery that needs 8 hours to charge and can be used continuously for a total of 45 minutes.

Pros
  • Can be used in wet and dry modes
  • 100% waterproof
  • Easily replaceable blades
  • Long-lasting lithium-ion battery provides ninety minutes of operation
  • Follows the contours of your balls and face Shaves hair of any length
Cons
  • It takes an hour to fully charge
  • Replacement blades are quite expensive

Customer Images

Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70 Customer Image Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70 Customer Image 1Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70 Customer Image 2Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70 Customer Image 3

Questions & Answers

Does it get as close as a DE shave?

Hello! No, the Philips OneBlade is not intended for a clean shave.

Is it water proof ?

Works great in the shower. Also probably works great under water.

Can you use it to line

Yes

Need refined?

What is the question?

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70

Anderson Global Trading LLC

So this thing is literally magical on my face and neck - it goes right through the hair and shaves very close to an electric shaver. It cuts off the thick neck hair just as easily while cleaning up the delicate hair on my cheekbones. I have used it for two weeks so far to shave twice a day (once at night to shave the stubble and then in the morning to clean my neck) and I still have to recharge it. It comes with a 1, 3 and 5 guard, my only complaint is that I really need a 2 guard. What I would really like to see, because it is already waterproof, is an inductive charger, a stand and a protective set with tapered protectors for trimming sideburns and also around ears and such. Together with the 2 guards that I want in front of my face. Word of warning. I can hit this thing on my face very quickly, and there is no trace of irritation, much fewer cuts. So I got stubborn and went south with it - and cut myself twice in so many seconds. Like, bad, take your breath away, allow yourself to look away, look around the room for a few seconds and then breathe a cut yourself. Twice. So there is clearly a skin type for this cutter, and it is not my mess. Probably not yours either. Find a good body care provider, just play it safe. So if you have made a face of scrotum skin, you definitely want to avoid this device. Otherwise I fully recommend it, and I hope they will repeat the product line to include more accessories.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70 1

Mike

I hate shaving !!!!!!!!!! I've always hated shaving, I go without shaving for months if I can. Let's not fool ourselves, shaving is crazy. It is messy, time-consuming, you cut yourself, you miss spots and the only benefit is social acceptance (gag). I have purchased electric shavers that are trying to find one that I really like. I have gone through other Norelco models, Braun models, Remington models and even Hattekar models. I have donated around $ 2,000 dollars in used electric shavers to Goodwill. This is the first I have found that makes shaving quick and easy. Yes, both quickly and easily. Does it give you a smooth shave for your baby: No, but don't be fooled, no electric shaver. I should know, I have had dozens of them. What does it give you: Something between baby butt and 5 hours of shade, which is realistically fine and completely socially acceptable. But the other big advantage is that this gives you that shave, whether you shaved yesterday, last month or last year. With this shaver you no longer need a beard trimmer to shave to a level that this shaver can handle, because it can handle everything. I don't understand that there are so many reviews complaining about this. All you have to do is read the small dunce instruction sheet, yes I realize that I am asking for a miracle and do as it says, long, slow swipe movements that go against the grain with little to no pressure on the shaving head. It couldn't be easier unless they sent someone to do it for you. Moreover, it is also great for edges, eyebrows and those stray long hairs on your ears. It is literally a jack of all trades shaver.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70 2

Winston C. Edwards

I really like this little shaver. It is super effective and easy to use, and the battery lasts forever. However, the actual shaving heads are very fragile and certainly not cheap to replace. They would last 6 months ... if they didn't break first. The very first one I wore on my brand new OneBlade broke on the sides with my first use. I made sure to take extra care with my second head, and it took a while, but then broke again last week. I am not a regular shaver, maybe once every two weeks, so I expected to get more life out of the heads than advertised. The last one I had worked great for a long time, but succumbed to a weak construction on the sides of the attachment, making it useless. This happened on a work trip, no less, but luckily I was only trimming different hairs from the upper body and trying not to cut my face, that would be a disaster to lose halfway through a shave. As Philips reads this, I hope they will redesign the heads to be firmer, especially since it will rob me $ 15 each time I need a new one.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco OneBlade, Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, QP2520/70 3

Theresa

I like this because I shaved my head. I am a woman who likes to shave her head. I'm all over the hair. For years. I can use this in any direction, it goes smoothly and easily around the ears and it does not make my scalp red and irritated. I just love it. My husband likes it too. We sometimes fight over it. Will buy another one.

2,446 Customer Reviews

How To Trim Your Pubic Hair

shaving your pubic hair is a delicate job. By the way, shaving your face is like that, but cut on your cheek is not as horrific as a cut on your balls unless you’re in pain.

Finesse and technique are important to shave ‘down there’ and you don’t want to approach the course in the same way as a man cutting a path through a forest. Let’s see

1-Clean

The first phase is to ensure that everything is clean.

That’s why it’s a good idea to take your trimmer with you in the shower – provided, of course, that’s a watertight model.

If this is not the case, or if you do not want to shave in the shower, try shaving as soon as you take one.

That way you will be beautiful and fresh.

2-Longer hair

Start with longer hair, especially if this is your first trim for a while.

Some trimmers will have trouble tackling longer hair, so it may be a good idea to put pubes once over with scissors (be careful!) Before cleaning up with the trimmer.

3-Clean up

If everything is cut, neat and tidy, the next stage is to clean up.

For now, we are only talking about cleaning you up.

This is by the way why it can be a good idea to do this in the shower if you can.

4-Humidify

If you are trimmed, cleaned and dried, there is only one step left humidify!
make sure and apply a little moisturizer or even some beard oil or balm to your balls and skin.

How To Maintain Your Trimmers

shaving accessories on table - electric shaver s and pictures How To Maintain Your Trimmers

If you want your trimmer to last a long time and provide you with a quality cut every time, make sure. Below you will learn exactly what you need to do to maintain your trimmer and ensure that it will last for many years.

Cleaning the Blades

Clean the blades of your trimmer after each use to ensure that it will last for many years. Every trimmer is different, but there are some models that can easily be used under running water.

Models that cannot run under running water must be wiped with a suitable towel or cloth.

Align The Blade

Trimmers with crooked or misaligned blades are simply not as effective at cutting hair.

In fact, a trimmer with a crooked or misaligned blade can not only injure you, but it will cause the blades to wear out faster and cause extra work on the motor. Always ensure that your blades are sharp and aligned.

Oil It

Oiling your trimmer after every use with the right type of oil is essential for long service life.

Your trimmer will probably come with a bottle of oil, but you will have to buy more in the future.

Oiling your trimmer is almost painless since you only have to apply a few drops to the blades after each use.

Conclusion

There is no doubt that body care not only requires the right tools but also requires a technique that, like everything else, is easier to practice.

Do not forget that there is more for men than to care for your beard, moustache, and hair. A whole-body approach is required.

They are built exactly and with the latest technology and this best body groomer for balls is the most suitable for ultrafine and smooth shaving.

You have spent a lot of money, but you still do not get a smooth shave. It is time to go to this best shaver for balls because of their ultimate precision.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/06/2019 23:01 PM

From versatility to slenderness: the best electric shaver for balls are compatible to shave every part of your body with maximum comfort. Grab it now and leave the unnecessary hair on your body like a scorched puppy.

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:31 AM

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *