10 Best Clippers For Shaved Head Reviews

Are you going to be bald and do you want to shave your head clean instead of trying a different hair treatment? Or do you just love the appearance of a bald head and do you want to shave your head regularly? Anyway, you have to invest in the best clippers for shaved head and start shaving your head straight back home. You will save a lot of money if you do it, and you will give yourself a new look that you love.

Do you have to deal with a receding hairline? This is a curse that many men have to deal with. Some are more likely than others, but the truth is that most women do not mind having a bald head.

In fact, most women find it attractive, so some men choose to shave their heads. Whether you are going backward or just want a smooth shave, you need a good set of clippers that can do the job.best hair clippers for shaved head

It is true that some men prefer to shave the shaver, but a good set of trimmer can make work easier and faster. Choosing a set of best hair clippers for shaved head to get the job done is quite a job.

Before you buy the best clippers for shaved head, it’s best to look around and see what your options are. You have to make sure you buy the best hair clippers for shaved head on the market, but we have already done the research for you and have the 10 best options for you here.

10Best Clippers For Shaved HeadReviews

#PreviewProductDescription
2Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)
  • Fits in the palm of your hand so you can easily reach the back of your head, neckline and around your ears Precision ground, stainless steel blades easily cut through even the thickest hair, reducing pulling and snagging
  • 9 Length Combs – Cuts 1/16 – 5/8 inches(1 5 to 15 mm) to achieve the exact look you desire
  • Lithium, Rechargeable Battery- 40 minutes of cordless runtime The Shortcut Pro Hair Clipper can also be used corded for maximum versatility and convenience
3Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602
  • UPGRADE NOW - #1 brand for hair clippers, beard & mustache trimmers.* Made in the U.S.A, this high performance hair clipper is our best for hair cutting & grooming
  • FINEST PRECISION BLADES - Self sharpening, stay sharp longer to cut all hair types. Adjustable taper lever makes it easy to fade and blend
  • SECURE-FIT PREMIUM GUARDS WITH STAINLESS STEEL CLIPS - Guide combs make haircutting at home safe, smooth and easy
4Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals. #79600-2101
  • Wahl Clipper is the #1 brand of beard trimmers and hair clippers.* Made in the U.S.A
  • Wahl Lithium Ion hair clipper and trimmer provides a 2 hour run time, 10 minute quick charge, and holds a charge up to 1 year
  • Complete haircutting kit also includes multiple sizes of guide combs for easy and worry-free at-home haircuts
5Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , GrayAndis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray
  • The professional standard for all-around outlining, dry-shaving and fading
  • Perfect for all-around outlining, dry-shaving and fading
  • Equipped with close-cutting carbon-steel trimmer blade that can be zero-gapped
6Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010
  • Whisper Quiet Pivot Motor
  • Close-Cutting Narrow T-Blade Design
  • Great For Detailing & Trimming Around Ears, Beard, Mustache, Side Burns & Neckline
7Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and BalderPhilips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder
  • The exclusive 180 rotating head makes it easy to reach even the most difficult spots
  • Head shave attachment delivers a perfectly smooth shave
  • 14 built in length settings from 0 inch to 19/32 inch
8Pitbull Silver ShaverPitbull Silver Shaver
  • All new production and premium build quality
  • Can be used while charging
  • Built to be durable and precise, shaving faster and smoother
9Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard TrimmerRemington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer
  • HyperFlex - The innovative design allows the entire head to adjust to any angle, helping to reduce irritation and provide a smooth, comfortable finish
  • PrecisionPlus Heads - Slots and holes comfortably shave both long hairs and short stubble at the same time
  • Ergonomic Design - The shaver's smart design fits comfortably in your hand, with a rubberized grip that gives you total control
10Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)
  • Cutting length: 9 fixed combs (1.5-25mm)
  • Titanium-Coated Blades - The expertly ground blade edges provide the ultimate haircut experience as they cut through even the thickest hair with ease
  • 18-Piece Kit - The all-inclusive kit has everything you need for a proper haircut: length-adjusting and tapering combs, barber scissors, blade oil, and more
Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:27 AM

Below you will discover what you need to know about a good set of clippers and you will discover some of the best clippers for shaved head currently available on the market.

1-Wahl Professional 5-star Magic Clipper #8148

Wahl Professional 5-star Magic Clipper #8148

Wahl is known for their innovative and unique designs when it comes to hair clippers. And it’s very easy to understand why when you look at the Wahl Professional 5-Star.

This trimmer is the ultimate cordless hair clipper that offers many benefits at every level of the user. This is a professional trimmer, but it is designed with the novice user in mind.

High Precision 2161 Sheets

The 2161 high-precision blades are not only extremely durable and long-lasting, but they also offer the superior speed and ease of use you need to achieve sheet, clean clean clean look.

This in combination with the engine performance and you can be confident that the blades will lift and cut the hair effectively, instead of pulling and pulling on it.

90 minute travel time

With ninety minutes of cordless runtime, you have to shave your head three or four times a day before you have to go inside to recharge.

The trimmer is also equipped with a powerful lithium-ion battery. However, when the battery is empty, you can easily switch to wired mode and finish the job.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/06/2019 22:52 PM

Pros
  • Contains all the accessories you need to get started
  • Extremely powerful engine
  • High-precision 2161 blades stay sharp for longer and offer durability
  • Cord / wireless use
  • Lithium-ion battery provides ninety minutes of wireless autonomy
  • Weighs ten dollars
Cons
  • No travel cover
  • Only for sale in the US

Questions & Answers

Does this clipper have a v9000 motor, or if not which motor does it have? Also: is this a single (US), or dual voltage (110/220 volts) clipper?

This does not have a V9000 magnetic motor, it is a rotary motor. The cable adapter is 100-220 Volt 50-60 Hz 300 mA and has flat pins for the wall.

Is the Sterling 4 cordless better then this model?

I would get both. The Sterling 4 seems to come through the bulk and if there is something better in the hair than the Magic Clip. The blade is not that good with bare fading. The Magic Clips is better for bare fading and tapered due to the standard blade. Both have great power and are amazing. Once you're wireless, you'll never want to go back for the convenience of corner options.

can you buy spare batteries

No, you have to send it in for maintenance by wahl

Can i buy different size blades for this instead of plastic guards? The premium guards dont deliver an even cut.

Wahl Professional cutting guides also work. An uneven cut can usually be improved with a little experience. The wireless Magic Clipper is designed to give a structured cut thanks to the crunch knife. If you prefer a blunt cut, you can switch to the 2191 ADJUSTABLE 0000 knife.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews

Amazon Customer

The fact that it is wireless is amazing, but it goes beyond that. The battery is very powerful and will last approximately 2 hours after one charge. The great thing is that you can cord them if it dies on you (which only happens if you never charge them in between cuts) and charge during use. I also have the designer and what's better about the magic clips is that the charging cord is thicker and longer (8ft), which is perfect and solid. Another upgrade is the faded staggered tooth blade that is perfect for mixing. The fact that these blades can be zero open is unbelievable, especially to get that first line out of bare fades etc. without having to wear your trimmers. BE CAREFUL how zero they are, because they are extremely sharp and you don't want to cut people. These are perfect so I give them a full 5 stars. The packaging is great and as a plus they come with the 1/2 and 1 1/2 guards along with the others to perform that perfect fade. I love this hair clipper and they just look premium and are very well made, and feel great in your hands.

Avatar Reviews   1

Emmie

I am a military barber and pump about 30+ cuts per day. I use this in the store last week. They are light in hand, silent, hold the charge (up to about my 20th cut and need to be charged) and ensure a nice blur of the skin. I am very satisfied with the versatility ... I love these clippers!

Avatar Reviews   2

Jim R. Baumgartner

Works well. I cut my own hair better than any hairdresser. Now, without the cord, it's so much easier. The super sharp blades cut through my thick hair. Many compliments about my hairstyle since I used this. Almost removed a star because I think the plastic case can be a little better quality and not shiny and there is no case included. *** Update *** Had it less than two months, used it only a few times. The power is noticeably less on the battery than when it is connected, even fully charged. - 2 stars

Avatar Reviews   3

David Ramos

I think I was lucky and got the premium wahl guards, including the 1/2 guard and the 1 1/2 guard. That alone saved me around $ 40. I had to 0 them, but they are really light and seem strong. I definitely recommend this


2-Remington Hc4250

Remington Hc4250

A company that distinguishes itself from the others usually does two things:

  • First, they have quality products and services.
  • Secondly, they are innovative.

Both functions suit the people of Remington who have been shaving a game for a long time and can be seen in the HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit.

When it comes to the best wireless trimmers, the HC4250 comes first with a slim, stunning design that’s incredibly light and ergonomically friendly. You can stop this product for many hours before your hand gets tired.

One of the best selling points for the HC4250 is even how comfortable it is to use. And quiet. This is the peaceful ride in the park, not the tractor that attracts the local fair.

Of course, there’s more:

The wide, curved blades of the HC4250 follow the shape of your head to provide maximum coverage and a narrow cut. offer. The knives keep things right, not long in places and short in others.
It is wireless, as advertised, and comes with a lithium rechargeable battery that gives you 40 minutes of runtime, It takes four hours to get it back on full power.
It comes with nine comb lengths ranging from 1 / 16 to give the exact look get what you want.
The set comes with a cleaning brush, charging adapter, storage/travel pouch, and oil.
It’s also waterproof, which means you can make a mess and can not emphasize that you clean it up later.

Here why you need the Remington

This is a great clipper for many reasons, including ideal for a home haircut. The wide design allows you to cover a large cutting area and achieve more with fewer strokes.

Cleaning this bad boy is a breeze, and we know for sure many of you that way. You can take it with you and rinse it in the sink of the hotel. Or, your sink at home.

Anyway, all you have to do is turn on your tap and see the mess in the drain.

What you do not like about the Remington

The battery life does not match that of many other trimmers, so you can make good use of your charging adapter. If you are a professional hairdresser, 40 minutes of juice just does not cut it, no puns.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:29 AM

And even with an abundance of combs, the largest comb of the HC4250 is still a little short.

Product Images

Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)  Image Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)  Image 1Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)  Image 2Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)  Image 3Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)  Image 4Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Can you use it corded ?

Yes, it definitely works while it's plugged in.

can I use this with no clipper?

That's no problem. They immediately stand out and you can use it for super close cutting.

I want a bald shave and not a buzz cut. Would this product help?

Hello, it is certain that the razor does not shave on the skin like a Mach3 razor. This razor shaves in the same way as a normal hair clipper, but is used much more efficiently, making shaving much faster. I sometimes shave my head in front of me and other times I take a Gillette razor. Sorry for my weak English, I am French.

how well can you fade with this?

The shortcut fades pretty well once you get used to it. Remember that it takes much longer because I faded for years. Then I decided to cut everything in one setting and keep it short without the guard. Works so well too!

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces)

Stonegiant

For those who: 1) do not want to spend $ 20 every 2 weeks on a haircut; and 2) I like to keep my hair short ... this is a GREAT machine. I am 66 years old, and although I used to keep my hair longer, I have rejected the hairstyle aspect in favor of cleanliness. Usually, I ruffle my hair but I do not want the chrome-domed look of a shaved head. And besides, I stopped shaving a long time ago. So ... since I like to look clean and professional, I was used to waiting in a hairdresser to disburse cash every two weeks. Then I started looking for alternatives. I found this razor and I could not be happier. It takes about 3 minutes for my hair to have the desired length (use accessory 1.5) and clean the shaver. It is so easy to do this a couple of times a week. And the shaver will pay itself in 6 weeks. What else can I ask?

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces) 1

Becky Brooks

He is an awesome clipper to cut a dog's hair. We have a 4 year old Westie, called Millie, and I always cut my hair. I had an older clipper that was useful, but this new one was amazing. I gave my dog ​​a haircut in about 10 minutes. It gave a very even cut that is not very close or shaved. I used the longer 5/8 "blade guard, which was perfect, I could go over her hair and remove her hair immediately, I used a movement as if I was brushing it ... I would go in one direction and then I would go back to the other direction to get a uniform cut.Areas like ears, eyes and other sensitive areas will need scissors, but I could make your legs, neck, body, head, most of your face and tail with this thing in a very short period time compared to other clippers this is much quieter and does not have a strong vibration to scare a dog I have my dog ​​lying down and just turn it until it is clipped, then I make it sit or stand to do a closer job. I know that hairdressers work with the dog standing up, but I feel that it is quieter when it does not have to be stopped all the time. The Remington shortcut was loaded in a few hours and kept a full charge all the time I was trimming Millie. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you. to read my reviewBecky Brooks

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces) 2

Broker Model

Exactly what I need and nothing of the bloat. My goal is to keep my scalp as close to bald as possible without the razor and it does it quickly and easily. FYI - I threw away all the plastic pieces ... I don't need them. Once you do that, everything fits in the case 🙂

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Self-Haircut Kit, Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (13 pieces) 3

Jeff S.

I bought this kit to replace a beard trimmer that I used to shave my hair on my head every other day or so. The problem with the regular trimmer was the small blade, as well as the irritation of the hair clipper on my scalp. This thing worked beautifully out of the box, even without a full charge on the battery. It has reduced the time I spent shaving my head by at least half. It is especially easier to cut the back of my head and get a nice smooth gradient of hair, instead of spots / uncut areas that you can get with a smaller trimmer. Usually I can take over a place once instead of several times, which has reduced the irritation I mentioned. The battery life also looks great on this little thing, although I usually connected it during use. I have really rinsed it with water only once or twice, although it is water resistant / resistant. I prefer to use the brush with which it has cleaned the blades. Overall this thing is excellent, and I would buy another one if I needed it. Hopefully the battery and the blades will last quite a while!

3,121 Customer Reviews

3-Wahl Clipper Elite Pro Hair Clipper #79602

Wahl Clipper Elite Pro Hair Clipper #79602

Obtaining an exceptionally categorized clipper is the best thing you need to maintain your hair, beard, and mustache. The Wahl Clipper Elite Pro has come here for ultimate rescue!

In order to ensure that you have the exceptionally beautiful cut you want, this product is of standard quality.

Knives are self-sharpening

One strong victory with the Wahl Clipper Elite Pro haircut kit is the configuration with the finest self-sharpening precision blades.

The product has a slip of metal that grinds the blade as the cut progresses throughout the lifespan of the cutting plotter. The blade becomes sharper due to friction between the knives and the metal strip.

So you have enough time to replace a knife.

Guidebook combs are firmly customized

If the combs of the guide of your hair clipper do not stay integral, there are many disturbing moments. The chance of mistakes during shaving is strengthened.

Fortunately, the Wahl Elite Pro solves the equation because it comes with self-confident mounted combs. Indeed, the United States has really applied the right technical details in the configurations

Pros
  • Manuals combs are stainless steel clip
  • Long span Heavy-Duty electric cable
  • Warranty is sufficiently stretched to 5 years.
  • Blades are self-sharpening
  • Accessories include different accessories
Cons
  • Other types are slightly lighter
  • Right or left external ear guides are not included

Product Images

Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602  Image Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602  Image 1Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602  Image 2Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602  Image 3Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602  Image 4Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Am I able to use this too for dog grooming shears nor do I need one made for dogs?

You can use this clipper for your dog, but I would not share it with your dog. Make sure you have a separate clipper for each of you.

can I use the wahl elite pro for beard trimming and cutting ?

Hell yes. With this hair clipper my beard trimmer looks like a toy. It has ten clickable combs that allow different lengths. I would highly recommend it for use as a beard trimmer.

can you ise standard wahl guards on this? (the ones that dont have the metal)

Yes, the metal blade protector is the same as other Wahl hair clippers, so the plastic clips fit.

What is the shortest guard

The shortest comb in the set is a # 1/2. That gives you a haircut of 1/16 ". Every 1/2 digit increase in the comb number corresponds to 1/16". Every whole digit increment corresponds to 1/8 ". So the number 3 comb gives you a haircut of 3/16". The # 8 comb gives you a length of 1 ". I hope this helps.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602

Marco

After almost a decade of replacing cheaper clipper sets every 2-3 years, I finally decided to buy a more expensive set. I'm glad I did! Even if they last just as long as cheaper ones, there are a handful of things I would like to pay the higher price for. If it matters, I cut my own hair, and have this for as long as I can remember, so my feedback comes from that context. I don't cut someone else's hair and I tend to cut more often (every 5-6 days), so I only need minor adjustments versus having to do a whole cut. Here's what I like about this Vs. cheaper sets that I have used in the past: 1. Better / stronger engine. Part of the reason why I so often replaced cheaper sets is that they would eventually pull my hair, regardless of the right leaf oil and sharpening. I immediately felt a difference in how smoother this cut was, especially during faster movements. Stronger, smoother closed and open adjustment of the shield - feels much more reliable than what I am used to cheaper sets. No matter how small or large the adjustment is, the watch remains in place after it has been adjusted. Guard combs that stay in place, finally! On the cheaper Wahl clippers I always had to worry about combs from the guard who came from b / c and that happened every now and then. The combs of the guard in this set snap into place much more firmly and have remained perfectly in place.4. 1/2 and 1 & 1/2 guards are included. These offer more flexibility and safety when fading. In my case, I spend much less time switching back and forth between 0, 1 and 2 gaurds - the half guards hit the midpoints much better and faster.5. Heavier feeling. I appreciate this b / c I have big hands. The heavier feeling of this provides better guidance, especially during faster movements. I have only used this a handful of times so far, but I am still very impressed. Absolutely recommendable.

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602 1

Kanoa K.

I personally bought this in a store. First of all, of all the brands at different prices that ive owned, id says by far that I personally think that Wahl is the best. With regard to this elite pro model in particular, I am very impressed. His engine seems much stronger than other models, he cuts through my hair with little effort and without hooking. Other hair clippers that I had would hook my hair or go through it without being cut (I have straight, thin hair). I do like the metal tab on the back of the attachments because it makes the clipper better seems to stick to the ordinary plastic style, but I don't like that there are NO tapered ear mounts as I used with previous models to give the area around my ears a cleaner appearance. Experience the fact that you have a few of these just a tip, never use oil to lubricate the blades other than oil specially made for hair clippers. Also, do not apply the oil directly from the bottle to the blades. The oil bottle is sealed in a small bag with a small black brush, put only one or two drops of oil on that brush and then brush the oil on the blades with the clipper OFF, you are looking for only a very light coating. Then switch on the trimmer and let it run for a few seconds without attachments to help the oil lubricate the blades more evenly.2-9-19 update: still powerful! How many things have you purchased lately that have lasted more than a few years?

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602 2

J.J.

After watching so many YouTube videos on how to cut a toddler's hair, I finally decided to buy this clipper and I love it! Very user-friendly and of good quality for the price I paid. I was afraid to use it of course the first time. I was afraid that I would injure my son, but it was very safe and I got used to it immediately. My son's hair has become amazing. No more bowl cuts and no more expensive hairdresser.

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit for men, includes Electric Hair Clippers, secure fit guide combs with stainless steel clips - By The Brand used by Professionals #79602 3

Nicole C.

I just received this today and my review will repeat many previous reviews, both good and unfortunately bad. I was impressed by how solid all the attachments felt and was briefly impressed by the solid feeling of the unit itself. for a quick trim, and cut the hair with ease. I was quite satisfied on this front. My only complaint and -1 star is due to the fact that, like others, I had a damaged attachment directly from the bag, of course the much needed "1/2" piece. As you can see in the photos, a "tooth" had fallen straight out of the bag into which it came, and I am not sure if this is clearly visible in the photo, but it remains BAREL. Have others been successful in replacing this piece? Furthermore, I am impressed by the product so far.

2,476 Customer Reviews

4-Wahl Clipper Lithium-ion Cordless Clippers #79600-2101

Wahl Clipper Lithium-ion Cordless Clippers #79600-2101

If you are looking for an impressive range of balding clippers, it is really hard to beat the Wahl brand. That said, this new Wahl clipper is probably their most impressive.

Just look at the technology that has entered the battery. This trimmer is not only equipped with a powerful lithium-ion battery but also offers a running time of two hours.

It does not stop there. Even more impressive is that the battery can be recharged quickly for ten minutes and can be recharged for up to a year.

Self-sharpening sheets

Plates can be expensive and hard to change over the years. Not only this, but weaker quality knives simply do not deliver the smooth, smooth cutting surface that you are trying to reach.

Fortunately, you never have to worry when you have to invest in this trimmer. This Wahl Clipper uses what is known as a self-sharpening technology.

This in combination with their sharp and durable blades ensures that this caliper can cut 40% faster hair than any other traditional Wahl Clipper.

Pros
  • Five-year limited warranty
  • Self-sharpening blade technology
  • Durable blades
  • Extremely powerful engine
  • Two-hour wireless runtime
Cons
  • Only works with 110 alternating current
  • Weighs two pounds

Product Images

Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101  Image Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101  Image 1Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101  Image 2Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101  Image 3Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101  Image 4Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101  Image 5

Questions & Answers

how much does the razor alone weight

It is very light, maybe 1-2 lbs.

Replaceable battery?

The trimmers take AA batteries, but the trimmer comes with a core for charging

does clipper kit include a charger? I WANT TO know if I need to buy the charger separately. Thanks.

Yes, a charger is included. It is a plug-in. The small trimmer is battery powered.

Can I use this clipper to shave my head clean?

No absolutely not. First of all, my husband used these clippers a handful of times and stopped working. Unless you're almost balding, I wouldn't trust this clipper at all.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Lithium Ion Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clippers and Trimmers for men,Hair Cutting Kit with 10 Guide Combs by The Brand used by Professionals.   #79600-2101

J. Fox

I have had a twisted Wahl clipper for years. I use it to buzz my hair and trim my facial hair. I can only say that I was disappointed. The Clippers are fine, but I didn't cut short without combing like my others. The trimmer unit does this, but is not wide and takes longer. And for a bizarre reason, only the large unit is rechargeable, the trimmer needs batteries. Although I could get rechargeable batteries, it seems rather lazy not to manipulate both clippers not to use the same charger. Read the product description carefully to make sure you understand this. I appreciated the oil and clipper combs that may be there, but the scissors are worthless and I finally bought a better set.

2,067 Customer Reviews

5-Andis T-outliner Trimmer With T-blade

Andis T-outliner Trimmer With T-blade

It sounds like the name of a heavy metal band. Or, the character in an action movie.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 11/06/2019 21:54 PM

Although not as sexy and showbiz as the name suggests, the T-Blade is an integral part of the Andis T-Outliner Trimmer. And if you are a man who is looking for a smooth shave – for both your head and your beard – then you will discover what the T-Blade has to offer.

The knife of the T-Outliner Trimmer offers close-cutting for a variety of tasks: clean your bald head, cut your neck, beard and mustache and cut around your ears (a task, not every trimmer does)) can be treated in the right way.)

Indeed, the versatility is one of many reasons to appreciate the T-Outliner Trimmer and also places it in the categoryelite of trimmers. Moreover, you need to give props to the carbon steel blades, which ensure long life and the same results as with a standard shaver, in both wet and dry conditions.

But there is more. Much more.

  • The patented T-Blade system gets a lot of praise, but the Andis T-Outliner Trimmer is hardly a one-trick pony. First, the ergonomic design ensures easy maneuverability and easy access to hard-to-reach areas such as around the ears and around the neck.
  • The fine teeth of the knives ensure the kind of cutting in the neighborhood, so you can keep your scalp clean and beautiful.
  • It comes with a 1.8-meter cord so that it can easily move freely.
  • The T-Outliner has a powerful magnetic motor that runs quietly and coolly.

Why you buy the andis t-outliner trimmer

What you like about this trimmer is its ability to perform many different tasks. We talk about keeping your head clean in this post, but we will not forget to forget the T-Outliner’s skill for other facial hair tasks.

In short, this trimmer has become a choice for professional hairdressers and also for men like you who want to use the best tools for your personal care. We do not blame you. The Andis T-Outliner Trimmer can certainly be one of those tools for you.

Andis people know their stuff. Their products are available in 90 countries and they make everything from trimmers for pet care to wall-mounted hairdryers that you can find in the bathroom of the hotel room.

Why the andis t-outliner trimmer can be good

Of course, we think you’ll like this trimmer, but You know the drill with personal taste.

That being said, the Andis T-Outliner is slightly heavier than other trimmers, and the preformed casing can sometimes become uncomfortable. It also does not come with carrying cases

Customer Images

Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray Customer Image Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray Customer Image 1Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray Customer Image 2Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray Customer Image 3

Questions & Answers

Which one gives a closer shave: Andis Outliner II or Andis Gtx Outliner Trimmer? (also available on Amazon)

I have not used the GTX outliner Trimmer, but I do own the Outliner II, and I haven't used my traditional razor since I received this trimmer. I have very, very thick hair and beard and this thing still shaves right to the skin, no trouble.

Is it suppose to get hot so fast ?!?

I can't tell if it is due to design or not, but traditionally this product is heated quickly in the decades that I have used it and it gets hot! However, keep in mind that the outlines are primarily for trimming and lining, not for your normal hair clipper. All these years I use it on a sharp razor, which does not require much continuous use. ~ theJazzeOne

Are these ideal for cutting a bald head if you don't want to use a razor

No trimmer / edger will get as close as a razor. These however are the next best thing.

Would you all recommend this for edge-ups? Thank you!

Best clippers money can buy. Perfect for shaving and shape ups. You cant go wrong wit these. Had my first pair for about ten years before I had to get a new one, so they last.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray

JFamily

This is a professional grade razor especially for African American men who have problems with razor bumps. I use this to maintain my baldy and trim my facial hairs. This thing rocks.****** If you enjoyed my review please vote this review as helpful and feel free to ask me any additional questions and I'll answer them to the best of my abilities ******

Avatar Reviews  Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray 1

Amazon Customer

Bottom line up front: if you suffer from razor bumps and ingrown hairs this is the product for you. My job requires me to shave daily and for years I've been the subject of annoying razor bumps and ugly in grown hairs (as is typical of black men because of the nature of our hair). I was recommended these clippers by a friend and after reading some reviews and being tired of having my face be ground zero for ingrown hairs I gave these a shot and boy am I happy I did! I gave myself a week to grow out my beard and then started using these to dry shave every day. My face is 100% clear of razor bumps and ingrown hairs and I couldn't be happier. I'll admit nothing beats a razor to the face when it comes to a close shave but these clippers get pretty darn close so that you can't even tell the difference. My only wish was that these were cordless and rechargeable. Nonetheless, I highly recommend these to anyone who suffers from and is fed up with razor bumps and ingrown hairs.

Avatar Reviews  Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray 2

proton32060

I have owned a lot of trimmers through the years and this is clearly the best.Extremely high quality and long lasting.I have been using it regularly for 5 years and it has never given any trouble.Finally replaced the original blades last month and now it is even better.But make sure you keep the blades lubricated if you want them to last.This is what Barbers use so if you want the best then get this.

Avatar Reviews  Andis 04603 Go Professional Outliner II Square Blade Trimmer , Gray 3

D. Mayberry

I've been in search of a stubble clipper food my face that will last, and have finally found it. This bad boy is quieter than all the others I have tried and is extremely heavy duty. I've gone through many others like Remington and Norelco, but they are nowhere as close on quality. I'm confident this will continue to give a better shave for many years at about the same price compared to the standard cordless trimmers that come and go.

1,162 Customer Reviews

6-Oster AC T-Finisher 76059-010

Oster AC T-Finisher 76059-010

Every user of a product or product needs the best possible output. The Oster AC T-Finisher 76059-010 has been specially designed for this purpose.

It is buried in a flourishing way with a sturdy casing for good durability, durability, and efficiency.

The working noise is noticeably stopped by the dedicated revolving engine.

Unprecedented leaf configuration

The integrated narrow T-blade is pre-designed for thorough trimming and cutting. Because it is equipped with an overlength of 240 cm of an electric cable, you can easily maneuver and gain access to far-reaching parts of your skin. The T-Finisher Trimmer can be used for modeling hair trimming. You can handle it easily while you trim or make tattoos because of the lightweights

Pros
  • Exceptionally protected by the housing
  • Manufactured in the United States
  • Not solid
  • Supplied with an electricity cable of more than 240 cm
  • Specific rotary motor functions softer than the usual trimmers
  • Including a limited warranty
  • All-inclusive for each operator
Cons
  • Exceptionally suitable for trimming bare heads, but not effective for thick and bushy hairs.
  • Adjusting the blades is essential for first use

Product Images

Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010  Image Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010  Image 1Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010  Image 2Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010  Image 3Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010  Image 4Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Does this blade rust? I have an andis t-trimmer and the blade forms a light rusting even when evenly coated with the andis oil. I cant explain it.

None of my Oster products have rust. I recommend them highly.

It states it comes with a "blade guard". Is this some type of snap on protector to help protect the blade if dropped while "not" being used?

Oh, wait ... I thought we were talking about blades ... The trimmer does NOT come with a guard. I dropped mine and its hose ... I have to repair it now. Sorry!!!!

Does it work internationally ? V220

No, it will not work in countries with 220V. The Oster trimmer that I received is rated for 120 V only and has a plug for EE outputs. UU

I broke my blade, do you sell replacement blades for this unit?

I do not sell them, but they are available at most shops for hairdressers or beauticians.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010

aleksey gefter

I bought this little beast to use mainly as a buzzer for my face, since I got tired of shaving every two days and it irritated me every time. I used this for the first time yesterday after adjusting the sheet to be a zero. simply loosen the two bolts on the top, remove the blade and loosen the other two bolts and move the blade up so that it is flush with a table or something and you yourself shave as if it were a leaf. It worked very well on my face and in my body hair. There is almost no fatigue of the vibration, since it is very soft and almost imperceptible. The motor is very powerful and can handle the hardest hair easily. In general I am very satisfied and several of my colleagues have already requested the same model. I bought this precisely because almost all the professional hairdressers I have worked with over the years seem to have this model. buy with confidence. Also, when you buy from Amazon, you now have a warehouse in PA, so if you are in that area, you can get it within a day with Prime and without.

Avatar Reviews  Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010 1

Thule1

12/12/14. Easy to use effective trimmer. I tried many alternatives to cut the hair from the paw pad and around the ears of our 8 year old Golden Retriever. My Oster Outlaw cutter with the # 10 cutter head would simply not do the job, although I bought it for that. Small scissors were hard to avoid to cut the skin, and a Wahl cordless clipper simply did not cut (JUNK!). The T Oster Ac trimmer # 76059-010 works very well. I got it after talking to my personal barber and he showed me the type of cutter head he should get. I should have done it the first time. Preparing the dog now is much easier and he does not care about the low noise vibrations of the Oster mower, while he hated any attempt to use the larger noisy unit.

Avatar Reviews  Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010 2

Rich

Oster seems to have lost quality over the years, these trimmers are not permanent like they did. It seems that when I buy, I keep getting refurbished or using units

Avatar Reviews  Oster Ac T-finisher Trimmer # 76059-010 3

Doug Olsen

3 years ago a barber friend gave me an Oster trimmer to help me trim my beard. It was an old trimmer, but it still worked. About 2 weeks ago it stopped working. Well I decided to tear it apart and fix it myself, BAD IDEA. Sometimes things don't go together in the same way. Emitted. So I went to look and found this new trimmer at stake. Something funny, when I received it, I thought it was the same trimmer. I thought the old one was great, this # 1. The seller was very quick to deliver the product, it was good to cam, Over All. A ++++++++++++++++++++

563 Customer Reviews

7-Philips Norelco QC5580/40 Do-It-Yourself Hair Clipper Pro


With the D.I.Y trimmer, you can cut your hair every day and wherever you want. This fantastic set consists of an electric trimmer, a power cable, hair combs, and a storage situation and a cleaning brush.
For much better user experience, the strong lithium battery of the clipper delivers 60 minutes of working time after only 1 hour of fast charging. Philips Norelco QC5580/40 Do-It-Yourself Hair Clipper Pro
The exclusive 180 rotating head makes it easy to reach even the smallest spots.
Shaving accessory for the head ensures a completely smooth shave.
14 built-in length configurations from 0 inch to 19/32 inch
The top quality stainless steel trimmer blades are sharpening, fully washable for easy cleaning.
Made in Hungary

Product Images

Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder  Image Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder  Image 1Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder  Image 2Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder  Image 3Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder  Image 4Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder  Image 5

Questions & Answers

can it be used 110/220 volt 50/60 hz

It says in the box 100-240V 50-60 Hz.

Will it work to shave your had completely bald?

NOT BAD......

head shaver attachment - how often should you replace it and is the replacement head shaver attachment sold separately

I see no reason to replace it if it is not broken. You can order individual replacements. I even ordered an extra just because I liked it better than the one I originally received with my shaver. Here is the site: http: //www.buyphilipsparts.com/item/9690788/Norelco/422203617931/Comb#

Does this product contain a power cord or I need to purchase one?

Absolutely, it contains power cable.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder

Nizel A.

I bought them because I was tired of paying $ 20 or more per week for a poor quality hairdresser to give me a standard haircut that I could do myself. Note to others: from the beginning you will not make beauty cuts. You have to practice, practice, practice! I probably had between 5 and 6 haircuts (the first two resulted in me getting bald) before I got down to work and could make decent haircuts. The rotating blade helps A LOT! It is much easier to simply rotate the blade the way you need to cut off any side of your hair. It also comes with various accessories for shaving, hair length, combs, precision blades, etc. Honestly, it was a good business, especially because it is rechargeable and the battery lasts a long time. Definitely worth trying at least. Today I make a quick cut and shave before going to some functions, because the rotating blade is a lifesaver. I had a Panasonic electric shaver before this and the man made him suck. This thing blows out of the water.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder 1

Herman

I shave my head like a timepiece, every two weeks. So far I have used a traditional hairdresser's package, cord and 1-attachment. I was excited about the prospect of the "easy-maneuver" wireless model, as well as the ability to get a blade close shave. It is a five-star review for the buzz. It was faster, more efficient and easier than ever to shave my head. I thought that was great. But then I exchanged the razor accessory for a nice, clean head. No luck. It made my head irregular and would have taken ten steps to even get close to success. I had to switch to a razor with a straight blade to finish the job. I look forward to continuing to buzz with my head with this easy to hold and operate device; but unfortunately, not such luck with a clean finish.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder 2

Elettra

The hair clipper works well. They are fairly versatile because I can use them to trim my beard and shave my head. The battery died on my third use, but the ability to use it while connecting is a big advantage. The only negative is that the user's guide was only made with images (I think they wanted to save on translation costs.) Unfortunately, it was difficult to interpret some of the information they were trying to convey with the images. Or maybe I'm just not smart enough.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco QC5580 Diy Hair Clipper and Balder 3

Bacabs

Exactly what I needed. African American man, needed something that worked for shorter sides for a bald look, this works perfectly. It also shaves my neck well without ingrown hairs. Have not tried shaving the face and it will never be - not worth the risk of irritation. I shave with Andis t-outliners and then pass with a razor. Worth the money.

497 Customer Reviews

8-Skull Shaver Pitbull

Skull Shaver Pitbull

It’s no secret that I’ve been a fan of the Skull Shaver brand for a while. I started using the Wahl Balding Clippers and then went on razors before I found the Skull Shaver. And since then I have not looked, especially because they have released the new Pitbull Platinum model.

Yes, it’s expensive, but it’s a significant improvement over their older models. First, it is waterproof. This is ideal if you want to shave your head in the shower to prevent the hair from being cleaned as much as possible after shaving. It also makes it easy to clean the inside of the shaver, something I like to do once a week. I usually use my Skull Shaver 3 times a week or every other day.

Another advantage of the Pitbull platinum is the longer battery life, which should last about 2 hours. This is a 33% increase over previous models, and I have found it useful several times, especially when it comes to lower battery life. It is generally also a more powerful shaver and I have noticed that I do not have to spend as much time on it.

best clippers for bald headsHonestly, it’s worth trying this shaving style if you have not done it before. With razors, I occasionally treated a cut and a long period to shave my head. Moreover, I would spend a fortune on shaving heads and foam – more than I used to spend on haircuts! With the Wahl Balding Clippers, they were a bit rough and sometimes I got a rash in my neck. Although it does not cut Skull Shaver Pitbull as short as a razor, it is closest to me and remains the best shaver in my eyes.

Customer Images

Pitbull Silver Shaver Customer Image Pitbull Silver Shaver Customer Image 1Pitbull Silver Shaver Customer Image 2Pitbull Silver Shaver Customer Image 3

Questions & Answers

shave any faster than 3 blade shaver?

Yes definitely

How is this shaver charged?

It comes with a AC adapter to plug into the wall outlet

There doesn't appear to be replacement blades on Amazon for the Pitbull model where can I find them?

Based on the manufacturer’s website, they are coming soon. So no replacements blades as of now, but should be available soon. No specific time frame was mentioned on the website.

Will it shave while being plugged in? I’m case I forget to charge it.

Yes, that's possible. Great product

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Pitbull Silver Shaver

Verbal Kint

I'm a black man, with typical black hair. I shave my head regularly, as I like to keep my hair as short as I can (which in my case equates to a thin layer of stubble, it feels fuzzy), I have to use another shaver to get my hair down to a level that the Pitbull will like, and subsequently cut. If I let my hair grow for only 2 days, the length is already too long for the Pitbull to deal with reasonably. You can try to cut longer hair with this shaver, but it'll be painful and you'll probably get razor bumps due to you shaving over the same areas repeatedly in order to simulate the shaving job of a normal pair of clippers. I'm not sure when I should change the Pitbull circular shaving part (when is it too dull?). Cleaning the Pitbull is odd...dunking it into water (flushing out hair trapped in the Pitbull). Overall I like how even the Pitbull shaves my head. Love the compact design (it's successfully traveled with me a few times). Overall, I'm happy with the Pitbull Purchase! Does a great job of shaving my head, and I don't have razor bumps afterwards.

Avatar Reviews  Pitbull Silver Shaver 1

Shawn Seeley

Wow. I always shave my head with a razor, but I've always wrapped myself around a few scars I got when I was injured in Iraq. The last few years I have just used a clipper without a guard, which was time-consuming, messy and scratched my head. After reading other reviews and watching a few videos, I thought I'd give the Pitbull a try. I didn't have my head buzzing within a week, but it was still mowed, no pulling or irritation. I have washed the shaver in water several times as stated in the instructions and I had no problems at all. My first shave lasted 5-7 minutes, and I am sure that now that my hair is gone, the rest of my shave will go faster. I also recommended this to my father and brother.

Avatar Reviews  Pitbull Silver Shaver 2

Jorge Moraga

At first I was a bit reluctant to buy this because of the price. For the past 10 years I have cut my hair at least once a week with a regular trimmer and the process would take a long time and was always messy. But now that spring / summer is here, I have to do it more often. I'm not a fan of razors because I usually cut myself and they leave my skull skin super sensitive. I bought it a Sunday, got it the following Monday. I removed the Pitbull shaver from the box, quickly looked at the instructions and started working with it. I was done in less than 4 minutes. And the results were just AWESOME. The closest to a shaver you can imagine! I was shocked to be honest. I have read a few bad reviews about the product, so I didn't know what to expect. Although most of the reviews were positive, the bad ones caused concern. Let me tell you something, there is nothing to worry about. This was the best investment I have made. And I haven't even used it with shaving cream. It is really easy to use, super fast and the results are amazing. Strongly recommend this. Will save you so much time and you will be satisfied with the results.

Avatar Reviews  Pitbull Silver Shaver 3

anjali

I came across this product when I was looking for a gift for my husband and I am very happy to see that he really liked this product. He loved the quality of this shaver and did not believe that it is with this quality at an affordable price. It has an easy-to-use function because of its good grip. The battery lasts as advertised and the great thing about this shaver is that you only have to rinse it in water for 5-10 seconds and it gets perfectly clean. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends

354 Customer Reviews

9-Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men’s Shaver & Trimmer

Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer

If you do not want to spend a lot of money on a new shaver, then I think I found the perfect option for you with the XR1400.

Although not really advertised as a main shaver (for some strange reason or other reason), it uses the same technology as the Schedelscheer device. These are three foil-precision plus shaving heads that make it extremely fast and easy to shave your head.

What I especially like about this model is that if you choose to go for the sorted XR1400, you will get a beard trimmer with an attachment that really works for your face. I know that the Skull Shaver and other foil-based shavers advertise your face, but I’ve tried them all and I can say that they are certainly not as good as a real beard trimmer.

The hair on your face is more sensitive than the hair on your head. For me and all the people I’ve talked to, the three-piece shaver does not look great, so I’ve always invested in a beard trimmer to be part of it. With the upgraded XR1400 a beard trimmer is integrated, so you can really survive with just one shaver for almost everything.

Product Images

Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer  Image Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer  Image 1Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer  Image 2Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer  Image 3Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer  Image 4Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Shave face?

This is not the product that I have purchased

what is ment by voltage world wide written in produt discription ? 110v-240 v ??

It means that this can be used all over the world without a converter.

buying for my husband as a surprise, does this shave really close?

This will shave you well.

does this verso comes with a traveling bag

Yes, a small matter

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer

Jamie

Great for a bald shave! So, if you are considering buying this to completely shave your head and you are currently using a wahl or something similar, go ahead and do it because you are shaving your head, this is a much more pleasant experience. The rounded edges are much soft for the scalp, the lack of cord ensures that I can get all the way into the bathtub and I don't have to worry about accidentally disconnecting my shaver or the cord that all my toiletries from the counter fishing because there is no cord, it removes a much larger percentage of hair and cuts it closer than a traditional straight-edge electric shaver, and visibly shaves it closer. I still had to go over some difficult spots with a real razor blade, but I didn't have to do my entire head that way, which reduced my chances of shaving the razor on my head. I never liked electrical appliances because I shaved my face and this is no exception to that rule. In short, this fluctuates with the aim of getting all hair out of your head comfortably and easily.

Avatar Reviews  Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer 1

W. Raper

I use this for about a month every day. This is what I have noticed. The use of this dry can be uncomfortable2. Use this with shaving cream requires frequent rinsing or freezing down3. Use with Williams Lectric Shave works well4. Brushing beforehand makes no difference5. Cleaning brushes for the face are beautiful6. For weekly cleaning instructions say to put the heads back in accordance with colors ... that do not exist. You must follow positions yourself.7. The weekly cleaning process is not stressful8. Trimmer works well for sideburns and eyebrows. I would buy it again, but if it didn't contain brushes, there would be no loss

Avatar Reviews  Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer 2

Ian

I had to replace a previous shaver for my head and I didn't know if it was up to the task, but it works much better than expected. I wish I found something like that before. Great shaver.

Avatar Reviews  Remington XR1400 Verso Wet & Dry Men's Shaver & Trimmer Grooming Kit, Men's Electric Razor, Facial Cleaning Brush, Beard Trimmer 3

Momof4

I purchased this in an attempt to consolidate my shavers and trimmers. The primary reason I chose this item was that somewhere on the product page it said the trimmer attachments could extend to 15mm. My current trimmers cap out at 9mm so I was excited about this. Unfortunately, it only goes to about 6mm meaning it doesn't actually function for my primary purpose. I also bought this to replace a Braun 3 series razor that was damaged by my youngest child and so it scratched terribly. This razor shaves pretty well and is pretty smooth across my skin. The negative is that I used my previous razor to shave my neck and keep the neckline clean. This razor is terrible at that. I keep having to use trimmers to keep my beard from creeping onto my neck.What this razor does well got it the 3 stars, but it's short comings will keep me from recommending it.

362 Customer Reviews

10-Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit

Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit

The worst part about the use of calendering machines is the cleaning process at the end of it. That is no longer a concern if you use this Remington trimmer. People love the titanium-coated sheets that cut through each hair and the lithium-ion battery that keeps them turned on.

But the thing they love the most is the vacuum that prevents hair from falling over when you cut your hair. It gives you a whole new experience the next time you get a haircut

Product Images

Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 1Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 2Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 3Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 4

Questions & Answers

How well does this work for beards?

Actually it works well for beards, it's much better for the hair on the legs / arms / head ... Unless your beard is very, very long. However, when I cut my beard hair it still flies everywhere. However, it is better than clippers without vacuum.

Is this quiet? I need something that won't terrify my toddlers ...

Yes! The wireless version is an animal different from the cable version, it could be said that it is a cut above! (Sorry, I could not help it!). The motor, the fan, even the cut is quieter in the wireless version. I was surprised by the quality (great!), The fit and the feeling, everything. Also, keep in mind any product sent by mail that has thirty days to return it if necessary. Good luck!

Ok. i have question and i need answer very soon please. how can we recharge the battery ? is the charger included with this? i hope so.

The charger is included.

Can you use this while charging or plugged in if the battery is dead?

yes

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)

Andrei

UPDATE 2 - one year later - still great. No problem with the battery (the surcharge very rarely), the blades cut very well (a drop of oil from time to time), the vacuum is excellent. UPDATE: A few months later, I've been cutting my hair every two weeks. I do not even remember when we loaded it the last time. In fact it is very good. And the vacuum is really an addition that saves time. Literally, there is no cleaning afterwards. Great cutting power, whoever has thought of including the void deserves a statue! A number 5 on the top and 3 on the sides and on the back lasts 12 minutes. No problem with the battery. back with a review

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 1

Mr. Oh-la-la

This is an incredible device. What I like: Long-lasting battery. It keeps charging at least a week. The vacuum is incredibly useful and it works! He indicated with a solid blue LED that the charge was completed. You can live the unattended wall transformer, but it is better to disconnect it once the load is completed. Now you will always have some scattered haircuts that fall from the cutter but it is much less messy then a cutter without a vacuum cleaner. What I do not like: the guide combs are VERY fragile. God does not allow a loose 4-foot guide comb to fall over ceramic tiles, they are guaranteed to break especially thin ones such as the 3mm one. Mine did. I had to ask for only 2 more. The guide combs do not fit better. Be careful not to fall while performing difficult maneuvers on your hat. I would like them to be very tight. The plastic parts are also fragile and the comb is unusually large and somewhat heavy on my hand and because of the oval shape it can slip inadvertently from your fingers while you are cutting your own hair like me. Do all the time If it falls guaranteed to crack open. Be careful not to tear the vacuum cleaner container with anything sharp during cleaning. In general, it is a great value and I only use the 3mm 1/8 "guide comb.

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 2

Cecil D. Langham

This is the best personal hair clipper I have ever had. The vacuum cleaner works perfectly and I can cut my hair impeccably in front of my bathroom mirror without having to put hairs everywhere. When I finish my haircut, I press a button to release the vacuum plastic clip and toss the cut hair into the trash.

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 3

PD

What I like about this cutter: the vacuum cleaner actually works very well eliminating any sweeping or cleaning! Including conical comb accessories on the left and right ear. With additional accessories to keep my hair longer at the top and shorter at the sides! To my surprise, the vacuum works surprisingly well! At first, when I bought a cutter, I dismissed this model thinking that the vacuum was a kind of trick and did not believe it. I could possibly be strong enough to collect all the hair clippings, so instead I bought a skull beast cutter because it looked good and the ad implies that the unique shape is better for a man to cut his hair . Other important reasons to choose it was because it announces that it comes with conical combs on the left and on the right. To my disappointment, unlike this clipper, the beast is misrepresented and does not come with the conical combs as indicated in the description at nd shown on its page. Also, the longest comb attachment for the beast is only 12 mm ... too short for my top. I returned it and I took a risk on this clipper mainly because it comes with conical combs and a range of longer accessories. In the end I feel that I was very lucky and could not be happier. This is a much better clipper without cleaning, while with the other I would have had a mess to clean up afterwards. I just cut my hair with the cutter and there was nothing to clean, except to empty the hair collection container and brush the cutters. I did not have to take out the broom. There are no hairs on the floor or in the sink. Pretty impressive. I really did not expect the vacuum to work as well as it did. It turns out that the funky shape of the clipper beast is the trick and the vacuum feature of this mower is a fantastic idea, very functional and nothing tricky. I have short and straight hair with a very fine texture and I think that if I cut it weekly or every few weeks, the vacuum will continue to eliminate the disorder normally associated with haircutting, and that is a great advantage! I used the conical combs around the ears, comb # 3 on the sides and back, and comb # 7 on the top.

617 Customer Reviews

Things To Consider Before You PurchaseBest Clippers For Shaved Head

Style

Probably the most important decision you need to make when buying one of these items is whether you need a clipper or a shaver. Hair clippers are great to use if you do not want to shave them completely and want to use them for different things. If you want to be completely clean, it is probably best to choose a shaver.

Guidebook combs

Hand in hand with Style, if you choose a set of clippers, you may need different comb lengths. This is probably not too much unless you are more serious about shaving your head.

With a cord or without a cord

Now, for someone who’s always on the go, this is probably the most important thing you’ll have to deal with. All razors we have mentioned are fairly light and some even have their own carrying bag.

You want something that’s without a cord when you travel a lot. In the past, non-ribbed main shavers were not as powerful as their ribbed rivals, but this is no longer the case. Most shavers used on batteries can shave just as forcefully as anything that is connected to a cable.

Some men choose to use a shaver for travel convenience because it is smaller than a shaver. But if you have to bring foam when you travel, you really do not save that much space.

Battery life

In our opinion, this is really not that important. Whether it is 40 or 60 minutes, it is likely that you will recharge your main shaver at a certain time during that time. The only time this really matters is that you travel often and without electricity, which most of us are not.

Price

Now, if you invest in a good method to shave your head, this does not have to be too much of a good thing. Although there are some very budget-friendly options that we have mentioned if you have little money

Are there other functions that can come into practice?

If you buy balding knives with the above functions, it should be nice to cut your hair. There are, however, some other functions that can be useful when using balding hair clippers. For example, some models are easier to clean than others. Some razors require you to demonstrate the knives with a screwdriver, while others require only a little more than running water.

There are also balding clippers with better grip. If you have a tendency to drop things when you use them, a balding clipper with good grip can be important to you. These are not necessarily necessary functions when buying balding hair clippers. But you will notice that some of these functions will generally make it easier for her

How We Have Chosen TheBest Hair Clippers For Shaved Head

So you may wonder, what separates these four clippers from every other clipper out there?

The answer is a combination of things. Reliability. The proximity of shaving. The knives. The ease of use. The battery. Versatility. Personal experience.

No, we have not tried every clipper there. If only we had that time.

However, we have done a lot of research, read and used quantities of reviews that we think are of high quality.

What it comes down to is that we think you’ll be satisfied with one of these fine cutters.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:27 AM

How Gradually Hair Fades With Best Hair Clippers For Fading

It is not easy to learn how to fade with your hair clippers. If you want to get your haircut at hairdresser level, it will not be easy. This is the best video we have found and you can really show how you can make your hair Fading:

Conclusion

If you are considering becoming bald, a balding trimmer is the most appropriate choice to clean your head. They are easy to use and offer a tight closure with minimal danger of robbing yourself. Most of them are also fairly cheap and you can purchase one with which you can earn money without much effort.

Now that enough balding clippers are available on the market, choosing the best can be a little tricky. I’ve delivered everything you want to select for theBest Clippers For Shaved Head

I hope this article will be of service to you. Thanks for reading!

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:18 AM

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. when its comes to shaving head, which I did years before my personal favorite is pitbull… the design and the handle position… maybe I’m biased 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *