10 Best Shaver For Pubes Reviews Of 2019

I will be honest: before my wife had prescribed me for pubic hair, I would not have taken it into account.

You heard me well, just continue with the traditional Gillette knife and shoot the best. I had not even noticed the thought of a special health care instrument seriously.Best Shaver For PubesReviews

I know better a few years later. My wife stays with her Philips Bikini Perfect from Amazon.com, I am with Norelco 7100 from Amazon.com, Because these may be a bit expensive for some, we have taken the trouble to introduce you to more budget-friendly options.

We tested the best shaver for pubes from the leading brands and the results were incredible.

If you do not have a special trimmer for pubic hair, you have to buy one.

Although some men and women only use a good shaver or electric trimmer, the best razors and hair clippers can completely change your care,And given the sensitivity of that private part, a personal trimmer for pubic hair that is specially designed for shaving those parts can prevent cuts, skin irritation and a faster cut than other machines.

I hope you enjoy this list of the best shaver for pubes and shavers for men and women, I know that my life is more convenient since I discovered the key to quality, efficient care around my private parts.

10 Best Shaver For Pubes Reviews Of 2019

#PreviewProductDescription
1Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaverPhilips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver
  • Shaver needs to charge for 24 hours before its first use
  • 3d pivoting head allows the shaving head to closely follow your body's contours for the ultimate in skin comfort on your body
  • High performance trimmer has rounded blades and combs to prevent scratching the skin. select from from 5 length settings (up to 11/25 inch) to get the look you want
2Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special PackGillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Trim with braun engineered technology: slim and easy to maneuver for even trimming. includes three combs for custom length
  • Shave with fusion proglide power: gillettes most advanced blades.* incredible closeness and comfort. *first four blades vs. fusion
3Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Includes one aa battery, for up to 2 months use
  • Integrated skin protector guards your skin while you trim
4MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power BurstMANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst
  • The new ultimate pro back shaver's unique patented design will enable you to reach all areas of your back by yourself with ease and shave off all your back hair effortlessly, plus added power burst button to shave through extra thick and coarse hair
  • 2 interchangeable attachment shaving heads - 1.8 inch ultra wide back groomer blade to shave large areas and longer hairs quickly, plus an additional foil body groomer bi-directional head for regular maintenance, shorter hairs and a perfectly smooth shave
  • Shock absorber multi-functional flex necks on both attachment heads effortlessly follows the contours of your back for perfect blade to skin contact at any angle, resulting in the ultimate shave in both comfort and closeness
5Panasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver OperationPanasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver Operation
  • Sharp shaving blades: panasonic close curves women's electric shaver with four ultra-sharp blades and ultra-thin foil follows body contours for a quick, close and comfortable shave. the power source is ac 120 volts
  • Wet/dry electric shaver and trimmer 2 in 1: built-in pop-up trimmer with attachment details legs and underarms; bikini attachment with adjustable settings trims sensitive bikini area; wet/dry waterproof shaver allows for convenient shaving in or out of the shower
  • Flexible pivoting head: panasonic flexible pivoting electric shaver head glides effortlessly to trace the individual contours of legs, arms, under the arms and bikini areas
Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:19 AM

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 01/10/2019 10:17 AM

1-Philips Norelco 7100 Bodygroomer

Philips Norelco 7100 Bodygroomer

With the Norelco Series 7100, you not only get a razor. You will receive a fully multifunctional tool for all your personal care tasks. This means you can trim or shave your chest, legs, armpits, and shoulders next to your groin.

Let me first say something: the 7100 is a pube trimmer and an electric shaver for your pubic area, making it one of the best trimmers for pubic hair on our list. Depending on your preferences, you can cut or stop stiff hairs.

The Norelco 7100 is handy. Why? Especially because of two things. First, it has a swivel head that is extremely flexible and follows the contours of your body. Sometimes razors for pubic hair are very intuitive in their movements. Not this model.

Expect it to slide well over your delicate parts and provide smooth, precise cuts. Genuine Philips best shaver for pubic hair, the 7100 comes with an adjustable comb.

You can choose from 5 lengths, where you can adjust the trim (or cut) from 1/8 can adjust

Nobody likes skin irritation, especially when it comes to using a hair clipper. The self-sharpening steel blades of this model are designed to prevent risks of irritation. They will be gentle to your sensitive parts, so do not worry about it.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/11/2019 09:42 AM

You look one of the best shaving trimmers that are also wireless, making it ideal for pubic hair. The Norelco 7100 performs reasonably well with a battery life of 50 minutes after only 1 hour of charging. Very useful considering how much it costs to get other electric shavers for pubic hair back on the right track.

Product Images

Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 1Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 2Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 3Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 4Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Good for lady parts? Looking for a powerful shaver to take care of my lady bits, female specific shavers are cheap and less powerful.

It's perfect for lady pieces in my opinion. It is of good quality, that's why I chose it instead of a specific shaver for women.

Am I the only one who nicks the privates when using this?

If you are using it dry, the blade will stick causing the head to tilt and the side cutters to sink into the skin. You can avoid it by shaving and soaping first. This will lubricate the blade and allow it to slide on the skin more easily. Go slowly and things should get better. However, despite that, I still feel that it is bothering me when I try to shave my "purse", but I do not see blood or obvious injuries. I think it's just catching and pulling the hairs, creating a pinching sensation.

It is good for Philips Norelco BG2034 ???

Yes, it conforms to BG2034, I'm ashamed to say this, since it's the second time I've ordered a lost blade replaced.

I'm on the fence about buying this shaver because it is quite expensive. I want a body/beard trimmer and a shaver, does this work well for that?

Body/Beard absolutely - the foil shaver while advertised for the body is not top of the line. Personally I use either a 5 blade for that extra close shave.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver

justin

For starters, this is not designed to deforest the Congo. It is more of a maintenance tool. Also keep in mind that this does not take you to the razor without problems. But with that said, I only surrounded myself once. Which is pretty good for an unknown trimmer. Like an airplane, the focus is important. Watch your angles and you'll get a good runway in no time. The trimmer is very forgiving. It will pinch you before they crush you. Which is very convenient when set against the prospect of trimming the fluff from a wet burlap sack with two squirrel hamsters inside. The other regions above and below the burlap sack are easy and fast. For the other parts of the body, you will have to read another review, I am not a very hairy person.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver 1

Andra Jones

I ordered this under my wife's account name, but I assure you I'm a guy who has been using this. So let me set the background story a little before this purchase. I'm a guy who does not like to shave the "lower" regions, but I'm married to a woman who wants to shave the "lower" regions. I had been using a very basic trimmer to do the job ... you know, one of those cost-effective pharmacy neck / beard trimmers. Well, I only ended up shaving about 2 or 3 times a year at most, to the disappointment of my wife. There were many reasons why I chose to shave as little as possible. First of all, I liked to call the times when I would shave "There Will Be Blood", after the popular movie. No matter what happens, I would end up going crazy somewhere in a region where you would not want to see blood, this was scary. In fact, I tend to tend NOT to use the trimmers on my scrotum and I just try to cut those ugly ones with scissors. This took a lot of time and it did not really eliminate the hairs, it just made them a little shorter. The stain never really ended without hair either. Another problem with the old pruners is that they get very hot and the metal burns my skin. I guess to see the positive side, now I can cauterize the open wounds that the trimmers had originally caused. Needless to say, everything was a horrible experience and I ended up having my hair more often and in more places than my wife wanted. My brother, who supposed he had the same types of problems, did a little searching and review for a good body trimmer hair. He ended up finding this product and decided to buy it. Fast forward 3 months. I asked my brother how his new body trimmer had been working and he said it was great ... no nicks, no problems, no hairs (yes, he showed me, and I have to say he was pretty handsome). So I bought this incredible device on Amazon and I'm very happy. I was able to shave easily all my nether regions. I must admit that I was very careful and afraid to shave my scrotum (I had never done it before without problems), but I was able to glide over those bad guys with ease, without pain, without notches or hair. ! Also, the trimmer did not heat up after prolonged use, so it was comfortable on my skin all the time. I felt like a new man. I am happy and the most important thing is that the wife is happy too!

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver 2

Jeff Ax

This is a genuine replacement head for the Bodygroom. It is of good quality and works as it should. If you are seeing this, then you probably already own the shaver and you know how amazing they are. If you do not have one, stop reading about the replacement head and order the shaver first! haha A couple of tips: -The literature that comes with the original shaver says that they are not for facial hair. The facial hairs are very thick compared to the hairs on most of the rest of your body, and these are designed for "the rest". That said, personally, I completely ignore it because those hair clippers on both sides are absolutely perfect for reducing long things (when they have not shaved for a couple of days) before using the other electric razor and then getting a lot. - smaller stubble. This minimizes the time required using my other razor, (a Braun Series 7), which in turn minimizes the chances of burns! (Caused due to frictional heat.) - Do not store your shaver in the charger! Recharging after each use (when the battery still has 90% of its charge), kills the battery and is the reason why many electronic devices can no longer charge a load after only a year or two. Do not recharge until you notice a significant reduction in speed. Your shaver will last years like this! (The same with his electric toothbrush.)

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroomer BG2040/49 - skin friendly, showerproof, body trimmer and shaver 3

David R Oslager

This is my second that I bought. It works very well. The only drawback is that the batteries will run out over time (my first lasted about 4 and a half years before the batteries finally recharged.) They are a single-size battery and are not (easily) repairable by the user. easy buy a second to try to replace the batteries, and for the last year or two, I only had about 5 minutes of running time before it ran out, it would be great if they had to do this to accept a simple AA battery. Being rechargeable, but having said that, the trimmers would need to be replaced after 4 and a half years, too bad they do not make the user able to repair or replace those parts.

6,119 Customer Reviews

2-Gillette Fusion ProGlide Mens Body Groomer

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Mens Body Groomer

Gillette has been one of the top brands in the healthcare sector for men and boys around the world for years and relies on the company’s high-quality shavers and shavers.

Fortunately, the Body Groomer by Gillette Fusion ProGlide Men does not disappoint and is the 3-in-1 product that cuts your whole shaving routine in half.

The days of using multiple trimmers are over because this package comes with an electric trimmer, ProGlide Power razor, and 3 combs to cut your hair in different lengths.

This is not only a great but affordable haircut to shave, but with its Precision Edging Blade, you can form, shave and cut lines. In addition, the tool has been tested and approved by dermatologists, which means it is good for sensitive skin.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/06/2019 22:54 PM

This trimmer is equipped with the most advanced knives of the brand and achieves a close-cut without notches, ingrown hairs or skin irritation. To top it all off, the shaver is powered by a Braun engine, so you know it’s well built and powerful enough to overcome thick, bushy hair.

Boys also have the choice of turning the combs of three different sizes to get the perfect trim on your own parts, crotch, face, chest or armpits. Although you can remove the protective cover for a razor-like finish, the blades of the trimmer are really sharp.

We strongly recommend that players first start with the number 1 guard to cut longer scales before concentrating on the shaft without a guard.

The sleek, slim and lightweight design of the Gillette Fusion ProGlide makes it more maneuverable than other pube shavers, making it easy to update the most sensitive parts of your body. Besides water-resistant and usable in the shower or dry conditions, it also works with shaving gel, lotions, creams and foam for smooth and effortless shaving.

For a brand that you can trust and a product that’s powerful and versatile, this device keeps you clean and perfectly groomed, no matter where you use it on your body.

Product Images

Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 1Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 2Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 3Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 4Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Can you use the smallest comb on the testicles without fear of nicks and tears?

Yes, but you have to move it gently without pressure

What are the cut length dimensions of each of he three combs on the trimmer? Does Gillette give precise dimensions or just 1,2,3 or a,b,c?

Only 1, 2 and 3. I have another trimmer with adjustable cutting length through a slide, and that does not have precise dimensions, either ... just 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. I think 'I'm trying to keep things simple. Try the longest length first, and if that is not short enough, go to the next shortest size, etc. I should also mention that there is a "0" length too ... remove the comb completely, and it is excellent for trimming.

Where do I get replacement combs

This is what I got from Gillette: "We do not currently offer replacement combs or razor accessories for sale in stores, however, we have them available to ship from here, in case yours is lost, it breaks Please, respond with your full name and mailing address and, once we have that, look for a comb replacement kit to arrive within 2 to 3 weeks by postal mail. Thanks again for writing Fusion ProGlide Team "

Is this gentle enough for pubic hair that is longer, thicker, or outgrown? Will it pull?

First, it does not matter if you are shaving, you should use shaving cream anywhere with the razor or under the soap or condtioner or it will be thrown away. If it's really long, the scissors will make your job much easier and faster because it will not get stuck so fast. Then you can go to a comb number 1 or use the trimmer or, finally, the razor, depending on what you want to do. My wife uses 1 blade and then the mower and the razor. Razor for the legs. I use the trimmer below first, then the shaver, depending on what I want to do and where Very veril

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack

Lisa F.

After reviewing a dozen "womens" bikini shavers that cost twice the SAME product for men, I decided to buy this product instead of a specific model for women. I love it and it works like a charm.

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack 1

Amazon Customer

So everyone wants to know if this is a good trimmer for those below. I put it to the test yesterday when it arrived. It comes with 3 plastic protectors, but if you want a close shave, you can use it without a protector. The blades are close together, so they will not pull on the cuffs or cut their nuts. After cutting the hair, the bag of the ball will be happy and smooth as silk. Ready for action. My nuts have not been so free since I was 13 years old!

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack 2

Ryan Renshaw

I bought this thing years ago mainly to use on body hair. In that sense, it has worked very well and has been maintained for almost three years. About a year ago I became lazy and did not want to go through the trouble of using a razor and shaving cream on my face, so I tried this little one. without the guards. While not getting a smooth shave and almost shaving, I have come to really enjoy the appearance of constant stubble that I can keep using this every two or two days. The battery seems to last a couple of months at a time, which is not a problem for a single AA in a razor that is used as much as this one. I would highly recommend it to people who want something that can cope with almost all of your hair, but that is also thin enough to fit the neck and chin line.

Avatar Reviews  Gillette Fusion ProGlide 3-in-1 Razor Styler Special Pack 3

Bobby

This belongs to the crowd "it's not my face". I bought this because I have used Gillette products in the past and they have worked very well for me. The lady said she prefers to cut and not shave, so I was looking for something affordable. I did not want an expensive trimmer with many accessories since A) I did not grow facial hair much and B) did not need any of that. So I decided on this, and I'm really glad I did it. The package that is sent is really good. It is safe and has photos and a brochure that explains how everything works. Get the trimmer, 3 comb accessories in different lengths (marked 1, 2 and 3) and a shaving head that attaches to the trimmer. Everything you need for the toilet. The trimmer works with a battery, which I personally prefer rechargeable since these charges do not last long. He had not shaved in a long time before using this, and it worked perfectly well. He did not pull any hair, cut it very easily and in a uniform and uniform length. The shaving head was also very smooth and effective. It was very easy to hold and maneuver, and comfortable enough to use in all the sensitive areas below. This is also water resistant, which is very useful and convenient. I highly recommend this trimmer for its ease of use and affordability, and I would definitely buy it again.

4,074 Customer Reviews

3-Philips Norelco Bodygroom 1100

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:16 AM

Philips Norelco Bodygroom 1100

If you want a push machine, but do not want to spend a lot, the Norelco 1100 is the best personal trimmer option for you. It is easy to use, light in weight and works surprisingly well for the price.

Foreword: Look, this is not an all-in-one trimmer like the Norelco 7100. It is mainly aimed at sensitive areas (yes, you can also use it as a ballhair trimmer if you want!) It is also not pubic hair.

With that out of the way, let me say that I am impressed by these of our best choices and the best shaving trimmers. First, you have a lot of length adjustments here. With this Norelco personal trimmer, you can go from 7/64 (~ 3 mm) to 1/64 when it cuts. You also have a comb of 1/8 for longer hair.

Striking is the cutting technology of the 1100-groomer.

The blades cut in both directions, forwards and backward, while you move with the pubic trimmer. This results in extremely precise cuts with almost zero hair left behind.

In addition, the groomer for private areas protects your skin with an intelligent skin protector.

Very smart and something that every person with sensitive skin will cherish deeply.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:31 AM

One of our best shaving trimmers with a limited budget, the Norelco 1100 is water resistant and you can use it again in the shower. Wet or dry action is good, but it works better on dry skin.

Like the ProGlide Styler, this punching machine works on 2 AA batteries. The wireless mode is very handy, just like the fact that you only need to rinse it under warm water to keep it clean.

The only drawback is something that I mentioned: this is not a shaving hair. It gives you a narrow groin band, but if you want to cut off all parts of your hair, switch to the Norelco 7100.

Product Images

Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 1Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 2Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 3Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 4Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60  Image 5

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60

Zam524

This is an excellent hairdresser of the body: I ​​can not post images of the wonderful effects of this product, but I have included a "before and after" image classified by PG

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60 1

TheVodkaMint

YES YES YES YES! My God, I can not explain how happy I am with this purchase. Not only did I not cut myself, they did not tear my hair out either. Do you know that feeling when you try to use a trimmer and then your hair gets hooked, and you feel that excruciating pain of tearing your hair? Yes, none of that. To make matters worse, my balls are softer than a bowling ball. As a holy cow, I guarantee, I will have a GREAT weekend. 😉

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60 2

Emily

Female user here. I love this electric trimmer! I have gone through some bikini trimmers and have been ineffective or bad to use. Also much more expensive, probably because they are pink ... Anyway, I really enjoyed this razor. I had to take things slowly and it took me a while to cut myself completely ... it had been a while since the last version, I've been looking for something like this guy for a long time. The comb / protectors are super flexible and allows you to be really close without damaging the skin. The cable that goes through the bottom is also a lifesaver because I almost loose it a couple of times. The small brush with which it comes is also useful, since I had to clean it a couple of times through the shaving, although I wish it had a bigger handle. It also comes with a battery that is nice. The only complaint is that I wish it had perhaps a comb length longer. The biggest one still leaves the hair very short.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, Body trimmer, BG1026/60 3

JohnnyO

My God ... Years, I've spent YEARS trimming with small trimmers, and each and every one of them has stolen me at some point, and I could never have used them in my scrotum. By-gadst, this thing is up to its promises ... cut everything, and I mean EVERYTHING and never once did I do it. Even my wife used it (after washing) on ​​everything and it works perfectly !!!!! It fits very close, the only way this could approach is if it were a razor, and I was shaving. It will not give you a silky touch like a razor would do, but it comes close, and there are no red hairs or irritations! Simply amazing ... AWESOME! A small caviat ... is made for thin and small hair, so you can not shave your legs or face, or any large surface area with it, use small blades and a small and small guard on it, so It makes small areas efficiently and perfectly, but large swaths of area, it is better to use some type of trimmer ... talking about that, if the sheet of a sheet works as well as this, it is worth the money.

914 Customer Reviews

4-Mangroomer Ultimate Pro

Mangroomer Ultimate Pro

If your goal is to effortlessly cut rough body hair in every corner, the Mangroomer Ultimate Pro is a tool that you need to add to your arsenal. With a namesake like Mangroomer, you know that this trimmer is made to even perform on the wildest male hair.

This complete Bodygroom trim and shave your pubic hair, genitalia, back, chest, legs and hard to reach places. If you want to go from degraded to clean-cut, without any hassle, this shaver is great!

To begin with, there are thousands of reviews about the unique quality design of this product. With 2 robust shaving heads that open up to 135 degrees, you have easy access to any part of your body, including the hard to reach places in the middle of your back.

One of the interchangeable 1.8-inch wide shaving heads is made to reach larger areas covered with thick hair, while the other bi-directional foil shaving head ensures that you are done with a smooth, clean shave. The same trimmer and shaving heads can be used on your pubic hair.

Moreover, these different heads are made flexible, adapted to the contours of your body.

And if you are worried that your body hair is too coarse for this machine, press the ( Power Burst ) button to shave even the thickest spots. In combination with the extreme range of the flexible handle and locks that remain in any position, every trim is trouble-free.

For a product that is more than just a bare trimmer, the Mangroomer is your chance for a soft, hairless body.

Customer Images

MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst Customer Image MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst Customer Image 1MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst Customer Image 2MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst Customer Image 3

Questions & Answers

can you plug it in and use electric power?

No, you can not use it while it's loading.

Good for pubic hair?

I use it everywhere except in my pubic area. Nothing beats a razor when it comes to shaving there

How well does it work on coarse hair? I bought norelco and that one felt like it was pulling rather than cutting.

My hair is a little thick and it worked well. Do not pinch or throw!

Is this good for chest, shoulders stomach etc?

Good for everyone I have not had any problems, with rashes, cuts, etc ... Great product

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst

Logan D.

I bought this completely on a whim because I was looking for an easier way to shave my back. First, I was previously using a simple tool to shave the back that my normal Schick Hydro 5 razor used. I had previously used the expensive BakBlad that SUCKED! It only lasted three shaves, then it became so boring that it did nothing. Lost of money I was happy with my simple cane to shave my back, only that it was a production to shave me having to lather, shave, shower and then clean the hair again. That's when I found this wonderful tool! I thank all the brilliant comments Amazon (people seemed to be literally in love with her) that prompted me to buy it. Yes!! Love is justified! This is incredible! First of all, it looks very well done. Robust, masculine and I dare to say simply sexy. It's rechargeable, but it's already loaded, so I could cut my backyard. I shaved with mechanical razors before, but they always ripped my back, leaving scratches and annoying stubble. This thing has a special head that is shaved close to my skin that is flanked by cutter-type blades that cut the longer hair. He also came with the straight head of the cutter if his hair is very long. The shaving process was very simple. It did not irritate my delicate skin (but, of course, the rest of me is as hard as nails) and shaving against the grain left my skin soft and smooth. I recommend shaving slowly (preparation should be a practice, not a race), using mirrors if possible. In just 7 minutes, I went from King Kong to Kim Jong-un (since he's Asian, I assume he does not care about the hair on his back). My skin was quite dry afterwards, so I put on a little lotion and my skin shone like the day before my life. I decided to remove all the hair from my head and put it on my back. problem. Although it has an "Energy Blast" button that I call Robin Williams Mode. The best part of this unit is that now I can shave my back every few days and when I go out without a shirt, I will not have these PETA nuts throwing red paint screaming "skin is murder!" (I hope I liked my review, I tried to spice it up with humor because sometimes life can be boring.If you liked my opinion, I recommend you print it and read it out loud at your next party)

Avatar Reviews  MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst 1

Rob-NYC

I have been "growing" my hair back in recent years. Since then, my primary barber has helped keep things in check in the back room of his store. Unfortunately, it does not pack well when traveling for long periods of time. I found the 'Mangroomer' on Amazon and ordered one to see how it worked. It arrived today and I was so excited that I loaded it and took it for a dry race. Well, he did an excellent job and in the privacy of my own home. I am happy, my wife is happy and my barber will be very happy that he will no longer have to sweep the back room.

Avatar Reviews  MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst 2

Michael S. Mayers

I have to say, I'm impressed. Frustrated with my struggle to eliminate forest growth, I used this cool new thing called the internet and asked using the keywords: hair shaver for the back. Let's see this before saying that it has shamed me all my life. I finally gave up and just let it be. I tried waxing: temporary success. Nair: stinky, messy, and not able to cross the entire forest. You also need an accomplice. The same thing happened with a razor, and then I started using a hair clipper and many different configurations, which included an extension in the duct that did not work. And laser hair removal? What a joke Thousands of dollars wasted, multiple sessions multiple (with the intention of doing it), with the equivalent of going after a soccer stadium covered with grass, one follicle at a time. When it arrived, the truth is that I was a little disappointed. The package was light (good things are heavy). The package he came in required a cutting torch to get through, well, it's not that bad, but I had to track a pair of scissors, which is unusual for me. I looked at it, then plugged in the charger to prepare it for the morning, thinking, I would give it a try and if it was not what I wanted, I would send it back. It is light so that it can Sujétalo and maneuver. The extensions were incredible. He did a little work on my back and I had so much time left that I also came back to the front. I look like a Greek god. Again, more hyperbole. But damn it, where were you in my youth? I needed you so much then! Anyway, great product. It's not so much getting five stars for robust robustness (I'm still a little skewed towards heavy tools), but for function, adaptability and genius. Stop wearing the wool sweater throughout the year. I did not know that your shirt tickles your back when there is no hair there. It's like soft fingers massaging you all day long. Buy this product.

Avatar Reviews  MANGROOMER Ultimate Pro Back Shaver with 2 Shock Absorber Flex Heads, Power Hinge, Extreme Reach Handle and Power Burst 3

Phillip Carter

It works well for me. The hairdresser cuts the body hair quite close, especially with the other accessory. Let's hope he keeps doing it for a while. I would recommend this hairdresser.

2,227 Customer Reviews

5-Panasonic ES2216PC

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/06/2019 22:55 PM

Panasonic ES2216PC

If you are looking for an affordable solution for the care of pubic hair, which you still offer a lot, then Panasonic is suitable for you. ES2216PC can be used not only for your sensitive parts but also for your legs, armpits and other sensitive body parts.

The model is based on four floating pube shaving heads. They glide past your body and follow the contours of your skin. As you can guess, this ensures more precise, narrower cuts that do not irritate your shortened parts.

As a female trimmer for women, the Panasonic ES2216PC also has a click accessory for the bikini trimmer. With multiple lengths to choose from, you can shape your intimate trim exactly as you want.

All razors have soft blades that are soft to the skin. The ES2216PC shaver for women is doing exceptionally well here. The hypoallergenic leaves slip through the most delicate skin without causing irritation or impact.

Another advantage is the design. Admittedly, most female pubic hairs are quite slim, lightweight and striking.

Yet this Panasonic model goes even further and combines a soft, ergonomic housing with convenient wireless control.

With the wireless mode, you get wet or dry shaving for 30 to 60 minutes, depending on your preferences. Panasonic recommends dry mode, which is crucial to consider when choosing from our list of the best shaving trimmers.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 11/06/2019 14:14 PM

Usually, however, you get more comfortable when you get foam or gel and trim your intimate parts in the shower.

Customer Images

Panasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver Operation Customer Image Panasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver Operation Customer Image 1Panasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver Operation Customer Image 2Panasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver Operation Customer Image 3

Questions & Answers

Can you use it dry? The manual only offers wet instructions.

Yes - I use mine almost exclusively dry, without problems.

Can you use on your face?

I have used it on my face and it is great! In fact I think it expholiates a little

Has anyone had a problem with ingrown hairs?

I do not. No one!

Is this suppose to remove hair from root? Or just surface of the skin?

Normal surface of the skin. But the shaver works great! Very happy with it. I only charged it once since I bought it and it still works!

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Panasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver Operation

QuillBall

I don't have much experience with electric shavers, so when I decided to buy one to escape the annoying shaving fire that I got, I poured all the reviews of the shaver. I became more confused and insecure than when I went inside. But I bought this because it was the only one that had almost all the functions I wanted. Rechargeable battery, a pop-up blade for a bikini trim, wet / dry and a care accessory. The only thing missing was a cord in case the battery was empty and I wanted to shave immediately. However, the shaving companies think that we are too stupid to find out that you cannot shower a cord and. if we endure the electrocution, they will be charged, so no cord. I will keep my thoughts about how many people would really do that and about the sad state of society, and continue with the review. Anyway, I have discovered that the battery life is pretty good. Make sure you charge the shaver for a maximum of 24 hours before you use it for the first time. I think that is important to fully charge the battery. I take my time to shave and so far I've had four shaves and still didn't need recharging, but I still put it on the charger. It has a small charger that can be connected to the power outlet, with a pole on top that fits into the bottom of the charger. The razor stands upright, against the wall while it is charging. See the photo in my review. You can get a normal-sized plug under the charger, but anything that is larger will probably not work. If you plug the charger into the lower socket, you will of course cover it all. Now, regarding the operation of the shaver. I would say that I have hair of medium thickness and density. I am not a bear and my baby is not doing well. It takes a little longer than you would think, with more passes, to use an electric shaver over a hand-operated shaver. I take about three times to get all the hair. I use it dry so far, I still have to use it wet. However, it has a fairly wide swath, you can go back and forth along your leg quite quickly and you don't have to pay that much attention, so it goes fast. I was not scraped, I was not irritated and I have VERY sensitive skin that turns red very easily. I am satisfied with the proximity and shaving action on my legs. Now for the bikini trimmer. This appears with a slider on the razor. It is a bit boring. Don't be afraid to touch it fairly hard on your skin. If you float completely timidly, your hair will jerk or your skin will. I wasn't bleeding, but it hurt. It does not get all the hair in the area. It missed a lot. I didn't think the bikini line shaver was that great, but I still have a trimmer for it 🙂 It does good enough work for a quick update for this old, married girl. Other ladies with date evenings, maybe not so much. All in all I am happy enough with the purchase. I felt that. compared to the other shavers with the same rate. I made the right choice. I don't like the razor, but I think it's good enough that I will keep it until it dies and tries another brand.

Avatar Reviews  Panasonic Electric Shaver for Women, ES2216PC, Close Curves Electronic Shaver, 4-Blade Cordless Electric Razor with Bikini Attachment and Pop-Up Trimmer, Wet or Dry Shaver Operation 1

Scarlett0522

I've been shaving my lady's parts for most of my adult life with her normal blade shaver. I have tried all kinds of different razors over the years. One day I came across this Panasonic and it seemed like it really could work and it did not cost an arm or a leg. I am very happy to have decided to try it. I loaded it and it works like an amulet. I put it in and I thought I would have to charge it when I needed it again, but he stayed in charge the next time I needed it. I love the way she does too. Great little shaver.

2,432 Customer Reviews

How To Choose Best Shaver For Pubes

Finding the best body trimmer for men for your private parts can be intimidating. The market is filled with endless options, making it difficult to determine which shaving hands are the real deal. There are so many products that promise a dense, clean shave, but that really leads to irritated stubble and painful cuts.

If you want to make the right choice, use these tips to choose the best shaver for pubes.

  • Focus on leaf quality. The blade is perhaps the most important part of a trimmer. Brands with sharp, hypoallergenic and stainless steel rounded blades are best for a clean shave without irritation.
  • Look for a solid design. Buying a machine that offers two heads, a trimmer, and a shaver is crucial if you want to have manscape on the skin. In general, you first want to cut your long hair and then shave.
  • Consider convenience. Wireless and wireless trimmers are available. Some guys use hair clippers, but these bulky units are too big to work well on your genitals and balls. Although we strongly recommend that you only buy a cordless electric shaver, if you are shaving at home, a wire model is an option.
  • Pay attention to the attachments. Flower attachments are king, especially when it comes to trimming different lengths of hair. Choose a shaving deodorant that comes with a variety of protectors to ensure you get a smooth cut regardless of the length or thickness of the hair.
    Fortunately, we have taken all these factors into account when choosing the products that have made our list.

We would also like to receive your feedback and suggestions. Do you use a pubic trimmer? If yes which one? Have you used one of those on our list of Best Shaver For Pubes?

As always, we would like to hear from you.

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:31 AM

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *