8 Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer Reviews For Easy Clean Up Of 2019

The advantages of utilizing best vacuum beard trimmer that catches all these tiny hairs you trim off your beard may be manifold. Not solely will it maintain your restroom tidy, but it surely will provide you with a way of cleanliness, and make it easier to keep away from stray hairs ending up in your shirt or anyplace else you don’t need them.Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer Reviews

Discovering these sensible units isn’t simple although, and it’s a must to know several specifics, together with having not less than a fundamental understanding of how to vacuum beard trimmers work.

What’s most essential, nevertheless, is to search out correct and trustworthy descriptions that mirror the true worth of a vacuum trimmer. For instance, anybody who tells you their trimmer is ready to vacuum up all of the trimmed hairs isn’t being fully trustworthy. Beard trimmers with a vacuum system principally suck up about 80% of them, and the secret is to search out one that may get as shut as potential to that worth.

Having purchased many of those beard trimmers, I can simply say that discovering the one which meets your wants will not be a simple activity and might solely be achieved when you may have the most effective and largest quantity of data out there.

The likelihood is when you have spent any time on this website, you may have learned the varied beard trimmer skilled evaluations and whereas these unbiased evaluations can provide you a substantial amount of helpful info, they will not be sufficient that will help you determine whether or not or not a beard trimmer is best for you.

Discovering The Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer

Not solely do many bearded males wish to maintain that beard trying neat and tidy however additionally they wish to maintain their bogs neat and tidy, too without really having to place in loads of time cleaning up hair after trimming their beard.

Discovering The Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer

To perform each objective, many males discover themselves on the lookout for a top-quality beard and mustache trimmer with a vacuum system that catches these trimmed off hairs.

Earlier than studying the specs of every trimmer and the effectivity of the vacuum system, there is some general level which I feel you need to know.

Firstly, If anybody tells you that the vacuum system sucks 100% of the hair, they’re mendacity. I’ve but to come back throughout a trimmer which can try this. Nevertheless, they do vacuum about 80% of the hair. However to ensure that any trimmer to try this you could maintain clearing out the vacuum chamber and never let it clog with a lot of hair.

Additionally, if you’re chopping very lengthy hair, it could not vacuum all of them. What we’ve got to recollect is that its a small gadget with a small motor and never like a carpet vacuum cleaner which has a much bigger opening and quite a bit stronger motor.

What are Vacuum Beard Trimmers?

Vacuum Beard Trimmer set is a model that uses a vacuum fan that collects hair cut through the trimmer. The design is meant to keep your shaving area clean and produce a consistent cut.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 09/09/2019 11:59 AM

The vacuum works with a smallholder that is attached to the base of the trimmer. You can remove the container and remove the hair that you have cut. The vacuum can absorb any hair you cut, including hair from your sideburns between other thick or coarse spaces.

The main purpose of a vacuum hair trimmer cleaner is to keep your shaving area clean and easy to maintain. The risk that hair falls on your sink will be minimal. A clipper set can also be used while on the move, without having to worry about leaving it everywhere. You can use this hair clipper at an airport or at another location where you want to shave quickly.

8 Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer Reviews

There are many models to choose from, but you should look carefully at the features that come with the best Vacuum beard trimmer models. Every trimmer is different in many ways. You have to look at how well each model works and how well you can handle everything you intend to use.

here’s a take a look at the very best beard and mustache trimmers with a vacuum system that customers feel they do the job in making them look good.

Following are three of one of the best vacuum beard trimmer at present out there available on the market.

#PreviewProductDescription
1Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)
  • Integrated vacuum system - vacuum system captures cut hairs for mess-free trimming
  • 18 secured length settings from 1/32 inch up to 23/32 inch (1mm up to 18mm)
  • 1/64 inch (.5mm) stubble setting
2Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)
  • The integrated vacuum system catches up to 90% of cut hair for less mess. The high-velocity motor and fan system creates powerful suction to lift and capture hairs
  • With innovative lift & trim technology, the trimmer effectively lifts and guides hairs for a more efficient cut
  • The self-sharpening steel blades are designed to effectively cut each hair perfectly, preventing skin irritation, and are double sharpened to cut more hairs in every pass for faster trimming
3Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer with Turbo Vacuum and Additional Stubble Comb (Packaging Varies)Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer with Turbo Vacuum and Additional Stubble Comb (Packaging Varies)
4Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)
  • Exceptional suction from vacuum feature
  • Lithium power
  • Multiple attachments
5Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)
  • Voltage 110-120 VAC. Corded
  • How does this haircut clipper work? - The precision-ground blades work through hair fast while the high-speed fan creates a powerful airflow that collects all the trimmed hairs for easy cleanup
  • 16-Piece Kit - The all-encompassing kit includes 6 length-altering combs, right and left tapers, a styling comb, barber scissors, a cleaning brush, a blade guard, 3 sectioning clips, an oil bottle, and an extra-large storage pouch. These accessories join the dependable hair clippers to give you all the tools you need for a great haircut
6Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal HousingWahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal Housing
  • PROFESSIONAL PRECISION: From Wahl Professional's commercial grade line of products, the Vacuum Clipper is intended for professional use only and is designed to deliver the sharp performance that experts demand.
  • CLEAN ACCURACY: The Vacuum Clipper features a super powerful yet cool running V9000 motor which packs a punch without overheating in your hand. The blade lever adjusts the cutting lengths with just one quick motion for just the right cut every time. For total convenience, connect hose to standard vacuum for no mess cutting to keep your salon or shop looking sharp and professional.
  • ACCESSORIES INCLUDED: For your convenience, the Vacuum Clipper includes professional clipper with adjustable taper lever, 6 cutting guides (1/8” - 1“), hose with dual vacuum adapter, oil, cleaning brush, operating instructions, red blade guard all which guarantees professional quality.
7Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)
  • Cutting length: 9 fixed combs (1.5-25mm)
  • Titanium-Coated Blades - The expertly ground blade edges provide the ultimate haircut experience as they cut through even the thickest hair with ease
  • 18-Piece Kit - The all-inclusive kit has everything you need for a proper haircut: length-adjusting and tapering combs, barber scissors, blade oil, and more
8Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome FinishWahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish
  • Powerful vacuum feature with no-mess collection chamber that is easy to clean. Clean Sink - No Mess
  • 11 position beard regulator that easily changes setting and locks firmly in place to trim at the desired length
  • Includes a mustache comb
Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:34 AM

1-Philips Norelco QT4070/41 – Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer

Philips Norelco QT4070/41 - Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer

If you happen you’re in search of an expert best vacuum beard trimmer, it doesn’t get any higher than the QT4070/41. Certain, it?s dearer than the opposite two fashions I’ll introduce to you. Nonetheless, you obtain a full suite of options for really deluxe grooming classes.

Let’s begin with the necessary half: the trimmer lengths. This Norelco beard trimmer with vacuum comes with 18 settings, ranging from 1/32? (1mm) to 23/32? (18mm.) It’s good for something from 5 o?clock shadows to extra substantial beards, all together with mustache or sideburn grooming.

The Norelco vacuum trimmer options two combs: your fundamental stubble comb and an extra refined? contour following? comb. The latter follows the curves of your face for neater trims that save time and are far more environmentally friendly. QT4070/41 additionally has self-sharpening metal blades that may final you a very long time without the necessity to oil them.

Right here’s among the best issues about this luxurious mannequin that makes it to our record of one of the best vacuum clippers: not solely is it cordless, however, it additionally has two operation modes. The Turbo energy increase button will internet you extra skilled trims and can improve the fan velocity of the vacuum operate. If in case you have thicker facial hair this can be a godsend that may merely make your grooming classes means faster and nice.

Philips Norelco QT4070/41 - Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer 1The Lithium-ion battery will run for a spectacular 75 minutes and can cost in just one hour. Observe that should you use the Turbo operate you?ll stand up to 50 minutes of cordless vacuum trimming. A show will each point out the battery life remaining and your picked trimmer size.

The place the mannequin falls briefly is the door holding the beard trims: it feels flimsy and never that properly constructed. You ought to be cautious when opening/closing it. Do the versatile trimmer combs additionally want consideration? watch out to not push on them whereas shaving. In any other case, you’ll get a better trim than the one you’ve set.

These design points put apart, the QT4070/41 is probably the most luxurious strategy to seize one of the best vacuum clippers in your grooming wants.

Product Images

Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)  Image Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)  Image 1Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)  Image 2Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)  Image 3Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)  Image 4Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Does this product make a lot of noise while trimming? I just got mine and it makes noise like a milkshake blender. It's a pretty loud for a trimmer I've seen and used so far.

Yes, I would say it is a bit noisy. Especially if you use the vacuum cleaner. That said, literally, it never crossed my mind before now.

anyone who has ordered this recently, does this trimmer come with the contour comb?

If it does

Will it work while it is plugged in?

Yes, it does not work while it is plugged in and it is still charging.

On Norelco's site, it's states run time is 75 minutes, but on here, it says 50 minutes. Why the difference? Manufacture dates or something?

Indicate "50 minutes" in the box that I have with a loading time of 1 hour. It must be a typographical error on the Norelco site

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)

M. Cooke

The QT4070 is now shipped with stubble and "contour tracking" that comes with the QT4050. I almost did not buy this because of some of the reviews that complained about the stubble comb, but by chance I went through the most recent reviews and noticed that Amazon people are now shipping it with both combs. I tried desperately to find the T980, but it's not available anywhere, even on Ebay, so do not waste your time looking for that, as other reviews suggest. With the turbo aspirator function that really catches at least 90% of the trimmings, I do not think any other beard trimmer can touch this.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41) 1

Andrew Black

I have been using an earlier model of this trimmer and its rechargeable battery has finally run out (5 years was a good time). Now I tried the new one and I consider it a really good update (although more expensive). These are the benefits: - it is lighter - the charger works with power 110/220 - before it was a problem for long trips in Europe, it does not last for 2 months without charge - the vacuum is more powerful than the previous model. when the new ones - fewer hairs arrive at the sink - the small size configurations are now infallible - the old model slipped from time to time - an internal filter is a good design - while now it is more difficult to empty the hairs with the door, it is better to prevent the part of the motor from being stuck with hairs; It has two different combs for different needs, the last model had one (although the contour that follows always works better for me) For those who never used a model with vacuum: it is beautiful, so much less cleaning. Try it once, you never want to go back. You can not use it in a shower, but you can not trim your beard in a shower either.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41) 2

Customer

In general; I bought this item in April 2014. I no longer had any charge after a year or two, but luckily it was still working when I was online. It does a decent job, but cutting it right under your nose is a challenge. The vacuum door lost one of the tabs that kept it closed early, so it forced me to handle it carefully during a cut so it would not open in an adverse way. I've been using it twice a week. January 2019: This unit has been a painful experience for the last month or two. It seems that it is no longer being cut, but that the hair is pulled in one piece. I could stand this for a while, just slowing down and / or playing with the "Turbo" speed, but this morning it became too painful making this clipper useless. I guess it's time for a new one.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41) 3

Steven James

I bought this and a Panasonic Milano at the same time because I could not make a decision on what model I wanted. This model is more elegant. It has the vacuum thing, and the turbo button thing, and the digital screen thing. It seems a very beautiful unit. Mine still works, and even trims hair, but it just does not do it for me. The vacuum cleaner works, but regardless of its functionality, I still have to clean the hair from the sink when I have finished trimming the beard. (I've noticed that it really does not take less time to clean the sink if there is less hair, it's almost the same). So, why bother with the vacuum cleaner? It just means that I have to empty it a lot of times while I shave, which makes it harder to go faster. Also, the turbo function is quite good. But, push this already strong trimmer on the edge. I feel that if I was going to continue using this I would like to use earplugs. If the kite is a bicycle that goes down the street, it's like a harley passing by. Not that it sounds horrible, it is strong enough to be offensive to some! Last but not least. This model came with two different trimming guards. Neither of them seems to provide a great experience. I have never been to a full session with this thing without removing my hair at least once. What kind of suction. At the end of the day, this thing sits on the bathroom shelf without using it as a functional trimmer that simply does not offer a great experience. If you do not mind the noise, the vacuum function wasted, and With the hair of the bear, you can get a fairly even beard cut with this device.

3,069 Customer Reviews

2-Philips Norelco 7200 series Vacuum Beard Trimmer

Philips Norelco 7200 series Vacuum Beard Trimmer

One other Norelco contestant, the 7200 sequence hair trimmer with the vacuum is a superb steadiness between inexpensive costs and optimum efficiency amongst the best vacuum beard trimmer. Its physique is a bit lighter than the QT4070/41? zero.9 lbs in comparison with the latter’s 1 lb. The mannequin additionally incorporates a very elegant chrome end I like rather a lot.

Probably the most necessary issues I wish to level out right here is the 7200’s blades. They’re the best choice if in case you have delicate pores and skin. Self-sharpening for straightforward upkeep, they’re far milder than different vacuum beard trimmer fashions.

With regards to settings, the Norelco 7200 has 20 size changes: from zero.5mm to 10mm. The increments listed here are nearer than the QT4070/41 so it relies on what you wish to obtain with it. The mannequin comes with a beard comb and precision trimmer, in addition to two extra combs for detailing (at 3mm and 5mm.)

Philips Norelco 7200 series Vacuum Beard Trimmer 1I particularly just like the precision trimmer function because it permits for cleaner edge work and finer particulars. General, this Norelco vacuum beard trimmer is outstanding at shaping goatees, sideburns and 5 o?clocks. Outlining a spectacular mustache can be fairly a simple job.

The vacuum performs is supplemented by the washable heads of the Norelco 7200. You additionally stand up to 80 minutes of Lithium-ion battery on one hour of charging, barely greater than the QT4070/41. An orange indicator will let when the battery’s working low.

That stated, this Norelco vacuum trimmer doesn’t have a Turbo mode. As well as, it would feel a bit clumsier to empty the trimmings with this mannequin. You need to take away the comb, take away the reducing head after which sweep the collected hair out. As soon as once more the plastic guards additionally go away some issues to be desired.

All stated and carried out, nonetheless, the Norelco 7200 beard trimmer with the vacuum is the perfect assembly level of worth and versatile, high-quality operation. Excellent for normal makes use of with a slight skilled twist to them, and that’s why it’s on our checklist of greatest vacuum clippers.

Product Images

Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)  Image Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)  Image 1Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)  Image 2Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)  Image 3Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)  Image 4Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Will this work while plugged in?

Yes, the 7200 works while it is plugged in.

Does it come with a shaver, the part that smoothens the face?

No, it's not like that, just a standard head and trimmer.

can it be used to shave my head? or it's only made for facial hair?

I use it in my head - it works great.

does it work on 220 Voltage?

Should. But not 100%. You probably need an adapter

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200)

J. Smith

I wanted to stop giving a review until I had used this for a considerable time to address the quality and durability of the timmer, as there were some revisions that mentioned the plastic guards / guides that broke in them. Well, I bought this at the end of August 2016 and it is currently October 2017, so I think I can offer a fair perspective on this. In short: this is an absolutely amazing clipper, and I can not imagine * not * having it (or a similar one). I usually keep a relatively short beard (~ 3-5 mm) and what I hated the most was when it was time to cut it: my previous trimmer threw the small cuts * everywhere * and often had to spend the same time trying to clean the sink / countertop from the bathroom of the tiny pieces of facial hair as I did by trimming my beard. It got to the point where I would actually come out onto our porch to trim my beard so I would not have to clean the sink / counter (or disturb my wife with the numerous small pieces that managed to land outside the sink). With the 7200, I no longer have to trim my beard on the porch. The first few times I shaved with this, I did it on the sink ... and then: there was basically nothing to clean in the bathroom! Now I can almost cut it anywhere and, assuming that the vacuum system is not full, only a minimal amount of the trimmings will not be caught by the trimmer (so little that it is essentially a negligent amount). My biggest "against this trimmer is that I still try to put the head and / or the plastic length guide / protector in the wrong way, there is something in the angles and shapes of the trimmer / bistur that makes me want to put it on I read some other reviews that mentioned that they broke their plastic length guide, and I suspect that the reason for this is probably because they tried to put it incorrectly and used too much force.Another advantages in this regard are: an unhealthy battery capacity I have not yet had the battery in my trimmer's battery, and I only connect it to charge it, maybe once every 3-6 weeks (and I use the trimmer probably 2-3 times a week) It's quite silent, It does an excellent job of trimming and using it feels good.I also like very much the ability to adjust the length of the trimming to a precision of 0.5 mm.Some minor drawbacks: due to the size / shape of the head, you can s It was difficult to cut the area right under the nose. The wide cutting head makes it difficult if you want to make a quick cut of the hairline over the ears (and the change to the smaller and later precision cutting head takes longer than actual trimming). So, would you recommend this? If you have more facial hair trim instead of shaving, absolutely! But if you have something like a knob, then I'm not really sure if the benefits of the beard trim collection will really outweigh the 7200's discomfort when making a more precise cut. But, perhaps the most important thing: my WIFE would recommend it? Absolutely! And he already has several of his friends whose husbands have facial hair! She has been very, very pleased to find no more small beard cuts around the sink and countertop.

Avatar Reviews  Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer BT7215/49 - cordless grooming, rechargable, adjustable length, vacuum clipper, beard, stubble, and mustache groomer, (series 7200) 1

P. Ericksen

Once I discovered my first Norelco vacuum cutter about 10 years ago, my life changed. Dramatically reduced the amount of hair left in the sink and simplified cleaning. But 10 years is a long time for a mower! It still worked, but when you put it in "turbo" mode, it will finally show an "E" (error) on the screen. And after 10 years, I got a little more 'grabby' with my hair. Then, I replaced it with another from the same company and the first shave was such a smooth experience. Without grabbing my hair, without cuts, I sucked almost everything, and as easy as the previous trimmer. This version eliminates unnecessary digital reading of the established length and only uses the numbers on the rotating center wheel to indicate length, which is much smarter, since there are fewer errors in simple systems. Honestly, I do not know if I'll ever use two of the attachments, for me I do not use guard when I shave my face to always have a bit of stubble (I do not like the baby face!) And then I use the main guard in a standard length when I trim my knob. I gave him a Norelco vacuum beard trimmer as a gift for a friend who was literally using scissors to try to keep his beard at a certain length. This is much easier!

1,989 Customer Reviews

3-Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer

Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer

The QT4090 is considered one of Phillips’ prized merchandise, in addition to among the finest vacuum beard trimmers ever designed. That includes excessive precision size adjustment options with a scale between zero.5 and 18 mm and extremely sturdy blades that can make you’re feeling like you’ll be able to energy by even the hardest hairs, the Phillips has received it the place it counts and can do a lot of the job with nice ease.

The blades require no upkeep in any respect, and the vacuum mechanism makes use of a robust fan and is built-in throughout the gadget to supply for an extra compact and transportable design. Additionally, the trimmer incorporates a sturdy lithium-ion battery that can by no means allow you to down once you most want it, permitting for as much as 90 minutes of use.

A beauty of this trimmer is you can confidently use it, even in case you have an extended beard, and also you need to reduce off barely longer hairs. It should nonetheless be capable of vacuum them, and its distinctive turbo function, whereas siphoning off extra of its battery energy as properly, will do the trick in reducing and capturing coarse hair without a drawback.

Product Images

Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer with Turbo Vacuum and Additional Stubble Comb (Packaging Varies)  Image Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer with Turbo Vacuum and Additional Stubble Comb (Packaging Varies)  Image 1Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer with Turbo Vacuum and Additional Stubble Comb (Packaging Varies)  Image 2

4-Remington VPG6530 Vacuum Trimmer

Remington VPG6530 Vacuum Trimmer

Significantly cheaper than its Norelco counterparts, the VPG6530 nonetheless affords you nice grooming choices. Whereas bulkier than the earlier fashions with its 1.2 lbs, it comes with Remington’s trademark progressive concepts.

The VPG6530 beard trimmer with a vacuum is a Four-in-1 grooming device. You need to use it as a beard trimmer, nostril and ear hair trimmer, a foil shaver, or a detailer trimmer. Fairly the suite of makes use of contemplating its humble pricing level.

When it comes to lengths, the adjustable settings go from 2mm to 16mm right here. You additionally get Four clip-on combs at 1.5mm, 3mm, 6mm, and 9mm to complement the built-in trimmer lengths. Not as customizable because the Norelco affords, but loads of sizes so that you can choose from.

Remington VPG6530 Vacuum Trimmer 1As soon as once more, you’ve got a cordless beard trimmer with vacuum operate. The VPG6530 doesn’t attain the Norelco’s lengthy fees, however, you?ll nonetheless stand up to an hour of wi-fi trimming motion. It shouldn’t be an issue even if you wish to carry out extra detailed work in your facial hair.

To some extent, the Remington vacuum trimmer is a bit simpler to scrub, which is why it makes it to our checklist of the perfect vacuum beard trimmers.

The removable hair chamber goes off with only a click on, not like the extra sophisticated Norelco 7200 collection one. That stated, this mannequin does get noisier than another greatest vacuum clippers.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 06/06/2019 00:00 AM

As soon as once more you?ll, encounter the notorious plastic guard drawback, sadly. The information attachments are the Remington groomer’s weak spot, as they feel flimsy. They don’t swimsuit the in any other case fairly nice efficiency contemplating the VPG6530’s worth.

Some shortcomings apart, that is indubitably your most cost-effective ticket to a high-quality vacuum trimming expertise. Contemplating this mannequin’s customization, you possibly can carry out loads of duties? without spending an excessive amount of money to take action.

Product Images

Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)  Image Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)  Image 1Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)  Image 2Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)  Image 3Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)  Image 4Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Did anyone else have the four combs Missing? Amazon is sending a replacement but I was just curious.

No. Nothing was missing. Everything was in the package. I guess those things happen sometimes with any manufacturer.

The photos/video show a storage bag. Does the package include it?

When I requested it, there was a storage bag included. The knife and the heads fit inside.

Hi, can this trimmer be used in other countries with 220V electricity?

Only with a transformer. There are 110, so you should have a transformer from 110 to 220 that you can also get from Amazon.

How tall is the beard adjustable comb(in mm or cm)?

goes up to 16 mm

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)

PeoplePhobic

My first vacuum trimmer was a Philips Norelco QT4070 in 2012, which finally died in 2015. Then I replaced it with another QT4070 that lasted until 2017. They had a weak latch on the door to clean the ornaments from the vacuum function that broke inside One month in both trimmers. I had used tape or rubber bands to hold the door. I got a Remington Vacuum hair clipper and I loved it, so I decided to try the trimmer instead of buying a new Philips Norelco 7200 Vacuum at twice the cost. First, I will say that it does not seem to do a good job on my beard in longer lengths. I used to keep my beard around 8mm, sometimes going down to 6mm if my face itched particularly. My last adjustment on the QT4070 was set at 8 mm almost a week ago. Adjusting the Remington to 6mm did not seem to cut anything and what it cut seemed uneven. Wanting to be even lowered to 4mm. This is fine because I can also do stubble but I prefer a more substantial beard. My hair and beard are quite twisted and have a bit of ripple / waviness, so it is possible that the hair is curved under the blade and can not reach it. We will see it when it grows again (so that the end of the hair is cut instead of "the middle"). It is also worth noting that it arrived almost completely charged. I had it plugged in less than an hour before it was charged. If you really need it, you can cut it directly out of the box. It came with different cutting heads and a small shaver and even a nose hair cutter. All of them seem to work with the vacuum function. I like this.2. The vacuum traps at least 25% more hair than my last Philips Norelco.3. I like the way the hair harvesting system comes off and takes it to the garbage container instead of the full trimmer. I have a tendency to want to "cover" the hairs and I prefer to do this with a small piece of plastic instead of the complete trimmer. Things: 1. The length adjustment on the adjustable comb is more cumbersome than the Philips Norelco dial. It also adjusts in 2mm increments, while my Philips Norelco adjusts in 1mm increments.2. It was not trimmed so well on the first use. (My type of beard never does it. Initial conclusion: right now, if you are looking for an excellent vacuum stubble trimmer, I can attest that this is a good time. It is cheaper than a comparable Philips Norelco and has some extras that the QT4070 and 7200 do not have that added value. I'll see about the trim of the beard as mine grows back and I'll update the review. Update: I have had the trimmer for about 20 days. It seems that I can not get a uniform cut beyond 6mm with it. The section of the comb in front of the blade is a little more pronounced than the Philips Norelco. I think what's happening is my kind of wavy curly beard that hooks with that and moves away from the blade. Also, because you have 2mm adjustments instead of 1mm adjustments, you can not order your beard as often as you make it grow.

Avatar Reviews  Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces) 1

emmf

I have used the Norelco QT4070 (now the Norelco 7300) for the last four years, and I have replaced it three times. While it was incredible, the quality of construction seemed very poor and I decided to try the Remington model instead. I'm not disappointed! PROS: -Much better construction quality. My Norelco had to be replaced under warranty twice due to the breakage of the cheap plastic parts. The Remington feels much more solid, and I do not care about the quality of construction. - Strong vacuum. With the Norelco occasionally the hairs fell on the counter. The Remington has captured practically all the fallen hair. - Good duration of the battery. Only two weeks later, but it is running strong as a trimmer. CONS: -Less precision for the pins. I think I have to be much more careful: the adjustment of the length of the traditional style. The Norelco had a built-in adjuster that facilitated the adjustment of the length in small increments. The Remington has "snap style" adapters that are less convenient and allow less control. Luckily for me, one of the adapters fits perfectly to my preferred stubble style, but I can see that some people accustomed to Norelco 7300 have difficulty getting the perfect length OVERALL I am satisfied with the quality of construction and the ability to maintain load. I would not use it where precision is needed, but I think many will find it preferable to Norelco.

Avatar Reviews  Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces) 2

Vladislav Aksenov

I have a mixed feeling about this trimmer after a year of use. I will brake my review in three parts and give a separate rating for each aspect.1) Vacuum: I would give 4 out of 5. It works. It's not perfect, but it definitely works. I'm satisfied here. You still notice some hair around the sink, but it's 70-80% less. Ideally, empty the camera before each cut to get the best result with the vacuum.2) Main sheet (32 mm) and adjustable comb: 2 of 5. At first it worked well, except that I could never perfectly trim my mustache under of the nose . Use the main blade (32 mm) and position n. ° 6 for the adjustable comb. It is simply too big and too short at the same time to go under the nose. So I need to remove the comb and do the work myself, so it was good, but not perfect. I would give 4 of 5 directly from the box. Unfortunately, after one year of use, the blade became dull. I noticed that now I have to cut two or three more times to achieve the same results as when I was new. It also pulls on my hair which creates pain at times the sensation. I decided to write this review for that reason. One year is a very short period for the trimmer to be operated, which means that it is made of extremely cheap metal. The replacement of the blade / comb costs $ 17 + taxes, which is 60% of the cost of the new trimmer. I reduced my blade capacity to 2 from 5.3) Battery: 5 out of 5. I have no problem with the battery and the charging process. After a year of use, it is still enough to cut back a few times. I can not say the exact number, but it is enough for at least 4-5 clipping. Probably more. No complaints here. Overall: 3 out of 5. Originally I was fine, it was not the best in my life, but it was solid. The vacuum works and you can definitely trim yourself. Unfortunately, the blade is only valid for one year, which makes this trimmer quite expensive. Remington sells knife replacement for a very high price of $ 17, which is 60% of the price of the new cutter. If they sell the replacement below $ 8- $ 10, this trimmer could be a good buy. For now I can not fully recommend the product.

Avatar Reviews  Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces) 3

Feanaaro

It is a fine groomer, but has a limited lifespan. I used it for four years (during which I had to buy a replacement head once), and now the battery is starting to give up, barely lasting one use when fully charged. I wrote Remington, and they just said: "The battery is a non-serviceable part and is not sold as a replacement part. We do not suggest the customer attempt to perform servicing of any kind to this product."I don't really appreciate a battery device where the battery cannot be serviced in any way. Even Apple will, for a fee, change the battery they solder/glue on their laptops...

447 Customer Reviews

5-Remington HKVAC2000A

Remington HKVAC2000A

Remington makes this next vacuum beard trimmer with an extensive range of attachments. Each part of this model gives you more control over your care experience.

You can use the trimmer with one of the eight attachments for the comb, including some options that work for the left and right ear. Six lengths are used within these guide combs, including those near a half-inch.

There are several other pieces in this set, including a styling comb and scissors, three cutting brackets and a full blade cover when not in use. The brush is small enough to provide a firm handle over the cleaning process.

Remington HKVAC2000A 1The vacuum fan produces enough power to get more hair. The strong design ensures that the hair you cut is cleaned and will not spread around a room during shaving.

The fan is driven by a motor that is separate from the one that activates the blades for your cutting use.
As handy as the vacuum is, I was more impressed with how easy it is for me to clean the trimmer. The leaf at the top comes out in moments.

The knife continues to work even after I soak it a few times in a cleaning solution. I like how the knife is easy to spread and brush off, so I don’t waste too much time coating the surface. The oil does not lubricate when I apply it.

The stainless steel blades were also easy on my skin. I felt the blades lift my hair and ensure a clean cut. I like how the blades don’t cause irritation or redness.

The attachments for the comb were very easy to integrate into my efforts. I can use these combs to handle different hairpieces.

Product Images

Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 1Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 2Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 3Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 4Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 5

Questions & Answers

Does a remington hc5855 virtually indestructible hair clipper’s guards fit this clippers?

Yes. They absolutely fit these clippers.

Is it washable?

I do not think so

Where do you put the oil to prevent friction?

According to the instructions, a small drop on the blade. The oil is thin enough to make its way into the areas that need it. Mine oil after cleaning the unit after using it. This is really a good unit. I love the wireless model.

Does this work with 220V outlets?

Yes, it will work with 220v as long as you have a wall plug adapter for your specific 220v wall outlet. The product has 100v-240v - 50 / 60Hz indicated on the UL label on the wall socket (Class 2 power supply).

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)

Tina

My 5 year old son has Sensory Processing Disorder and haircuts have always been a nightmare for him because he can not stand the sensation of the hair on him. I just cut her hair for the first time with this razor and she was so great in everything! I was impressed by the amount of hair that this thing sucks. His hair had not been cut in months, so it was several inches long. I had to empty it a few times, but I do not think we have to spend so much time between the haircuts. I was so happy with this. Definitive life change for us.

Avatar Reviews  Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 1

H. E.

I loved this cutter when it came: the vacuum works quite well, it's quite quiet and did a good job of cutting my hair. If the cutter still works, I would give it four stars, deducting one because the vacuum is not strong enough to grab all the hair that is being cut. But in general, at first I liked it. However, in my fourth use, a spring broke inside the cutter head, which allowed the moving blade to slide past the guard and cut me off. Spare parts are not available; When I went to the Remington website to see the repair, they directed me to a page that asked for my zip code and then they told me that my zip code was not valid (along with all the other zip codes I tried). I've sent an email to your customer service team, and I'm waiting for you to let me know. A hair cutter should not break after four haircuts. If I hear anything about customer service, I will update this review. Updated: customer service told me initially, this part was not covered by the warranty, but they decided to make an exception and replace my cutting head. The new one looks different (plastic and metal of different colors that seems to have a nitride coating) and has worked well since then. I am raising my opinion from a star to a four star.

Avatar Reviews  Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 2

what's this

I had the previous model for as long as I can remember ... at least 5-7 years. It was always a great set of clippers, so I was excited to see the new model on Amazon. After my first cut with these new clippers, I can say that I anticipate the same amount of quality. Two things that I noticed immediately ... the plug is not as big as the previous one (incredible!) And the bag is almost twice the size. If you have never used the previous version of these clippers, I can say that I recommend it. recommend them It really is not a disaster. Catch pretty close to each piece of hair. I can cut my hair without a coat and I can spend the day without having that itchy sensation on the back of my neck. The compartment that traps the hair is also of a decent size. I keep my hair short and cut it approximately every 3 weeks and I have only filled it halfway. The kit also includes practically all the accessories that come with any other set. The price is also excellent. I have it around $ 42. The Remington website lists it for $ 50. I've never seen them on the shelves of any store, so I could not give you a comparison with that. Elegant line, big clippers. You will not be disappointed.

Avatar Reviews  Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 3

crimsonkng

I bought my first one in 2005 (give or take a year). It took all this time (I am writing this in February 2017) and I owe me nothing. I have used it every 2 or 3 weeks all the time and it STILL works. I wanted to buy a second one, but - for the longest time - Remington stopped making them. I never wanted to buy a Flobee, so I just kept using my Remington. Again, it still works after more than 10 years. But I decided to look for a replacement and - look at it - Remington started making them again. I bought two and used one of the new ones last night. (I'll start using the other one in ten years or I'll give it as a present.) It works great for me. However, my hair is nothing special ... just a (relatively) shortcut all the way around my head so it's easy and fast. Ready in less than 5 minutes. The built-in vacuum is the best. I would have paid twice as much for this excellent product.

946 Customer Reviews

6-Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566

Wahl makes this next model with a different standard. The design can be combined with another device in your home for quick cleanup and functionality.

Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566To use this, you must charge the clipper battery and then attach it to a vacuum hose. Connect the hose to the lower part. A double vacuum adapter is supplied with the trimmer if you need additional help to secure it in a vacuum chamber.

The design ensures that the trimmer is connected to a vacuum that collects what you shave. The design produces a complete installation that ensures that your hair does not cause any mess when you get a full trim.

However, do not forget the functionality of the trimmer outside the vacuum connection. The engine works on a blade that trims your hair evenly with every passage.

The ergonomic handle offers a comfortable design with an on/off button at the bottom.

The button is easy to activate.

Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 1The steel teeth on the blade ensure a firm cut every time. The teeth are self-sharpening units that work every time.
I could link the attachment to my vacuum cleaner in a few moments. The installation part was simple, but the trimming process with this Wahl model was even easier.

The comfortable handle gave me a simple approach to trimming.

I cleaned the trimmer very easily. The blades can easily be removed in a few moments. I can also use oil on the sheets if desired. The oil does not influence the vacuum or the hose.

The tight seal of the connection gives me the confidence to trim my hair without fear.

The knife handle on the top also helps me to set the cutting length. I can change the setting in moments.

Product Images

Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal Housing  Image Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal Housing  Image 1

Questions & Answers

What is the return policy? Do I have to pay shipping to return the product if it does not work as expected?

See the return policy for that specific item.

Does the clipper come with a hose?

Yes, but not much reinforcement to prevent it from collapsing when in use

How do these clippers compare to the Wahl 5 Star Senior? Is it the same machine?

They look the same to me. I would be without one ever again. Work so good with absolutely in disarray Blair

Does the vacuum help cut the hair more evenly by sucking it up like a flowbee, or does it just help not make a mess?

This is a regular cutter with a modified cover that has a hose attachment that goes directly to your own vacuum. It gives a great haircut and there is no mess. Previously I bought the Robo Cut, which is like the FlowBee, but it did not fit the scalp as my husband needs it. We simply keep this connected to our replacement vacuum and use it every two weeks. Super neat Do not suck your hair. The vacuum simply prevents a mess. This cutter is good for cutting bald hair to 1 ".

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal Housing

Ilayna Scott

I am a woman with a pixie cut and this wahl cutter allows me to make my own haircuts. To make my haircut, I use a 1.5 inch clipper guide comb (it's # 12), on the back and sides of my head, and I cut my hair on top of the head with scissors . It would have been great if the guide combs with higher numbers, such as number 12, came with the product, but it was simple enough to order them alone separately. At this point, the item was paid only on the money from the haircut I saved. I also shaved 1/3 of the body of my cat with very long hair after his fur got tangled up against his skin, and the cutters did a job of god They did not cut his skin, and they were silent enough not to scare him. The clippers are made of metal and have a solid feel to them. My hands are very small and it is not difficult for me to hold and cut the tweezers. I do not find that they vibrate excessively. The fact that you can have haircuts removed instead of falling on you and getting your neck chopped and embedded in your bra is fantastic. Almost all the cut hairs are sucked; There is hardly a hair left to brush your skin. It is true what other reviewers have said: the tube that attaches to your vacuum cleaner is fragile. The heavier plastic would be more resistant. Having said that, I have not experienced the problem of tube collapse due to the vacuum suction power, and I have been connecting the trimmers to a 1.6 gallon (7.5 liter) Craftsman hand vac. From the first time I took the product out of the package, I did not put the tube in the box, but I put it all in a drawer, lying down, to make sure that the plastic tube does not bend. (If the tube reached the customer with a fold in it, I can see how this could cause the problem of tube collapse when the vacuum is turned on, but fortunately my tube arrived without any problem. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal Housing 1

K

I've been using these for a couple of months, very strong and well-built mowers. I would like the vacuum cover to be smaller so as not to hide the blades, but it really has not caused me any problems and I have large hands to be able to hold it comfortably where the cover covers the body of the cutter, this can be a problem for people who they do detail work or have tiny hands. I have not seen the need for a ventilation hole in the cover and it opens very easily, so I left the plastic on the switch. It's great not to have to clean my hair after cutting my head, but I did not mind hearing a cry of emptiness by my side, so I plugged the vacuum cord into a speed control similar to https: //www.amazon. com / dp / B007TFTITS / ref = pd_luc_rh_sbs_02_01_t_img_lh? _Encoding = UTF8 & psc = 1. I can not guarantee that the speed control model works for your vacuum, so buy at your own risk. Now I can reduce the vacuum speed to a comfortable level that still sucks the haircuts and everything works fine. I recommend these clippers, I wish I had bought them a couple of decades ago when I thought about it for the first time.

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal Housing 2

John

The cutters themselves work REALLY well. However, the vacuum attachment is a bit of poor quality for the price. The hose is incredibly flimsy, so when it hooks up to my Dyson vacuum, it's literally crushed by the suction power! In effect, it cuts off the air flow and there is no vacuum. I had to reinforce the hose with adhesive tape so that it could not bend so easily. The other problem with the vacuum connection is that the connector is really one-size-fits-all, which means it does not fit to fit multiple types of vacuum cleaners. I had to make a "coupling" piece from some plastic that I had around the house so it can be placed in my vacuum cleaner. After these adjustments, this contraption was really incredible. I shave my head every week and I hate having to clean my hair. With this, there was hardly any hair in the bathroom sink, and cleaning was a breeze. But for $ 80, the vacuum attachment should have been much better.

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 – Great for Professional Stylists and Barbers – v9000 Electromagnetic Motor – Durable Metal Housing 3

Cheafer

This was the replacement for the Wahl Pro clippers that I had for 10 years that finally broke down. The first time I used the new ones was like "where have you been all my life". I have done haircuts for 3 children and for me and I could not be happier. There is absolutely no mess with them and the subsequent itching that we usually have is nonexistent. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to save money and stay clean.

125 Customer Reviews

7-Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit

Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit

You will notice that the third choice for the best beard trimmer with vacuum functionality has several useful attachments for your convenience. The Remington HC6550 offers various combs that make the trimming process run smoothly.

The trimmer uses a series of titanium-coated blades to produce a firm cut every time. Titanium is known as one of the heaviest metals with which you can trim.

Eleven comb attachments are included in multiple lengths. Some combs contain bristles that descend in length as you go past their bodies and produce a fading effect. Such combs work best for detailing. The attachments can be clicked on the upper part of the trimmer to give you more control over your work.

The vacuum connection on the base provides a clear view so you can see how much hair has been collected during shaving. The eject button is located under the vacuum container.

The chips are safely stored in the container and do not come out after you have ejected them for cleaning.

It takes approximately four hours to charge the rechargeable battery.

The battery works approximately 60 minutes after a full charge. A battery indicator shows when you need to charge the device.

Product Images

Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 1Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 2Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 3Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)  Image 4

Questions & Answers

Does this work on 220 V?

Yes. The charger reads "Input 100-240v, 50-60Hz, .45 amp Max." (Draw). Almost all the products manufactured in the last decade are, very few at present are not as effective in costs to make them work (salable) everywhere. .

Is this quiet? I need something that won't terrify my toddlers ...

Yes! The wireless version is an animal different from the cable version, it could be said that it is a cut above! (Sorry, I could not help it!). The motor, the fan, even the cut is quieter in the wireless version. I was surprised by the quality (great!), The fit and the feeling, everything. Also, keep in mind any product sent by mail that has thirty days to return it if necessary. Good luck!

Is the blade self sharpening?

No, it's not ... also, see my criticism; the plastic thing that holds the blade is weak and mine broke in a few months

Would you recommend these clippers for home haircutting?

Very. Much like that My husband loves you Thanks

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)

Andrei

UPDATE 2 - one year later - still great. No problem with the battery (the surcharge very rarely), the blades cut very well (a drop of oil from time to time), the vacuum is excellent. UPDATE: A few months later, I've been cutting my hair every two weeks. I do not even remember when we loaded it the last time. In fact it is very good. And the vacuum is really an addition that saves time. Literally, there is no cleaning afterwards. Great cutting power, whoever has thought of including the void deserves a statue! A number 5 on the top and 3 on the sides and on the back lasts 12 minutes. No problem with the battery. back with a review

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 1

Mr. Oh-la-la

This is an incredible device. What I like: Long-lasting battery. It keeps charging at least a week. The vacuum is incredibly useful and it works! He indicated with a solid blue LED that the charge was completed. You can live the unattended wall transformer, but it is better to disconnect it once the load is completed. Now you will always have some scattered haircuts that fall from the cutter but it is much less messy then a cutter without a vacuum cleaner. What I do not like: the guide combs are VERY fragile. God does not allow a loose 4-foot guide comb to fall over ceramic tiles, they are guaranteed to break especially thin ones such as the 3mm one. Mine did. I had to ask for only 2 more. The guide combs do not fit better. Be careful not to fall while performing difficult maneuvers on your hat. I would like them to be very tight. The plastic parts are also fragile and the comb is unusually large and somewhat heavy on my hand and because of the oval shape it can slip inadvertently from your fingers while you are cutting your own hair like me. Do all the time If it falls guaranteed to crack open. Be careful not to tear the vacuum cleaner container with anything sharp during cleaning. In general, it is a great value and I only use the 3mm 1/8 "guide comb.

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 2

Cecil D. Langham

This is the best personal hair clipper I have ever had. The vacuum cleaner works perfectly and I can cut my hair impeccably in front of my bathroom mirror without having to put hairs everywhere. When I finish my haircut, I press a button to release the vacuum plastic clip and toss the cut hair into the trash.

Avatar Reviews  Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces) 3

PD

What I like about this cutter: the vacuum cleaner actually works very well eliminating any sweeping or cleaning! Including conical comb accessories on the left and right ear. With additional accessories to keep my hair longer at the top and shorter at the sides! To my surprise, the vacuum works surprisingly well! At first, when I bought a cutter, I dismissed this model thinking that the vacuum was a kind of trick and did not believe it. I could possibly be strong enough to collect all the hair clippings, so instead I bought a skull beast cutter because it looked good and the ad implies that the unique shape is better for a man to cut his hair . Other important reasons to choose it was because it announces that it comes with conical combs on the left and on the right. To my disappointment, unlike this clipper, the beast is misrepresented and does not come with the conical combs as indicated in the description at nd shown on its page. Also, the longest comb attachment for the beast is only 12 mm ... too short for my top. I returned it and I took a risk on this clipper mainly because it comes with conical combs and a range of longer accessories. In the end I feel that I was very lucky and could not be happier. This is a much better clipper without cleaning, while with the other I would have had a mess to clean up afterwards. I just cut my hair with the cutter and there was nothing to clean, except to empty the hair collection container and brush the cutters. I did not have to take out the broom. There are no hairs on the floor or in the sink. Pretty impressive. I really did not expect the vacuum to work as well as it did. It turns out that the funky shape of the clipper beast is the trick and the vacuum feature of this mower is a fantastic idea, very functional and nothing tricky. I have short and straight hair with a very fine texture and I think that if I cut it weekly or every few weeks, the vacuum will continue to eliminate the disorder normally associated with haircutting, and that is a great advantage! I used the conical combs around the ears, comb # 3 on the sides and back, and comb # 7 on the top.

617 Customer Reviews

8-Wahl Trim N Vac

Wahl Trim N Vac

This portable model from Wahl is your last choice for the best vacuum tank decorators. The Trim N Vac uses a small body that works with or without a cord.

The trimmer has a beard control that works in eleven positions. You can unlock the controller, set the correct position for trimming and place the material at the correct length. The steel blades of the Trim N Vac cut your hair to the desired length.

The vacuum compartment provides an open space near the incisors to remove the surface in a few moments. The compartment has enough room for all the hair that you cut in a single shaving session.

Wahl Trim N Vac 1You have the option to use this with a rechargeable battery or with the power cord connected for consistent energy. You can use the previous option for portable needs or the last for when you use it at home. The battery will last approximately 45 minutes if you do not use the cord.

The on/off switch is located around the thumb. The design produces a sturdy body that you can hold with both hands.
The grip on this trimmer is my favorite part. I like how the handle offers a comfortable surface and gives me some extra support all around.

The metal teeth are easy to clean. The teeth are far apart to give me sufficient control over the cleaning process. The magazine looks a bit wider than normal, which is a good plus. The brush that comes with the trimmer also works well for both the main body and the included small attachment head.

The battery itself will last a while. You can use the battery for approximately three to five years before it dies. Charging the battery takes a few hours, although the charging time is not too long compared to other models.

Product Images

Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish  Image Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish  Image 1Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish  Image 2Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish  Image 3

Questions & Answers

I am looking for a adapter for the wahl trimmer vac?

Get in touch with Wahl's manufacturing. I'm sorry, I do not have it at hand. Get your address and send your clipper with a check for $ 15 dollars. They will give you a new adapter and a new battery and they will send it back to you in one or two weeks.

Where can I buy a replacement blade for the 5570?

It has been suspended and suspended for some years, so it will be difficult to find a new sheet. The only option you have is to contact Wahl directly and talk to your customer service. That was the only way I could get some parts a few years ago, but since it was suspended, the lady sent me one for free. It is worth a shot.

Top Reviews

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish

Corey Scott

Pros: The battery life is good, I took it with me when I was traveling and I never felt that the battery was running out. Zons: It seems that it takes much longer to cut facial hair, if you have thick hair. Alone in my chin alone, it seems that it takes 5 minutes to come and go, and still seems to be missing a dozen hairs. The vacuum cleaner collects approximately 90% of the hair, but in reality, what is the difference between SOME of the hair on the counter and ALL the hair ... will still have to clean the entire counter in any way?

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish 1

Meg Danish

I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day 2008. The trimmer and its battery (for wireless use) still work well. The collection chamber is not very large, but the vacuum does a good job of preventing the trimmer from making a mess whenever it is emptied frequently. My husband has a thick beard and this trimmer does a great job. He also uses it without the guide comb to shave his head (he is bald) and is very satisfied with the closeness of the shaving.

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish 2

Pragmo II

The surprisingly effective vacuum feature saves time, since cleaning is almost eliminated, if not eliminated. Decrease a little help vacuum to pick up more clippings, which reduces the count of nonconformist whiskers that will otherwise escape to the sink. I would prefer a wider cutting head, but after a couple of uses, I learned to better use a narrower business. You may want to spend the extra dollars for the model that comes with both cutters.

Avatar Reviews  Wahl Trim N Vac Vacuuming Beard Trimmer Rechargeable Cord/Cordless with Durachrome Finish 3

Helen Poe

This is a great tool if you cut your hair or cut your beard. Avoid hair falling to the ground. It simply sucks it in as it is cut.

53 Customer Reviews

Nose hair trimmer with vacuum

You can even avoid tidying up when cutting your nose hair, thanks to the vacuum technology that has found its way into these handy tools.

Not a lot of hair comes over the floor when you cut your nose hair, but enough to be annoying.

Now you can trim and you do not have to worry that you are standing directly above the sink.

They are even waterproof, so you can rinse both the hairdresser and the knife to remove all the annoying things that are left behind.

In addition to convenience, they are very quiet. Even with a powerful engine that runs at 6500 pm. If you have a private bathroom and you are worried about waking up your partner while using your manscaping, they will not disturb anyone.

And they can even be used on eyebrows, over manscaping.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 23/06/2019 09:12 AM

You may not think you need a pair of whiskers, but believe me, you don’t want to pluck your hair out of your nose! You should consult our guide for the best way to remove your nasal hair.

Because it has a vacuum and you no longer have to bother yourself, there is no reason not to use it. It’s so quick to just grab it and shorten it that your nose hairs only need a few seconds to get back on track.

Conclusion

General, the Philips-Norelco QT4050 appears to be the preferred form these three vacuum trimmers.

As somebody who has sported a beard for extra years than I want to keep in mind, my private alternative additionally leans in the direction of Norelco QT4070 however I might hesitate to affect your choice as a result of relying on your particular wants, you might discover one of many different two trimmers extra helpful.

I hope that after studying the buyer opinions concerning the three best vacuum beard trimmers, you’re extra knowledgeable concerning the good and never so good capabilities of everyone.

If in case you have any questions or doubts, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

I might like to get some suggestions from you and if the above overview has helped you in any approach.

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/06/2019 22:51 PM

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *