8 Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer Reviews For Easy Clean Up 2020

The advantages of utilizing the best vacuum beard trimmer that catches all these tiny hairs you trim off your beard may be manifold. Not solely will it maintain your restroom tidy, but it surely will provide you with a way of cleanliness, and make it easier to keep away from stray hairs ending up in your shirt or anyplace else you don’t need them.Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer Reviews

Discovering these sensible units isn’t simple, although, and it’s a must to know several specifics, together with having not less than a fundamental understanding of how to vacuum beard trimmers work.

What’s most essential, nevertheless, is to search out correct and trustworthy descriptions that mirror the true worth of a vacuum trimmer. For instance, anybody who tells you their trimmer is ready to vacuum up all of the trimmed hairs isn’t being entirely trustworthy.

Beard trimmers with a vacuum system principally suck up about 80% of them, and the secret is to search out one that may get as shut as potential to that worth.

Having purchased many of those beard trimmers, I can say that discovering the one which meets your wants will not be a simple activity and might solely be achieved when you may have the most effective and most significant quantity of data out there.

The likelihood is when you have spent any time on this website, you may have learned the different beard trimmer skilled evaluations and. In contrast, these unbiased evaluations can provide you a substantial amount of helpful info, and they will not be sufficient that will help you determine whether or not or not a beard trimmer is best for you.

Table Of Contents

Top 5 Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer (Quick Summary)

Philips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuumPhilips Norelco BeardTrimmer 7300, vacuum trimmer with adjustable length settings (Model # QT4070/41)
  • Integrated vacuum system - vacuum system catches pruning hairs without spilling
  • 18 secure length settings from 1/32 inch to 23/32 inch (1 mm to 18 mm)
  • 1/64 inch (.5 mm) stubble environment
3,221 Customer Reviews
Philips Norelco BT7215/49, Vacuum BeardPhilips Norelco BT7215/49, Vacuum Beard Trimmer Series 7200, Cordless Lithium-Ion Mustache and Beard Groomer for
  • The integrated vacuum system captures up to 90% of the cut hair for less clutter. The high-speed motor and fan system provides powerful suction to lift and catch hair
  • With innovative lift and trim technology, the trimmer effectively lifts the hair and guides it for a more efficient cut
  • The self-sharpening steels blades are designed to effectively cut every hair perfectly, prevent skin irritation and are double sharpened to cut more hairs in every move for faster cutting
2,563 Customer Reviews
Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro StubblePhilips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer with Turbo Vacuum and Additional Stubble Comb (Packaging Varies)
Remington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium PowerRemington VPG6530 4-in-1 Lithium Power Series Vacuum Grooming Kit, Beard Trimmer (10 pieces)
  • The exceptional suction power of vacuum function
  • Lithium power
  • Multiple attachments
587 Customer Reviews
Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit,Remington HKVAC2000A Vacuum Haircut Kit, Vacuum Beard Trimmer, Hair Clippers for Men (18 pieces)
  • Voltage 110-120 VAC. Corded
  • How does this cutter work? - The precisely sharpened blades work quickly through the hair, while the high-speed fan creates a powerful air stream that collects all cut hairs for easy cleaning.
  • 16-part kit - The all-in-one kit contains 6 length-changing combs, right and left taps, a styling comb, barber scissors, a cleaning brush, a knife protector, 3 separation clips, an oil bottle, and an extra-large storage bag. These accessories match the reliable hair clipper to give you all the tools you need for a great haircut
1,455 Customer Reviews
Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 03/03/2020 06:40 AM

Discovering The Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer

Not solely do many bearded males wish to maintain that beard trying neat and tidy, however, additionally they want to keep their bogs neat and tidy, too, without really having to place in loads of time cleaning up hair after trimming their beard.

Discovering The Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer

To perform each objective, many males discover themselves on the lookout for a top-quality beard and mustache trimmer with a vacuum system that catches these trimmed off hairs.

Earlier than studying the specs of every trimmer and the effectivity of the vacuum system, there is some general level that I feel you need to know.

Firstly, If anybody tells you that the vacuum system sucks 100% of the hair, they’re lying. I’ve but to come back throughout a trimmer which can try this. Nevertheless, they do vacuum about 80% of the hair. However, to ensure that any trimmer to try this, you could maintain clearing out the vacuum chamber and never let it clog with a lot of hair.

Additionally, if you’re chopping very lengthy hair, it could not vacuum all of them. What we’ve got to recollect is that its a small gadget with a small motor and never like a carpet vacuum cleaner which has a much bigger opening and quite a bit stronger motor.

What are Vacuum Beard Trimmers?

Vacuum Beard Trimmer set is a model that uses a vacuum fan that collects hair cut through the trimmer. The design is meant to keep your shaving area clean and produce a consistent cut.

The vacuum works with a smallholder that is attached to the base of the trimmer. You can remove the container and remove the hair that you have cut. The vacuum can absorb any hair you cut, including hair from your sideburns between other thick or coarse spaces.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 03/03/2020 02:30 AM

The primary purpose of a vacuum hair trimmer cleaner is to keep your shaving area clean and easy to maintain. The risk that hair falls on your sink will be minimal. A clipper set can also be used while on the move, without having to worry about leaving it everywhere. You can use this hair clipper at an airport or at another location where you want to shave quickly.

Consider Before Buying Vacuum Beard Trimmer

View the vacuum function

man with a trimmer - beard trimmer s and pictures Consider Before Buying Vacuum Beard TrimmerThe vacuum should be placed close to the cutting head so that it can collect your hair.

The vacuum must have enough room to process all your hair. The suction must also be strong enough to handle what you cut.

The opening for the vacuum container should also easily absorb your hair. Don’t forget to see how well you can clean the box without getting out while you do this.

Engine functions

The engine in your vacuum cleaner is crucial for its success. In particular, you can find two motors in your trimmer. One motor can work for the trimmer function, while the second motor drives the vacuum.

With two motors, you have more control over the cutting process. The risk that your trimmer becomes empty or slower when you reach longer strands of hair must be minimal.

Blade quality

The blades must be strong enough to get through your hair as quickly as possible. To cut. The leaves must be sturdy and robust sufficient to get through long pieces of hair. Some magazines may be closer than others.

Remember how additional attachments are built. Stainless steel has become a standard for some manufacturers, although ceramic or titanium materials can work. Either way, you will have blades that will last for years if they are correctly maintained.

Useful attachments

The attachments on your trimmer cannot be ignored. Your trimmer can be supplied with various attachments that cover specific hair types. You can use many long hair accessories to cut the most challenging areas.

Some accessories for blending or detailing can help you to cut specific effects around your hair. Some high-quality attachments have unique cutting heads that focus on slender or narrow areas around your face to give you a clean shave.

Battery overview

Check the battery of your trimmer before using it. See how the cell works on your trimmer. The battery must have sufficient power to go through your face and fully shave. The good news is that many trimmers work with approximately one hour of battery power. Some models can be connected to a wall and used from there. See how long it takes for a battery to be fully charged.

8 Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer Reviews

There are many models to choose from, but you should look carefully at the features that come with the best Vacuum beard trimmer models. Every trimmer is different in many ways. You have to look at how well each model works and how well you can handle everything you intend to use.

Here’s a take a look at the very best beard and mustache trimmers with a vacuum system that customers feel they do the job in making them look good.

Following are three of one of the best vacuum beard trimmer at present out there available on the market.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 04/03/2020 11:30 AM

1-Philips Norelco QT4070/41 – Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer

If you happen, you’re in search of an expert best vacuum beard trimmer, and it doesn’t get any higher than the QT4070/41. Certain, it? S dearer than the opposite two fashions I’ll introduce to you. Nonetheless, you obtain a full suite of options for really deluxe grooming classes.

Let’s begin with the necessary half: the trimmer lengths. This Norelco beard trimmer with a vacuum comes with 18 settings, ranging from 1/32? (1mm) to 23/32? (18mm.) It’s good for something from 5 o?clock shadows to new substantial beards, all together with mustache or sideburn grooming.

The Norelco vacuum trimmer options two combs: your fundamental stubble comb and an extra refined? Contour following? Comb. The latter follows the curves of your face for neater trims that save time and are far more environmentally friendly. QT4070/41 additionally has self-sharpening metal blades that may be final you a very long time without the necessity to oil them.

Right here’s among the best issues about this luxurious mannequin that makes it to our record of one of the best vacuum clippers: not solely is it cordless; however, it additionally has two operation modes. The Turbo energy increase button will internet you extra skilled trims and can improve the fan velocity of the vacuum operate. If in case you have thicker facial hair, this can be a godsend that may merely make your grooming classes means faster and nice.

Philips Norelco QT4070/41 - Best Vacuum Beard Trimmer 1The Lithium-ion battery will run for a spectacular 75 minutes and can cost in just one hour. Observe that should you use the Turbo operate you? Ll stands up to 50 minutes of cordless vacuum trimming. A show will each point out the battery life remaining and your picked trimmer size.

The place the mannequin falls briefly is the door holding the beard trims: it feels flimsy and never that correctly constructed.

You ought to be cautious when opening/closing it. Do the versatile trimmer combs additionally want consideration? Watch out to not push on them, whereas shaving. In any other case, you’ll get a better trim than the one you’ve set.

These design points put apart, the QT4070/41 is probably the most luxurious strategy to seize one of the best vacuum clippers in your grooming wants.

Key Features
  • Integrated vacuum system vacuum system catches pruning hairs without spilling
  • 18 secure length settings from 1/32 inch to 23/32 inch (1 mm to 18 mm)
  • 1/64 inch (.5 mm) stubble environment

Questions & Answers

In one of the product info tables, the QT4070's maximum length is listed as 10mm, but in another it is listed as 18mm. Which is correct?

Both are. It comes with two heads for cutting beard and hair.

Will it work while it is plugged in?

Yes, it does not work while it is plugged in and it is still charging.

On Norelco's site, it's states run time is 75 minutes, but on here, it says 50 minutes. Why the difference? Manufacture dates or something?

Indicate "50 minutes" in the box that I have with a loading time of 1 hour. It must be a typographical error on the Norelco site

My T980 will not lock on #4 for trimming. It vibrates down to #3. giving different lengths on the trim. How does this one hold up?? This is a major problem for a newish unit. I normally have to remove the edges and bar from the main trim line on all Norelco's, as standard I cannot trim up under my nostrils.

My Philips Norelco QT4070 maintains that configuration securely. I tried # 4 (assuming it represents the same configuration in his T980) with which he had problems and remained firm. I must admit that I do not lie so close to my nose, so I am not in a position to answer for the ease with which it is done, but I must say that, in general, it is a very fine trimmer.

3,221 Customer Reviews

2-Philips Norelco 7200 series Vacuum Beard Trimmer

One other Norelco contestant, the 7200 sequence hair trimmer with the vacuum, is a superb steadiness between inexpensive costs and optimum efficiency amongst the best vacuum beard trimmer. Is its physique a bit lighter than the QT4070/41? zero.9 lbs in comparison with the latter’s 1 lb. The mannequin additionally incorporates an exquisite chrome end. I like it a lot rather.

Probably the most critical issue I wish to level out right here is the 7200’s blades. They’re the best choice if in case you have delicate pores and skin. Self-sharpening for straightforward upkeep, they’re far milder than different vacuum beard trimmer fashions.

With regards to settings, the Norelco 7200 has 20 size changes: from zero.5mm to 10mm. The increments listed here are nearer than the QT4070/41, so it relies on what you wish to obtain with it. The mannequin comes with a beard comb and precision trimmer, in addition to two extra combs for detailing (at 3mm and 5mm.)

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 05/03/2020 12:30 PM

Philips Norelco 7200 series Vacuum Beard Trimmer 1I mainly like the precision trimmer function because it permits for cleaner edge work and finer particulars. General, this Norelco vacuum beard trimmer is outstanding at shaping goatees, sideburns, and five o?clocks. Outlining a spectacular mustache can be fairly a simple job.

The vacuum performs supplemented by the washable heads of the Norelco 7200. You additionally stand up to 80 minutes of Lithium-ion battery on one hour of charging, barely more excellent than the QT4070/41. An orange indicator will let when the battery’s working low.

That stated, this Norelco vacuum trimmer doesn’t have a Turbo mode. As well as, it would feel a bit clumsier to empty the trimmings with this mannequin. You need to take away the comb, take away the reducing head after which sweep the collected hair out. As soon as once more, the plastic guards additionally go away some issues to be desired.

All stated and carried out, nonetheless, the Norelco 7200 beard trimmer with the vacuum is the perfect assembly level of worth and versatile, high-quality operation. Excellent for normal makes use of with a slight skilled twist to them, and that’s why it’s on our checklist of greatest vacuum clippers.

Key Features
  • The integrated vacuum system captures up to 90% of the cut hair for less clutter. The high-speed motor and fan system provides powerful suction to lift and catch hair
  • With innovative lift and trim technology, the trimmer effectively lifts the hair and guides it for a more efficient cut
  • The self-sharpening steels blades are designed to effectively cut every hair perfectly, prevent skin irritation and are double sharpened to cut more hairs in every move for faster cutting

Questions & Answers

How can you replace the main trimmer piece if it brakes?

Philips customer service is excellent. even the 24 hours of chat. It sounds like these are all within the warranty period. Register on the website to streamline the process. I have had many tools of toilet norelco. They have always replaced the part or the whole unit.

I'm looking into this above others because of the vacuum. Can anyone vouch for how well does it works and how easy it is to use?

The vacuum works very well and captures most, if not all, of my hair. I usually trimmed the sash with a 2, so I just have to empty it after trimming my whole face. I highly recommend this trimmer. I am very satisfied with that.

Will this work while plugged in?

Yes, the 7200 works while it is plugged in.

Does it work on 220 Voltage?

Should. But not 100%. You probably need an adapter

2,563 Customer Reviews

3-Philips QT4090/32 Black Pro Stubble Trimmer

The QT4090 is considered one of Phillips’ prized merchandise, in addition to among the finest vacuum beard trimmers ever designed. That includes excessive precision size adjustment options with a scale between zero.5 and 18 mm and extremely sturdy blades that can make you feel like you’ll be able to energy by even the hardest hairs, the Phillips has received it the place it counts and can do a lot of the job with nice ease.

The blades require no upkeep in any respect, and the vacuum mechanism makes use of a robust fan and is built-in throughout the gadget to supply for an extra compact and transportable design. Additionally, the trimmer incorporates a sturdy lithium-ion battery that can by no means allow you to down once you most want it, permitting for as much as 90 minutes of use.

A beauty of this trimmer is you can confidently use it, even in case you have an extended beard, and also, you need to reduce off barely longer hairs. It should nonetheless be capable of vacuum them, and its distinctive turbo function, whereas siphoning off extra of its battery energy as properly, will do the trick in reducing and capturing coarse hair without a drawback.

4-Remington VPG6530 Vacuum Trimmer

Significantly cheaper than its Norelco counterparts, the VPG6530 nonetheless affords you nice grooming choices. Whereas bulkier than the earlier fashions with its 1.2 lbs, it comes with Remington’s trademark progressive concepts.

The VPG6530 beard trimmer with a vacuum is a Four-in-1 grooming device. You need to use it as a beard trimmer, nostril and ear hair trimmer, a foil shaver, or a detailer trimmer. Fairly the suite of makes utilizes of contemplating its low pricing level.

When it comes to lengths, the adjustable settings go from 2mm to 16mm right here. You additionally get Four clip-on combs at 1.5mm, 3mm, 6mm, and 9mm to complement the built-in trimmer lengths. Not as customizable because the Norelco affords, but loads of sizes so that you can choose from.

Remington VPG6530 Vacuum Trimmer 1As soon as once more, you’ve got a cordless beard trimmer with vacuum operate. The VPG6530 doesn’t attain the Norelco’s lengthy fees; however, you? Ll nonetheless stand up to an hour of wi-fi trimming motion. It shouldn’t be an issue even if you wish to carry out extra detailed work in your facial hair.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 07/03/2020 08:20 AM

To some extent, the Remington vacuum trimmer is a bit simpler to scrub, which is why it makes it to our checklist of the perfect vacuum beard trimmers.

The removable hair chamber goes off with only a click on, not like the other sophisticated Norelco 7200 collection one. That stated, this mannequin does get noisier than another most excellent vacuum clippers.

As soon as once more, you? Ll, encounter the notorious plastic guard drawback, sadly. The information attachments are the Remington groomer’s weak spot, as they feel flimsy. They don’t swimsuit the in any other case reasonably excellent efficiency contemplating the VPG6530’s worth.

Some shortcomings apart, that is indubitably your most cost-effective ticket to a high-quality vacuum trimming expertise. Contemplating this mannequin’s customization, you possibly can carry out loads of duties? Without spending an excessive amount of money to take action.

Key Features
  • The exceptional suction power of vacuum function
  • Lithium power
  • Multiple attachments

Questions & Answers

Assuming I'll be using only a plug adapter (not a converter) while traveling. Will it work? Or I need to get a converter?

The charger says that it is rated for 100-240V and 50 / 60Hz, so you only need an adapter, not a converter. I have mine connected to a 240v power supply through an adapter.

Can you use this while plugged in? Or does it rest in a charging station? Thanks!

Yes, it has a reasonably long cable that plugs into the back of the product.

Does anyone know the difference between the 6530 and the 6550? Please don't say 20 🙂

The VPG6530 is designed to be used on the face for grooming whiskers and beards, and the HC6550 is designed to be worn on the top of the head.

Can i use this to shave my beard wet and dry??? or just dry?

I use it to shave my head, chest and face without the guard. There is no need to wet anything. However, all hair will not be sucked through the vacuum if it is more than a week of growth.

587 Customer Reviews

5-Remington HKVAC2000A

Remington makes this next vacuum beard trimmer with an extensive range of attachments. Each part of this model gives you more control over your care experience.

You can use the trimmer with one of the eight attachments for the comb, including some options that work for the left and right ear. Six lengths are used within these guide combs, including those near a half-inch.

There are several other pieces in this set, including a styling comb and scissors, three cutting brackets and a full blade cover when not in use. The brush is small enough to provide a firm handle over the cleaning process.

Remington HKVAC2000A 1The vacuum fan produces enough power to get more hair. The durable design ensures that the hair you cut is cleaned and will not spread around a room during shaving.

The fan is driven by a motor that is separate from the one that activates the blades for your cutting use.
As handy as the vacuum is, I was more impressed with how easy it is for me to clean the trimmer. The leaf at the top comes out in moments.

The knife continues to work even after I soak it a few times in a cleaning solution. I like how the blade is easy to spread and brush off, so I don’t waste too much time coating the surface. The oil does not lubricate when I apply it.

The stainless steel blades were also easy on my skin. I felt the edges lift my hair and ensure a clean cut. I like how the leaves don’t cause irritation or redness.

The attachments for the comb were very easy to integrate into my efforts. I can use these combs to handle different hairpieces.

Key Features
  • Voltage 110-120 VAC. Corded
  • How does this cutter work? The precisely sharpened blades work quickly through the hair, while the high-speed fan creates a powerful air stream that collects all cut hairs for easy cleaning.
  • 16-part kit The all-in-one kit contains 6 length-changing combs, right and left taps, a styling comb, barber scissors, a cleaning brush, a knife protector, 3 separation clips, an oil bottle, and an extra-large storage bag. These accessories match the reliable hair clipper to give you all the tools you need for a great haircut

Questions & Answers

Does the vacuum help by lifting the hair as it cuts .?

No. The vacuum is only strong enough to pick up the hair that has been trimmed.

Does this work with 220V outlets?

Yes, it will work with 220v as long as you have a wall plug adapter for your specific 220v wall outlet. The product has 100v-240v - 50 / 60Hz indicated on the UL label on the wall socket (Class 2 power supply).

Hello! Is it noisy while using it?

No worse than any other I have used. It does not capture all the hair ornaments, but approximately 99% and is better than any other device you have used.

Is it washable?

I do not think so

1,455 Customer Reviews

6-Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566

Wahl makes this next model with a different standard. The design can be combined with another device in your home for quick cleanup and functionality.

To use this, you must charge the clipper battery and then attach it to a vacuum hose. Connect the hose to the lower part. A double vacuum adapter is supplied with the trimmer if you need additional help to secure it in a vacuum chamber.

The design ensures that the trimmer is connected to a vacuum that collects what you shave. The model produces a complete installation that provides that your hair does not cause any mess when you get a full trim.

However, do not forget the functionality of the trimmer outside the vacuum connection. The engine works on a blade that trims your hair evenly with every passage.

The ergonomic handle offers a comfortable design with an on/off button at the bottom.

The button is easy to activate.

Wahl Professional Vacuum Clipper #8566 1The steel teeth on the blade ensure a firm cut every time. The teeth are self-sharpening units that work every time.
I could link the attachment to my vacuum cleaner in a few moments. The installation part was simple, but the trimming process with this Wahl model was even more natural.

The comfortable handle gave me a simple approach to trimming.

I cleaned the trimmer very quickly. The blades can easily be removed in a few moments. I can also use oil on the sheets if desired. The oil does not influence the vacuum or the hose.

The tight seal of the connection gives me the confidence to trim my hair without fear.

The knife handle on the top also helps me to set the cutting length. I can change the setting in moments.

Key Features
  • PROFESSIONAL PRECISION: Van Wahl Professionals product line of commercial quality, the Vacuum Clipper is intended for professional use only and is designed to deliver the sharp performance that experts demand.
  • CLEAN ACCURACY: The Vacuum Clipper has a super powerful yet cool running V9000 engine that takes a hit without overheating in your hand. The knife handle adjusts the cutting length with just one quick movement for the right cut each time. For maximum convenience, connect a hose to a standard vacuum cleaner to cut without spillage to make your salon or store look sharp and professional.
  • ACCESSORIES INCLUDED: For your convenience, the vacuum clipper includes professional hair clipper with adjustable conical handle, 6 cutting guides (1/8 1), hose with double vacuum adapter, oil, cleaning brush, operators manual, red protective cap everything that guarantees professional quality.

Questions & Answers

Does the vacuum help cut the hair more evenly by sucking it up like a flowbee, or does it just help not make a mess?

This is a regular cutter with a modified cover that has a hose attachment that goes directly to your own vacuum. It gives a great haircut and there is no mess. Previously I bought the Robo Cut, which is like the FlowBee, but it did not fit the scalp as my husband needs it. We simply keep this connected to our replacement vacuum and use it every two weeks. Super neat Do not suck your hair. The vacuum simply prevents a mess. This cutter is good for cutting bald hair to 1 ".

How long is the power cord? Hose length? What is the power consumption?

The hose in mine is 7 feet long. The power cord is 7.5 feet long. I do not know about energy consumption. However, the lights do not go out.

How do these clippers compare to the Wahl 5 Star Senior? Is it the same machine?

They look the same to me. I would be without one ever again. Work so good with absolutely in disarray Blair

Can this be used on a stand up Dyson vacuum hose as an attachment?

I use in my Dyson

154 Customer Reviews

7-Remington HC6550 Cordless Vacuum Haircut Kit

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 03/03/2020 19:50 PM

You will notice that the third choice for the best beard trimmer with vacuum functionality has several useful attachments for your convenience. The Remington HC6550 offers various combs that make the trimming process run smoothly.

The trimmer uses a series of titanium-coated blades to produce a firm cut every time. Titanium is known as one of the most substantial metals with which you can trim.

Eleven comb attachments are included in multiple lengths. Some combs contain bristles that descend in height as you go past their bodies and produce a fading effect. Such combs work best for detailing. The attachments can be clicked on the upper part of the trimmer to give you more control over your work.

The vacuum connection on the base provides a clear view so you can see how much hair has been collected during shaving. The eject button is located under the vacuum container.

The chips are safely stored in the container and do not come out after you have ejected them for cleaning.

It takes approximately four hours to charge the rechargeable battery.

The battery works approximately 60 minutes after a full charge. A battery indicator shows when you need to charge the device.

Key Features
  • Cutting length: 9 fixed combs (1.5-25 mm)
  • Titanium-coated blades The expertly sharpened blade edges ensure the ultimate cutting experience while easily cutting even the thickest hair
  • 18-part kit the all-inclusive kit has everything you need for a good haircut: long and tapered combs, hairdressing scissors, knife oil and more

Questions & Answers

How well does this work for beards?

Actually it works well for beards, it's much better for the hair on the legs / arms / head ... Unless your beard is very, very long. However, when I cut my beard hair it still flies everywhere. However, it is better than clippers without vacuum.

Can you use this while charging or plugged in if the battery is dead?

yes

Does this work on 220 V?

Yes. The charger reads "Input 100-240v, 50-60Hz, .45 amp Max." (Draw). Almost all the products manufactured in the last decade are, very few at present are not as effective in costs to make them work (salable) everywhere. .

Is the blade self sharpening?

No, it's not ... also, see my criticism; the plastic thing that holds the blade is weak and mine broke in a few months

969 Customer Reviews

8-Wahl Trim N Vac

This portable model from Wahl is your last choice for the best vacuum tank decorators. The Trim N Vac uses a small body that works with or without a cord.

The trimmer has a beard control that works in eleven positions. You can unlock the controller, set the correct position for trimming, and place the material at the right length. The steel blades of the Trim N Vac cut your hair to the desired length.

The vacuum compartment provides an open space near the incisors to remove the surface in a few moments. The chamber has enough room for all the hair that you cut in a single shaving session.

Wahl Trim N Vac 1You have the option to use this with a rechargeable battery or with the power cord connected for consistent energy. You can use the previous option for portable needs or the last for when you use it at home. The battery will last approximately 45 minutes if you do not use the cord.

The on/off switch is located around the thumb. The design produces a sturdy body that you can hold with both hands.
The grip on this trimmer is my favorite part. I like how the handle offers a comfortable surface and gives me some extra support all around.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 20/02/2020 09:42 AM

The metal teeth are easy to clean. The teeth are far apart to give me sufficient control over the cleaning process. The magazine looks a bit wider than average, which is a good plus. The brush that comes with the trimmer also works well for both the main body and the included small attachment head.

The battery itself will last a while. You can use the battery for approximately three to five years before it dies. Charging the battery takes a few hours, although the charging time is not too long compared to other models.

Key Features
  • Powerful vacuum function with easy to clean collection chamber. Clean Sink No Mess
  • 11-position beard adjuster that easily changes settings and locks securely in place to trim to the desired length
  • Contains a mustache comb

Questions & Answers

I am looking for a adapter for the wahl trimmer vac?

Get in touch with Wahl's manufacturing. I'm sorry, I do not have it at hand. Get your address and send your clipper with a check for $ 15 dollars. They will give you a new adapter and a new battery and they will send it back to you in one or two weeks.

Where can I buy a replacement blade for the 5570?

It has been suspended and suspended for some years, so it will be difficult to find a new sheet. The only option you have is to contact Wahl directly and talk to your customer service. That was the only way I could get some parts a few years ago, but since it was suspended, the lady sent me one for free. It is worth a shot.

How to change the battery on a 5570-500s?

you can't. They consider the product a throw away. I have used mine in plug in mode for nearly a year after the battery failed to function.

54 Customer Reviews

Nose hair trimmer with vacuum

nose hair must die - nose hair trimmer s and pictures Nose hair trimmer  with vacuumYou can even avoid tidying up when cutting your nose hair, thanks to the vacuum technology that has found its way into these handy tools.

Not a lot of hair comes over the floor when you cut your nose hair, but enough to be annoying.

Now you can trim, and you do not have to worry that you are standing directly above the sink.

They are even waterproof, so you can rinse both the hairdresser and the blade to remove all the annoying things that are left behind.

In addition to convenience, they are reticent, even with a powerful engine that runs.

If you have a private bathroom and you are worried about waking up your partner while using your manscaping, they will not disturb anyone.

And they can even be used on eyebrows, over manscaping.

You may not think you need a pair of whiskers, but believe me, you don’t want to pluck your hair out of your nose! You should consult our guide for the best way to remove your nasal hair.

Because it has a vacuum and you no longer have to bother yourself, there is no reason not to use it. It’s so quick just to grab it and shorten it that your nose hairs only need a few seconds to get back on track.

Conclusion

General, the Philips-Norelco QT4050 appears to be the preferred form of these three vacuum trimmers.

As somebody who has sported a beard for extra years than I want to keep in mind, my private alternative additionally leans in the direction of Norelco QT4070 however I might hesitate to affect your choice as a result of relying on your particular wants, and you might discover one of many different two trimmers extra helpful.

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 03/03/2020 03:10 AM

I hope that after studying the buyer opinions concerning the three best vacuum beard trimmers, you’re extra knowledgeable concerning the good and never so excellent capabilities of everyone.

If in case you have any questions or doubts, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

I might like to get some suggestions from you, and if the above overview has helped you with any approach.

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Prices/Images/Reviews pulled from the Amazon Product Advertising API on: 07/03/2020 17:50 PM
Share
787
240
Avatar for Raymond Miles

Raymond Miles

Raymond is a published author and software engineer and beard care expert from the US. To date, he has helped thousands of men make their beards look better and get fatter. His work has been mentioned in countless notable publications on men's care and style and has been cited in Seeker, Wikihow, GQ, TED, and Buzzfeed.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *